Mistrys.co.uk Reviews

4.34 Rating 401 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Mistrys.co.uk

Email:
sales@mistrys.co.uk

Location:
14 High Street, Market Harborough, Leicestershire

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Mistrys.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Quick and efficient service. Goods well packed and exactly as ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"My Order took to long to arrive, and when it did I found the box containing my order within the parcel was open and crumpled. I shall not be ordering again from Mistrys. Expensive as well. What a pity I didn't think to read up on your Reviews before purchasing as all the ones I read were very poor reviews. Disappointed to say the least and shall be taking my custom elsewhere in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"GOODS ARRIVED WITHIN A VERY SHORT PERIOD WELL PLEASED WITH EVERYTHING. THANK YOU"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Order received after delayed service. Staff was very helpful whenever I phoned Package arrived intact. Well packed No damaged Thank you especially to Monica"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Delivered ordered items in double quick time. Well packaged & items as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick response and delivery,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Once again very good prices and service.Tabac products arrived after 48 hours of ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Items ordered, money taken from PayPal only to receive an email saying no longer in stock. Please make sure goods are in stock before taking money. Poor show !!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"If you wish feedback you need to give the Company time to deliver the order!! So far have only received automatic email confirmation of the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Terrible service. They did not have the product available as offered on their site. Also, I have not received a refund for the drug product they could not provide."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Not very easy to navigate the site. Intl shipping charge very expensive. Very fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"easy to order, goods well packed. Excellent service, will use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent and prompt service. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Used Calendula powder many year ago - lasted well and found it really useful and benificial. Delighted to have remembered! Kind regards. Deborah Scarfe"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Have now received pills thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Brilliant service! Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Item came very quickly. It was very well packed. No breakages! will shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I ordered some hair dye I cannot seem to get in the shops anymore and made the order up for free delivery with other items. It was easy to use and everything came in good time, packed really well. I will definitely use Mistrys again and will recommend them to friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"all ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Professional and efficiency discribes the service and response."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mistrys.co.uk is rated 4.34 based on 401 reviews