Missguided Reviews

1.88 Rating 665 Reviews
20% of reviewers recommend Missguided
791 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
54 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
34 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
126 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
62 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
46 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
42 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
39 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
62 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
61 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
141 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
62 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
62 Review Views
4PM
4PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Missguided made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"Quick delivery, good quality jumpers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Missguided? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Missguided receives. Reply Free
"Misguided always good quality items. Fast delivery. Not fuss in payment methods."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am really impressed with the super quick service I have received from Missguided. I ordered a dress on Sunday night on a standard delivery service, and my order was here by Monday afternoon - less than 24 hours! Dress is beautiful, true to fit, and I will definitely be ordering again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really impressed with the customer help miss guided has. I didn’t get any confirmation email or text about my order but when I spoke to one off the colleagues she really helped!🙂"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Inexpensive, good quality clothing. Fast delivery, makes you want to do it again and again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"never been so disappointed by , ordered a top on Friday with next day delivery ready for my leaving do Saturday night , it's now Monday and has only just been received by the carrier? that's just not right"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice and easy shopping lots of choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love this online shop. Very fast shipping. Quality clothes. Love love"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought a mini skirt from Missguided. It was reasonably priced and looked cute online, but even after following the size chart to order, it was way too big for me when it arrived. I was pretty disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order cans quickly and fitted very well.. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Well I could start with not being able to log in my a/c DELIBERATELY also can not contact you had to take drastic measures by doing through reviews"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So first of all, I order a pair of gorgeous lace trousers for £3!!!! And then, I pay for 3-5 day delivery, and receive my item in 2 days!! Miss Guided, if this isn’t stepping up the game, I don’t know what is, these are the type of items I am living for🙏❤️"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Apart from a bit of delayed shipping, the dress I ordered was perfect. I ordered the red floral satin sweetheart bardot mini dress, which was good quality, made of thick material, fit perfectly, and overall gorgeous and shapewear which was as expected. The dress was a little bit constricting, but that is understandable considering the style. I ordered it to the US, so my package was stuck at customs for a few days and delayed the shipping a little. However, it still came on time, and the live chat was helpful in predicting when the package would arrive. Overall, I would order from Missguided again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The product that I ordered was exactly like it said in the description, and fit perfectly. The delivery was good, and I was updated via text of the hour slot in which it would arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I just did a liv chat with Hannah about a problem I was having with my refund on some items and she sorted it straight away with no hassle at all she was amazing!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought black vice high waisted jeans in a size 4 and they are brilliant i have had them for a month worn them a lot and no signs of fading they also fit perfectly everywhere!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The staff are very helpful. They will look for the item you want in your size"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"their shipping time was good compared to PLT and quality is much better!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick easy order and love the clothing x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I tried over 2 days, 4 times in total to put an order in online. I’m all occasions I complaint everything correctly & then a pop up comes up telling me it still required billing information, I didn’t, it was there. On the last attempt the site asked for a one time pass code, my bank sent this & I put it in. Now, no order has been pleased, 4 chat bots later,no help at all. They ask you all sorts of info when just one piece could identify you. Finally I was on the phone to my banks fraud team as I was concerned I have put the code in, yet no order has been made. I’ll nevet order with this shabby company again. They have much to learn from the likes of ASOS. Missguided are way to stressful. Never again. I’ll have to keep checking my bank. Who has time for all this!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Missguided is rated 1.88 based on 665 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support