Mishanto Reviews

4.97 Rating 36 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mishanto
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Mishanto Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3417 6228

Write Your review

Tell us how Mishanto made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Tony and his team are incredible at what they do. They took my vision and turned it into reality, what more could a girl want. I consider myself very lucky to have such a stunning piece of jewellery made by such a warm and welcoming jeweller and will forever be showing off my masterpiece. Thank you Tony and the Team with my warmest regards, Aditi
Posted 3 years ago
Incredibly helpful and kind - did same day delivery to ensure my mum's birthday present arrived on time and honoured a 20% mothers day discount for me even though it had expired as I went to them directly. A beautiful product she's so pleased with and really conscientious, excellent service.
Posted 3 years ago
I bought a beautiful citrine and diamond ring. I was given all the information about it. A great price and good customer service.
Posted 3 years ago
Beautiful Jewellry and wonderful customer service
Posted 3 years ago
Truly excellent service and beautiful products
Posted 3 years ago
Mishanto jewellery is simply exquisite.
Posted 3 years ago
Great products, great service, great people
Posted 3 years ago
Great quality and service.
Posted 3 years ago
great company to deal with. Every helpful and super fast delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent products and customer service.
Posted 3 years ago
In short, their attention to detail. Mishanto had exactly what I was looking for and at a good price. My wife was delighted and so, in turn, am I.
Posted 3 years ago
I needed presents for 3 of my family and Tony was great helping to choose the right gifts which each of them loved - and they were excellent value!
Posted 3 years ago
Tony pays great attention to detail, we got exactly what we wanted at a fair price.
Posted 3 years ago
I have bought several bracelets from Mishanto and have loved them. When wearing them people often comment on them aswell. I have bought one as a present for my friend and she also loved it.
Posted 3 years ago
Great quality product - fantastic service - will definitely buy from them again
Posted 3 years ago
Mishanto is a rare mixture of bespoke high quality and creative jewelry at affordable prices. The personalized service, the quality of precious metals and stones used and the modern yet very elegant design, all contribute to exquisite pieces, easy to wear and distinctive at the same time.
Posted 3 years ago
Mishanto is rated 4.97 based on 36 reviews