Missy Empire Refund Reviews

Missy Empire have a Refund Grade of F.

 

F
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
F

Refund - Difficult

34.78%
Industry Average
" I HAVE BEEN TOLD I WILL NOT RECEIVE MY ITEM, NOR A REFUND which within the UK is a clear violation of the Consumer Rights Act 2015. "
posted 2 months ago - Anonymous
" I sent my items back for a refund and I have not received any money back after almost 3 weeks!! I emailed them, they told me I would receive my refund within 24 hours Got an email to say my refund has been processed, but it hasn't! I have received 0 money back into my account!! Also they charge you about £5 in total for shipping and returns, this company is just robbing people of money, I am so unhappy! Never buying from this website again. "
posted 3 months ago - Anonymous
" I printed the Royal Mail return label (they do not include these in the package) and sent them back (for which they will charge you if making returns) and received an email 6 business days afterwards stating they had received my item and a refund could take up to 14 working days to be processed. "
posted 3 months ago - Christina
" I explained that I need the boots before the festival and if it wasn't going to be possible I wanted a refund so I can order different boots from elsewhere. "
posted 5 months ago - Anonymous
" Don’t buy from this company. Honestly the worst customer service I have ever come across in my life. I’m still fighting for a refund after over a month of dealing with them. "
posted 6 months ago - Anonymous
" The store then refunded me a wrong amount and the deduction they made wasn't even equal to the shipping costs (difference of €1,72). "
posted 6 months ago - Sylvia
" Customer service awfull! Expect your refund within 12 month after you return it and you lucky if you get full amount or store credit!!! Like you want to spend more money on their website! 3 times I have made a mistake and ordered from Missy Empire and wouldn't do it again! Just want my money back! "
posted 6 months ago - Anonymous
" Tracking number stated delivered to neighbour- in fact it wasn't- I eventually got the order 6 days after ordering! Missy Empire refunded my Next day postage cost which I appreciated- but was besides the point- luckily I ordered this well in advance of actually needing it. "
posted 6 months ago - Bridie Traynor
" They take your money and never post your packages and then try talk their way out of giving you a refund because "your package will soon be on its way, we are waiting to speak to Royal Mail. "
posted 10 months ago - Anonymous
" Ordered items in mid November, returned some of the items 22 no November (I paid for special delivery)parcel received and signed for 23rd November. Only received refund for one item, they still owe me £50 and now are not returning my emails. No telephone number. I am fuming!!! "
posted 10 months ago - Anonymous
Read all reviews on
Missy Empire
Write your review on
Missy Empire

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support