Missfiga Reviews

5.00 Rating 39 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Missfiga
574 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
22 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
43 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
39 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
60 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
84 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
68 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
58 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
41 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
55 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
42 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
23 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
39 Review Views
09AM
9AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Missfiga made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Never used a company so amazing at… Never used a company so amazing at customer services and fixated on giving customers amazing product. Only ordered twice but I will certainly shop here again. So easy to order and always on hand for help. Thanks Lauren for helping with my purchas"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you Missfiga? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Will be purchasinf again from this site"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered a few dresses off of Missfiga. For the prices of these products the clothes are 100% worth the money. The quality of the clothes aren't amazing but for the prices you pay that is understandable. Had an excellent experience with them and will definitely order more products."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Turned me into a repeat customer Turned me into a repeat customer. I ordered multiple items, both were gorgeous. It was fast delivery and great quality. Credit to Missfiga and I will be buying again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer Service is outstanding. Missfiga did so much in helping ne locate my parcel, I missed my delivery no fault of theirs and they pulled out all the stops to get it to me. Huge thanks to all the team there"
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered 2 different outfit options for a wedding. Items came next day and i’m happy with both. I was only going to only keep 1 but I kept both as I loved the fit."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered for Next Day and my parcel was delivered by Royal Mail. Gorgeous designs and items were fabtastic ❤️"
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased In november and have biugh 6/7 times since and always perfect. Always have something new, free delivery or discount. One of best delivery spees I’ve ever seen. Really advise more to use Missfiga"
Posted 1 month ago
"Always Perfect and amazing delivery times. Highly recommend this site"
Posted 1 month ago
"REPEAT CUSTOMER - GREAT VALUE Never had trouble when ordering with @missfiga always delivered on time and sizing and quality is always amazing. Highly recommend th ans delightful customer service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Love Missfiga a Great Site Love Missfiga a Great Site Love Missfiga and use them on a regular basis. next day delivery is a bargain and they have a huge selection of great products to choose from that I don't need to leave the house for. As a busy person with little time for getting to a major city to spend the day walking round stores this is ideal. Bought plenty of sale stuff too which are normally a great price too. Quality items and service all round"
Posted 2 months ago
"I have ordered so many times and I love… I have ordered so many times and I love the styles. I have soo many of their items and they wash well, fit great and are of such a high standard. I’ve never had anything but good service. Excellent absolutely no reservations"
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered late on Sumday evening and my parcel was delivered on Tuesday. Was so happy with my purchase and will be buying more items"
Posted 2 months ago
"Love this site and always find comfortable great feel clothing. Recently purchase again and was super"
Posted 2 months ago
"I love shopping here ad the quality of my items is always amazing for the price"
Posted 2 months ago
"Super fast delivery will shop again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Missfiga is totally fab Ordered a couple times now and always impressive. Always offering fab deals & the quality of the clothing is 1000% work the prices. Customer services team are very quick and helpful."
Posted 2 months ago
"Qualty of my dresses was fantastic. Received compliments and the fitting wss amazing"
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely brilliant !!!! 10/10 for all things"
Posted 2 months ago
"GREAT SERVICE I always shop here and everything is so simple and quick. Never worried about parcel always arrives on time. Updates are always sent and the girls seem very nice that help on customer services"
Posted 2 months ago
Missfiga is rated 5.00 based on 39 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support