Missfiga Reviews

4.40 Rating 47 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Missfiga
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Missfiga made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The best customer service and always revive my gorgeous dresses so quick, can’t think of any single fault, couldn’t recommend theme more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would completely stay away! Refuse they have recieved products and takes months to get refunds and thats if you get one! Waste of time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery came to me in no time at all Delivery came to me in no time at all. Both my dresses and shoes were in perfect condition. They looked excellent when worn and brilliant quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Made an order in June and returned every single item. I returned all items i ordered but yet to receive an email confirmation to say they have it back. I used Hermes to send the parcel back and can see from the tracking information that it has been received yet they are still saying they have not received my items back. I keep messaging them yet they dont seem to want to reply very fast! Looking at the reviews on this page, it looks as if this is one of their favorite excuses to use to say they haven't received your return. The best advice i can give to people for this company is stay away and dont bother placing and order with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Items didnt come looking like the pictures. After returning the items I had to chase them for a refund. It took 6 days back and forward on email to organise. They stated they had no received my parcel back but they had in fact 10 days previous and signed for it! Eventually received a refund for 1 item, had to email AGAIN to chase refund for second item. Cant understand why they cant be refunded together?!  Would not buy again would not reccomend. Terrible service, unhelpful and takes literally a month to get any money back, even then it's only half!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service 5 out of 6 items were perfect. 1 didn’t suit my body shape. Refund processed and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They do not reply to emails. I returned a damaged blazer and they eventually gave me a partial refund after trying to contact them for weeks. I paid full price and have no blazer ..... very disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Avoid , avoid ,avoid . You will never receive refund , awful customer service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Do not buy! I have bought 3 dresses from the shop. The quality wasn't the best so I have returned all 3. After of waiting 10 days for refund i been informed that the refund been processed, hovewer I still didn't get any money back. After sending another email I've received money back for only one dress!!! The customer service is really poor! Not recommend at all
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
not helpful, my parcel mysteriously disappeared ....avoid avoid avoid
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Needed a dress for a wedding. Was the same dress I looked at elsewhere, but cheaper with Missfiga. Issue with the courier driver, not their fault but they went above and beyond to make sure I got the dress in time. Great service. Lovely dress.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Happy Customer - superb clothing
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really happy with all items, fast replies to emails
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Never used a company so amazing at… Never used a company so amazing at customer services and fixated on giving customers amazing product. Only ordered twice but I will certainly shop here again. So easy to order and always on hand for help. Thanks Lauren for helping with my purchas
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Will be purchasinf again from this site
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered a few dresses off of Missfiga. For the prices of these products the clothes are 100% worth the money. The quality of the clothes aren't amazing but for the prices you pay that is understandable. Had an excellent experience with them and will definitely order more products.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Turned me into a repeat customer Turned me into a repeat customer. I ordered multiple items, both were gorgeous. It was fast delivery and great quality. Credit to Missfiga and I will be buying again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Customer Service is outstanding. Missfiga did so much in helping ne locate my parcel, I missed my delivery no fault of theirs and they pulled out all the stops to get it to me. Huge thanks to all the team there
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered 2 different outfit options for a wedding. Items came next day and i’m happy with both. I was only going to only keep 1 but I kept both as I loved the fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I purchased In november and have biugh 6/7 times since and always perfect. Always have something new, free delivery or discount. One of best delivery spees I’ve ever seen. Really advise more to use Missfiga
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Missfiga is rated 4.40 based on 47 reviews