WDF Reviews

4.67 Rating 353 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend WDF
Read WDF Reviews

About WDF:

Our customer service team are available Monday to Friday 8am until 4pm, Customer satisfaction is our NUMBER ONE PRIORITY ,
IF YOU ARE UNHAPPY IN ANY WAY PLEASE EMAIL customersupport@mintymelons.co.uk or call 01244 735 725 AND WE WILL 100% FIX ANY ISSUE that you might have,
a happy customer is a returning customer :), in the unlikely event that you are unhappy with our service or products please contact us Mon to Fri on 01244 735 725 or email on customersupport@mintymelons.co.uk before leaving your review and we will be more than happy to make your experience a satisfied experience ,
best regards,
Minty Melons Customer Care team.
Striving for perfection.

Visit Website

Phone:

01244 735 725

Email:

Customersupport@mintymelons.co.uk

Location:

Head Office, 5 Church Road South (NOT RETURNS ADDRESS),

It's bigger than i thought , love it , i recommend
WDF 5 star review on 16th August 2019
Easy ordering process. Just couple issues with order after it was placed but customer service got in touch promptly and resolved it all as expected. All in all good experience. Thanks.
I will certainly get noticed in these, bigger than i expected but all good :) x
WDF 5 star review on 15th August 2019
Hi, many thanks for your 5 star review, as a small gesture for your positive review we have sent you a 20% off your next purchase discount code to your email address,
many thanks for your custom,
best regards,
Charlotte :)
Great TLM foundation, i was shocked at how good it was, brill coverage and long lasting, Goodbye Estee Lauder, Hello TLM x
Hi, many thanks for your 5 star review, as a small gesture for your positive review we have sent you a 20% off your next purchase discount code to your email address,
many thanks for your custom,
best regards,
Charlotte :)
I had a very slight issue when the item arrived, i called them and the issue was immediately rectified, i will use again.
Hi, many thanks for your 5 star review, as a small gesture for your positive review we have sent you a 20% off your next purchase discount code to your email address,
many thanks for your custom,
best regards,
Charlotte :)
Love this little fella, Great IP Camera, i could see my home on my phone while on holiday, very handy for piece of mind, good communication, i was a little worried about delivery but i called the customer service number then it arrived the same day as i called,
thanks people
WDF 5 star review on 15th August 2019
Hi, many thanks for your 5 star review, as a small gesture for your positive review we have sent you a 20% off your next purchase discount code to your email address,
many thanks for your custom,
best regards,
Charlotte :)
I must admit, there was an issue with an item shipped to me. After much deliberation with Minty Melons management this issue was eventually resolved with a favourable outcome. Which did include them professing that their quality control protocol/suppliers would be assessed and the reimbursement for the item to me, without having to endure the reshipping inconvenience and expense.

I must also admit to being rather appreciative of the cordial disposition of the manager whom was dealing with the situation.
Just got my dongle 100% original perfect fits like a glove to my set, thanks MM team soon gonna get some more soon, cheers :)
WDF 5 star review on 14th August 2019
Hi, many thanks for your 5 star review, as a small gesture for your positive review we have sent you a 20% off your next purchase discount code to your email address,
many thanks for your custom,
best regards,
Charlotte :)
Order No MIN-MSQXWYWJ2LQN
Ordered item on 12th August thinking it was being despatched from the UK Site in Liverpool its only a tiny item paid for it
Had tracking no sent did not realise for a minute that this item was coming from China would not have ordered it if i had known
Have tried to get information from tracking no but not showing anything very upset and angry as i said i noticed the Uk site thats why i ordered it
Its the first time i have ordered from you
Have sent 2 emails but nobody can have the courtesy of coming back to me
I needed this item have no idea when this item will be arriving now
As said before very angry and upset
Hope someone may get back to me dont buy off them
Thanks
M C
Hi, we apologise for not replying within the hour, our market place is compiled of thousands of sellers from all over the world including the UK, the item that you had selected was from a Company in China, our shipping information is located just underneath each product, however, we have processed a full refund back to your original form of payment, the goods have already been dispatched and you can keep the items free of charge when they arrive,
if we can be anymore help please do not hesitate to contact us,
many thanks for your custom,
best regards,
Michael
I ordered 2 beautiful phone cases for my sister and they were brilliant. She loves them
Hi, many thanks for your 5 star review, as a small gesture for your positive review we have sent you a 20% off your next purchase discount code to your email address,
many thanks for your custom,
best regards,
Charlotte :)
I purchased wooden sunglasses from minty melons. Product was very beautiful and amazing. I'm happy with quality of product. And the people in customer care department are very nice. I really liked their services.
WDF 5 star review on 6th August 2019
Hi Duaa, many thanks for your 5 star review, as a small gesture for your positive review we have sent you a 20% off your next purchase discount code to your email address,
many thanks for your custom,
best regards,
Charlotte :)
I have purchased custom wooden sunglasses and the product was very beautiful and amazing. I'm happy with quality of product. And the people in customer care department are very polite and professional. I really liked their services.
Hi, I would like to share my experience with everyone who buys goods from minty melons. I ordered a handmade painting for my bedroom. After selecting one painting from a huge collection I ordered that. I have a very good experience with painting. The delivery was a bit delayed but the product, its colors and the quality is excellent. I will definitely recommend my family, friends and all other people to shop from minty melons.
Hi, many thanks for your 5 star review, as a small gesture for your positive review we have sent you a 20% off your next purchase discount code to your email address,
many thanks for your custom,
best regards,
Charlotte :)
Quality Damascus Knives delivered within the time quoted. Not the fastest delivery but very happy with my product. It's same as shown on website. Thanks guys for your customer support.
WDF 5 star review on 6th August 2019
Hi, many thanks for your 5 star review, as a small gesture for your positive review we have sent you a 20% off your next purchase discount code to your email address,
many thanks for your custom,
best regards,
Charlotte :)
My daughter loves her Ariana Grande hoodie. I saw that on Minty Melons Website. I ordered that for my daughter. She is very happy with that. Thank you team Minty Melons.
Hi, many thanks for your 5 star review, as a small gesture for your positive review we have sent you a 20% off your next purchase discount code to your email address,
many thanks for your custom,
best regards,
Charlotte :)
I bought genuine leather shoulder bag for my lady. The product arrived earlier than the customer support advised me. Thank you Minty Melons team, I'll come back for more. cheers:)
WDF 5 star review on 6th August 2019
Hi, many thanks for your 5 star review, as a small gesture for your positive review we have sent you a 20% off your next purchase discount code to your email address,
many thanks for your custom,
best regards,
Charlotte :)
Hi,
I would like to share my experience with everyone who buys goods from minty melons. Last month I ordered a homemade painting for my bedroom. After selecting one painting from a huge collection and I ordered that. I have a very good experience with painting the delivery was a bit delayed but the product and its colours and the quality are excellent. I will definately recomend my family and friends to shop from minty melons.
Order number: MIN-NJZ6DLELDL9C (NOT TRACKING NUMBER)
Order date: 2019.07.19 14:59 Received tracking No ten Days later.

Spoke with two representatives of Minty Melon, one told me it was a manual order system so don't have a data base, the other one told me that I would get a tracking number in 48 hours that was a Friday evening then said the weekend may effect me getting tracking number unbelievable!! received tracking Number 72 hours later still no delivery of product, no communication or customer service of any description This is not acceptable,
Hi, we apologise for whatever has happened here, we will refund you in full and you can keep the item free of charge when it arrives, i will call you on Tuesday morning to rectify this issue, i apologise for any inconvenience caused,
best regards,
Michael
https://www.royalmail.com/track-your-item#/tracking-results/LL624311423CN

Hi Denis, please check the above link from Royal Mail which shows that your item will be delivered within a couple of days, we have also processed a full refund, if there is anything else we can do to help please let us know,
best regards,
Michael
I bought sunglasses from minty melons. That really amazing and cheap. I recommend people to purchase products from the minty melons website.
Hi, many thanks for your 5 star review, as a small gesture for your positive review we have sent you a 20% off your next purchase discount code to your email address,
many thanks for your custom,
best regards,
Charlotte :)
I have purchased a golden painting from minty melons. The product was very beautiful and I got the same product as on the website. The people at customer support are very professional. I really like the way they deal with their customers.
Hi Alice, many thanks for your 5 star review, as a small gesture for your positive review we have sent you a 20% off your next purchase discount code to your email address,
many thanks for your custom,
best regards,
Lucy :)
WDF is rated 4.67 based on 353 reviews