MissPap Reviews

1.38 Rating 45 Reviews
9% of reviewers recommend MissPap

How would you rate MissPap ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"AVOID THIS COMPANY , FRAUDSTERS !!!! AVOID THIS COMPANY , FRAUDSTERS !!!! AVOID THIS COMPANY , FRAUDSTERS !!!! AVOID THIS COMPANY , FRAUDSTERS !!!! AVOID THIS COMPANY , FRAUDSTERS !!!! AVOID THIS COMPANY , FRAUDSTERS !!!! AVOID THIS COMPANY , FRAUDSTERS !!!! AVOID THIS COMPANY , FRAUDSTERS !!!! AVOID THIS COMPANY , FRAUDSTERS !!!! AVOID THIS COMPANY , FRAUDSTERS !!!! AVOID THIS COMPANY , FRAUDSTERS !!!! AVOID THIS COMPANY , FRAUDSTERS !!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have now been waiting 5 weeks and still no refund! NEVER shopping with this company again. Feel like i have been robbed of my money. Never experienced such bad customer service from any other online retailer!! Do not purchase goods you know you may want to return as you will have to chase after your refund with several emails and even then you could still not receive your money ( that you are entitled to) just like me!! Appalling!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I returned items which i purchase online to MissPap. I got an email to say my returned parcel had been received and processed on the 17th May but have never been refunded. I was emailed and was told this has now been processed and i would have my refund in 3-5 working days which was over 2 weeks ago. I have since emailed them now 5 times and keep getting an automated reply to say they have my email but they are not getting answered. I am now £60 out of pocket and just getting ignored. The customer service & organisation of this business is awful and i will not be purchasing from your company again unfortunately."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I returned clothes 11 weeks ago and still have not been refunded?!?! I contacted them and received and email back of a guaranteed refund that day. Yet weeks later still have been refunded. They are a SCAM do not order from them unless you know for a fact that you like the outfit and the size is perfect because you will not be refunded anytime soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Paid for next day delivery and received it 3 days later! Clothes look nice but poor quality & cheap material. Waiting 5 weeks now for a refund - Persistently state refund is in process, we will push it forward for you & still nothing! In this day & age, in comparison to other sites of its kind - Absolutely terrible service! Wouldn't bother with this site again!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"3 weeks on and still havent received my money back! shocking, how this company can get away with it is beyond me. I will never ever use this company again. Lies about a delay in the refund, their systems and my bank!!!! Poor customer service. Why i should be chasing a company for my own money back is appalling. I requested for a manager to call me to discuss further but as expected NO PHONE CALL!!!! Will be looking to escalate this further now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Honestly, I would not recommend buying clothes from here. Yes the clothes are nice, but poor quality and when you want a refund they will process it apparently but it wont reach your account so your email and they will say' We have pushed it forward' a week later its no where to be seen and its the same response a week later. Then finally when you want to take things further your get your money back straight away!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Not legitimate just as everyone else has already said! never received a refund (around £80). have to complain to ombudsman to get my money back, so everyone who has problems with them not refunding you - do the same! http://www.financial-ombudsman.org.uk/consumer/complaints.htm clothes are low quality, look pretty only on the pictures, they pushing them by paying bloggers/influencers who use 100 filters to promote them - clothes don't even look like that for obvious reason - you can't put filters on them in real life! 83% negative reviews speak for themselves. Avoid."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Karen Williams
Unverified Reviewer
"Not had my refund from items returned 05/04/18 just conered as reading some orher customers have had to chace there refunds and this should not be the case"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sent items back after they arrived creased and crumped in a tiny bag. Only to receive an email stating they wont be refunding me for the items as items are in unsellable state. I didn't even take the items out of the bag to try on . No explanation of why they are unsellable?!? Further more if I would like the items back I have to pay a further £3.99!!!!! I have appealed decision however I feel this company are complete scammers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"good quality clothing at decent prices, only problem is if that nothing fits it costs to send back which is a pain... one time it cost me £7 to return and the total worth inside was only £15, now i just sell the stuff that doesn't fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Unhappy Customer.
Verified Reviewer
"AVOID THIS COMPANY - AWFUL (Wish i could give them 0 stars) Awful! such a hassle getting my refund sorted! The quality of the products were terrible hence the return! Finally only today can i see the refund pending in my paypal account before going back onto my payment card! This whole disaster has taken literal weeks!!! I have the original email stating that they have received my return on the 26/02 i write this today on the 28/03 and im not even taking into account the week and a bit that it took for them to even send the initial email saying they received the returned goods... AVOID!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very Bar Return Policy
Unverified Reviewer
"Bar return policy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Julie Ann Ostell
Verified Reviewer
"Ordered a bag didn't receive despatch confirmation emailed them 5 times no reply absolutely shocking customer service. They have took my money but no product I am going to take this further"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This company is not legitimate. Scammers!!!! They have been stealing money from my account!!! Report them!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Avoid this company at all costs. Appalling customer service. Took 65 days to get agreement to a refund. Still not received a refund yet for a Christmas present. No phone number on which to contact them. All issues have to be dealt with using their online email. Then they deny receiving the email. They take you money but you will struggle to get it back if anything goes wrong. Company address is Misspap, Crown House, Plantation Road, Burscough, Lancashire, L40 8JT."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"As everyone else has already written do not buy from them! Their clothes are all pretty on the website but the quality is awful. And as you don't receive a return label in you parcel , you have to print it yourself, NOT EVERYONE HAS A PRINTER! it just makes it so much harder and complicated to return something, which is so sneaky of them! wanted to return a pair of trousers once as they ripped after i had been wearing them for about 45 minutes. took me 2 weeks to get customer service to answer my email, then again they wanted me to print my own label. customer service is a joke. Please as you read this don/t risk it and buy from them, you will regret it!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Would give zero stars if I could. As with others it seems that MissPap are running some sort of scam with returns and refunds. It seems to me they only provide a refund once it has been chased several times, with no apology or explanation - at least that's what happened in my case. I suspect they are (quite literally) banking on people forgetting to check for refunds relating to returns. You have been warned!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"terrible customer service when it comes to returning faulty items, only ever ordered once would never ever order from them again. The items are cheaply priced but the quality doesn't even deserve the price tag - better quality in Primark."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I had an email 6 weeks ago saying they had received my returned items but the money didn't go into my account. Emailed them several times but still no response."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
MissPap is rated 1.38 based on 45 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This