Missguided Reviews

1.89 Rating 688 Reviews
20% of reviewers recommend Missguided
570 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
39 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
58 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
53 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
83 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
59 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
42 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
42 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
57 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
41 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
36 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
42 Review Views
06AM
6AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Missguided made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 58%
on-time delivery
Greater than 80%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Ordered something and they sent a size 8 sizes wrong , can’t exchange it have to do a refund then re order again - don’t think I’ll bother"
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Missguided? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I ordered some stuff and paid for next day delivery. The next day I was waiting the whole day for the order to come and it didn't. I am really dissapointed because I paid the money for next day delivery and then they don't even send it."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Terrible customer service, has issues with returns and they did not help at all. Said I needed to work with the courier and didn’t offer any resolution. Paid for returns and I wasn’t even able to send them back as the label they provided would not work. Quality of clothes is also terrible. Don’t waste your time ordering from them"
Posted 1 month ago
"Always fast delivery, clothes look how they look on website"
Posted 1 month ago
"I placed an order for £149 and then noticed that the size of one of the items was wrong. I “live chatted” them to ask what I should do and the lady ( who called herself Anna) said it’s no problem, I have cancelled that order for you, just go ahead and redo the order. So I did , and low and behold the next day 2 packages arrived and misguided took 2 lots of £149 out of my account. So I thought, it’s ok I will just return the duplicate order and get a refund. I did this and now misguided say that that their warehouse staff say there were only 3 items in the package I returned so are unable to refund me my money , only issue me with a credit note. What a con! I will never buy from this company again, and don’t advise anyone to do business with them because they just lie to you. There is no telephone number for you to ring, to speak to or reason with a human being. Very frustrating."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service as always"
Posted 1 month ago
"Problem with delivery and sizing however I always shop here and never have a problem. Contacted customer services and they helped me immensely."
Posted 1 month ago
"I paid next day delivery for an item that came two days late and when I returned it I didn’t get the money I paid for delivery. They are honestly so greedy. The item was too small."
Posted 1 month ago
"Paid for next day evening delivery and it turned up during the day when I was at work. Said my parcel was delivered but there was no note left and not one of my neighbours has it."
Posted 1 month ago
"I like the clothes but their yodel delivery service isn't very good."
Posted 2 months ago
"Clothes quality so poor. Doesn't feel good when sweaty dancing. And rips, guaranteed wadrobe malfunction so much for dance no sleep rave repeat. Throw away culture. Might as well sew your own you don't have to be competent at sewing to find a better quality shirt you don't use and make it nicer. Last longer, looks nicer and cheaper. I scrolled for their adverts and fashion take inspiration and make my own. I wouldn't even buy missguided in a charity shop it's still too expensive for what is tissue paper and air."
Posted 2 months ago
"Im extremely upset about my purchase. I ordered 2 bikinis, both size 4, I usually use the size 6 but to make sure I bought it smaller size. This bikini its massive. My friend that is size 10 fits in them."
Posted 2 months ago
"Some of their clothes are okay but sometimes quality is below par. Most recent issue was when I ordered a bodysuit and the arm ripped straightaway upon trying it on. Messages their twitter help team and upon being told I couldn’t get a replacement sent without sending the faulty one back first I quickly ordered another as I needed the item for upcoming weekend. Was planning on sending the faulty one back and just waiting for a refund as had reordered but then they randomly decided they were going to send a free replacement and cancel and refund new one I just ordered, great! Parcel arrived next day but I soon realised was not free replacement, I was then told I had been charged and shipped for the new order they said they would cancel for me and the replacement not being sent out at all? I then asked the the one I received to be refunded as that could act as my replacement and this was okay’d. Two days later when I realised the order had not changed to refunded on the app I was told to get a refund I would have to send new bodysuit back leaving me with the faulty one I received in the first place? Whole situation was confusing, customer service is always awful and clothes a sometimes okay - good for a bargain but often send wrong items or items ill fighting etc"
Posted 3 months ago
"2 of my items from what i ordered was definitely wrong as i ordered a white end gamg cropped hoodie & instead of that i got a coloured stripey vest, the other item was a black round neck black bodycon dress & instead of that arriving with others i got a silky v neck black dress with a collar on it which looks far to wide for my liking!! so you will be expecting those 2 items back WITHIN the 14 days & i would like what i ordered or my money back WITHIN the 14 days!! the clothing you have replaced from my clothes that i ordered are very very poor!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Cheap and current. Everytime I visit I have to end up buying SOMETHING. As a student, it is very affordable and almost all the pieces are current, fashionable and surprisingly well-wearing; the student discount also doesn't go a miss. Very impressed."
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered on App. Clothing arrived next day, well packaged. Great quality and prices."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great company! A whole range of clothes, affordable and premier delivery is amazing. Usually have good offers and always happy and quick when processing returns and refunds"
Posted 4 months ago
"Abysmal customer service, offers little to no help regarding orders and transfers you around to many different people having to re-explain your order to each. Ordered a size 9, got a size 7 and was told that this was what I ordered despite a confirmation email stating otherwise. This is the second time I have ordered with them and I do not recommend."
Posted 4 months ago
"Product delivered stained, ignore emails and terrible customer service. Won't buy from them ever again"
Posted 4 months ago
"great tall section, really nice styles of bodysuits for taller girls. well fitted jeans and really nice quality fabrics for the price"
Posted 5 months ago
Missguided is rated 1.89 based on 688 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support