WDF Reviews

4.67 Rating 353 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend WDF
Read WDF Reviews

About WDF:

Our customer service team are available Monday to Friday 8am until 4pm, Customer satisfaction is our NUMBER ONE PRIORITY ,
IF YOU ARE UNHAPPY IN ANY WAY PLEASE EMAIL customersupport@mintymelons.co.uk or call 01244 735 725 AND WE WILL 100% FIX ANY ISSUE that you might have,
a happy customer is a returning customer :), in the unlikely event that you are unhappy with our service or products please contact us Mon to Fri on 01244 735 725 or email on customersupport@mintymelons.co.uk before leaving your review and we will be more than happy to make your experience a satisfied experience ,
best regards,
Minty Melons Customer Care team.
Striving for perfection.

Visit Website

Phone:

01244 735 725

Email:

Customersupport@mintymelons.co.uk

Location:

Head Office, 5 Church Road South (NOT RETURNS ADDRESS),

I recommend
Very happy, kids are well happy :)
10 out of 10 excellent been buying for over 3 years great guy super stuff πŸ‘πŸ’―
Top quality. Brilliant service. Speedy delivery. Best product on internet
we ordered over a week ago and it was despatched over a week ago and it still isn’t here but then after the amazing service they are going to give us the product for free to apologise
Hi, many thanks for your positive review, we are always happy to help, customer satisfaction is our number one priority, we will always fix any issue without hesitation,
best regards,
Harris
Finally i can get my speakers on the wall, many thanks guys
WDF 5 star review on 15th September 2019
Just the job, well packaged, arrived in reasonable time, i recommend
WDF 5 star review on 15th September 2019
All Good, i will use again
I never write reviews, but i found customer the customer service exceptional, my first 2 purchases went without a glitch but on the third purchase i was sent the wrong colour (Still nice), i called the number on the top of the web page, this is when i found out about the customer service, i explained what had happened to Mike, i was refunded in full instantly, the correct colour was re-ordered and dispatched the next day, i was also told could keep both items free of charge for my inconvenience, so the customer service is 10/10
WDF 5 star review on 15th September 2019
As described, good value, i recommend
Just what I was after, thanks Minty Melons :)
WDF 5 star review on 3rd September 2019
Tried to purchase an item (pair of bamboo sunglasses) online.
As I submitted my order, the site said that the transaction was not processed (did not receive an order number) however, my PayPal was charged for the full amount.
Have sent them two emails since, tried to call them today (Seller contact info on PayPal is incorrect, phone number given on PayPal is not in service so used the number given on their website) but was just met with an automated response and no one replied.

Update:
I have received my refund and they have updated their number on PayPal so I have changed my rating to 2 stars.
I used Minty Melons for the first time on Monday. As a first-time buyer, I was met with an unresponsive website which would not let me login to check if my order was placed or not, dated contact information on PayPal which was not valid anymore, no answer from their customer service number when I did try to call them and money was taken from my PayPal. It was not a serious issue when the order did not go through but, the number of red flags raised thereafter made it truly alarming. I was only notified that the issue was resolved after I got an email asking me to change/ delete my review. No apology was issued; no "sorry for the inconvenience/ distress", all I was asked to do was to delete my review and they would send me the glasses for free. PayPal was also blamed as a "PayPal integration issue" led to a "failed transaction". (Don't see how as the transaction was completed on PayPal's end and I was refunded the exact amount)
I have since received 4 emails all asking me to change/ delete my review. I do not like to write negative reviews, this is probably the first time that I am doing so and this could have all been easily avoided. Well, I have updated my review so please stop emailing me/ calling me from unknown numbers else I'll revert my review to a 1*.
Hi Pratoy, after checking your transaction it shows us that the transaction "Failed", therefore this is a PayPal integration issue, your review about us being at fault is a little unfair, this review maybe should be left for PayPal and not mintymelons.co.uk, your payment has been refunded,
, we will contact you shortly by phone,
best regards,
Michael
Hi Pratoy, this was a PayPal glitch, as soon as you alerted us we refunded your payment instantly, our phone numbers are on the top of our homepage in bold along with our opening hours, we apologise on behalf of PayPal for the glitch,
yes we did ask you if you could revise your review as we know that we are not at fault and as your item was of a low value we offered you the item free to pay for your valuable time on revising your review,
if there is anything else we can do to help please do not hesitate to contact us on 01244 735 725 between 9am -4pm Monday to Friday or email:
customersupport@mintymelons.co.uk and ask for Michael,
best regards,
Michael
Fairly fast service andproduct as described
Hi Jonathon, many thanks for your 5 star review, as a small gesture for your positive review we have sent you a 20% off your next purchase discount code to your email address,
again many thanks,
best regards,
Nancy :)
bought a 50W LED floodlight outdoor, works well, satisfieed with my purchase, cheers :)
WDF 5 star review on 21st August 2019
Hi, many thanks for your 5 star review, as a small gesture for your positive review we have sent you a 20% off your next purchase discount code to your email address,
again many thanks,
best regards,
Ella
Love my new Ariana hoodie,
thanks Minteee :)
Hi, many thanks for your 5 star review, as a small gesture for your positive review we have sent you a 20% off your next purchase discount code to your email address,
again many thanks,
best regards,
Ella
I have been looking at their hats and have to say they sell top quality hats for a good price. Will be looking to make another purchase soon
Hi, many thanks for your 5 star review, as a small gesture for your positive review we have sent you a 20% off your next purchase discount code to your email address,
again many thanks,
best regards,
Sophie :)
i have never seen such a range of nail gels so cheap, well cuffed to find my new supplier
WDF 5 star review on 18th August 2019
Hi, many thanks for your 5 star review, as a small gesture for your positive review we have sent you a 20% off your next purchase discount code to your email address,
many thanks for your custom,
best regards,
Sophie :)
£2.94 well spent, i will be back
Hi, many thanks for your 5 star review, as a small gesture for your positive review we have sent you a 20% off your next purchase discount code to your email address,
many thanks for your custom,
best regards,
Sophie :)
Epic case, love it, could not find it anywhere else
WDF 5 star review on 18th August 2019
Hi, many thanks for your 5 star review, as a small gesture for your positive review we have sent you a 20% off your next purchase discount code to your email address,
many thanks for your custom,
best regards,
Sophie :)
A cheery little fellow, my granddaughter loved it,
happy with service
WDF 5 star review on 18th August 2019
Hi Mark, many thanks for your 5 star review, as a small gesture for your positive review we have sent you a 20% off your next purchase discount code to your email address,
many thanks for your custom,
best regards,
Charlotte :)

Minty Melons
WDF is rated 4.67 based on 353 reviews