mini kings and queens Reviews

4.93 Rating 344 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend mini kings and queens

About mini kings and queens: Welcome to Mini Kings and Queens......
One of the U.Ks leading luxury personalised clothing stores. Selling to families all around the world. Including a long list of celebrities Mini Kings and Queens is set to stay a number 1 favourite with our unique minimal designs we are the perfect store to find that personal gift.
We print and design all your luxury items in our 1000 sq foot unit in Worsley Manchester United Kingdom.
We have an extensive variety of products from Onesies, Hoodies, Backpacks, Babygrows, Blankets and much more.
All of our products are made with love and care, with the highest standards of print and amazing quality garments, Wrapped up and delivered to you like royalty.
Please feel fully confident when ordering online, We have the most amazing team working around the clock to ensure you receive the best customer service. We use the most reliable postal services to ensure products arrive safely and of course quickly.
You can find us on Facebook and Instagram.
For any order enquiries please contact us at hello@minikingsandqueens.co.uk
In life one of the most precious gifts and time we have are our children.
Thank you for visiting our store, we hope you find something extra special for your Mini King or Queen.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 327 0797

Email:
info@minikingsandqueens.co.uk

Location:
Unit 30 Shield DriveWardley Ind Est

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Instagram
"Absolutely love my daughters personalised item, will definitely be ordering again from MKQ. Friendly service & fast delivery! Thank you."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Instagram
"I ordered a safari baby grow with number 1 on it for My baby boys 1st birthday it is good quality and nice soft material"
Posted 3 days ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Instagram
"Very quick response time & very helpful staff. Would definitely recommend. Cant wait to receive!"
Posted 3 days ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Facebook
"Brilliant idea for a water bottle well made quick dispatch and delivery thank you"
Posted 4 days ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Facebook
"Loving 🥰 the water bottles I got for my boys, really quick delivery, x"
Posted 4 days ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Instagram
"Amazing quality and fantastic fast delivery thank you so much will be ordering again"
Posted 4 days ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Facebook
"Love love love these items 10 out of 10"
Posted 1 week ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Google
"This is my go to place for all my personalised gifts! Mini Kings and Queens has by far the best quality products and the printing is immaculate and done professionally. The website is so professional the photos are just beautiful a lot of time and effort goes into this company and the overall service Iv'e received is 5 Stars. Love our personalised teddy for my little rainbow baby. Thankyou will be back again to shop : )"
Posted 1 week ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Instagram
"I e ordered a few times and your stuff is fabulous quality, il definitely be ordering again soon xx"
Posted 3 weeks ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Facebook
"Very professional, lovely, helpful and fast delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A company you just can’t fault! Every order so far has been perfect and every request has been met. Absolutely brilliant customer service!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Friend
"I was amazed at how good the service and quality is and for such a competitive price - I bought some clothes as presents for both friends and familiy with young children - brilliant designs which the kids absolutely love too."
Posted 3 weeks ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Instagram
"Great quality personalised clothes. Super happy with my little girls items. Amazing customer service - would definitely buy from you again!!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Friend
"Absolutely inlove with my order! The staff wear so helpful and the clothes are just beautiful"
Posted 1 month ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Instagram
"I bought this for my niece , it’s good quality very happy with the purchase:)"
Posted 1 month ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Instagram
"In love with my little boy dungarees and denim jacket ! Amazing, fast and friendly service. Thank you soooo much xx"
Posted 1 month ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Friend
"I am a returning customer never had any issues with purchases the goods are of good quality and always delivered witin the timescale given i eill be returning again and again no doubt alway something needed for a baby or a new baby arrives xx"
Posted 1 month ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Friend
"So happy with my personalised Mini Kings and Queens Bear, it made the perfect baby shower gift! Thank you for the speedy delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Instagram
"I love there clothing. Great service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service and arrived so quickly to! Mkq are great at what they do, I just can’t fault them!"
Posted 1 month ago
mini kings and queens is rated 4.93 based on 344 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access