Mistrys.co.uk Reviews

4.39 Rating 393 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Mistrys.co.uk

Email:
sales@mistrys.co.uk

Location:
14 High Street, Market Harborough, Leicestershire

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mistrys.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"If you wish feedback you need to give the Company time to deliver the order!! So far have only received automatic email confirmation of the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Terrible service. They did not have the product available as offered on their site. Also, I have not received a refund for the drug product they could not provide."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Not very easy to navigate the site. Intl shipping charge very expensive. Very fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"easy to order, goods well packed. Excellent service, will use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent and prompt service. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Used Calendula powder many year ago - lasted well and found it really useful and benificial. Delighted to have remembered! Kind regards. Deborah Scarfe"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Have now received pills thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Brilliant service! Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Item came very quickly. It was very well packed. No breakages! will shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered some hair dye I cannot seem to get in the shops anymore and made the order up for free delivery with other items. It was easy to use and everything came in good time, packed really well. I will definitely use Mistrys again and will recommend them to friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"all ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Professional and efficiency discribes the service and response."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Service good but your free post offer was misleading as it was only up to a certain weight. you need to make this plain when your present the offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good product;, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Serious and reliable seller. Perfect transaction ! I am very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy ordering - prompt shipping - always helpful - great products! Chicago, IL"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"My first order went smoothly and was delivered without any problems ( i live overseas, in the Netherlands). My parcel was neatly packaged, no spills. I was able to track/trace my parcel online and got a pre-delivery notice on my phone on the day my parcel was going to be delivered. I am happy to have been able to buy Mistry's shampoos again as they are the only ones that don't irritate my scalp + plus not tested on animals + vegan. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Goods arrived quickly and very well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mistrys.co.uk is rated 4.39 based on 393 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support