mini kings and queens Reviews

4.94 Rating 362 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend mini kings and queens

About mini kings and queens: Welcome to Mini Kings and Queens......
One of the U.Ks leading luxury personalised clothing stores. Selling to families all around the world. Including a long list of celebrities Mini Kings and Queens is set to stay a number 1 favourite with our unique minimal designs we are the perfect store to find that personal gift.
We print and design all your luxury items in our 1000 sq foot unit in Worsley Manchester United Kingdom.
We have an extensive variety of products from Onesies, Hoodies, Backpacks, Babygrows, Blankets and much more.
All of our products are made with love and care, with the highest standards of print and amazing quality garments, Wrapped up and delivered to you like royalty.
Please feel fully confident when ordering online, We have the most amazing team working around the clock to ensure you receive the best customer service. We use the most reliable postal services to ensure products arrive safely and of course quickly.
You can find us on Facebook and Instagram.
For any order enquiries please contact us at hello@minikingsandqueens.co.uk
In life one of the most precious gifts and time we have are our children.
Thank you for visiting our store, we hope you find something extra special for your Mini King or Queen.

Visit Website

Email:
info@minikingsandqueens.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
"Everything is so amazing, from the service to the products. Melissa has created an outstanding business. Keep up the hard work and we love supporting you"
Posted 2 months ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Instagram
"Amazing products"
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered my son a custom easter onesie. The service was incredible and so quick! I am super impressed with the quality and cant wait to order again!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I have absolutely loved everything i have ordered/received from MKQ, everything from personalised babygrow sets, bags and teddies.. not to mention i will soon be receiving my bespoke order of personalised holiday outfits for my very own mini king and queen! The quality of the products are amazing and the customer service is outstanding! Never fail to amaze me and i look forward to receiving my orders every time :) The price is just on point... you get what you pay for in my eyes and these items are luxury and well worth every penny! Delivery is amazing and always been on time. Cant answer on returns/refunds because i have never had to have one, very pleased with my items every time. I appreciate the time and effort all the staff put in at mini kings and queens, especially Melissa she is always there to help me and always make my orders that extra special x"
Posted 2 months ago
"I have used MKQ twice now and I have to say I shall be back for more. Every product has been made to a high quality and personalised to my exact specifications which has made some small people very, very happy. The customer contact is great, receiving not only progress details but a thank you email and reassurances that should you encounter any problems they will be happy to help you out. The personal touches that come from this company are lovely to receive with each purchase; a thank you goes a long way."
Posted 2 months ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Instagram
"This is my 3rd purchase and love it great colour im looking forward to ordering the boys school back packs for september!"
Posted 2 months ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Instagram
"Great Product! Ordered a surprise pregnancy vest for my Mum and Dad really special gift! Not a dry eye in sight! Thankyou for making our announcement day special."
Posted 2 months ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Instagram
"Thrilled to bits with my order! I won't go anywhere else for my baby all my personalised items are from MKQ we are huge supporters of this brand!! Love Love Love"
Posted 2 months ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Google
"What a fantastic order I've recieved! I ordered a Matching T-shirt for my wife and baby boy they we love it! Really happy with the product and the service Thankyou!"
Posted 2 months ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Instagram
"First time buying and I can say I definitely be a regular buyer."
Posted 2 months ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Google
"Excellent merch!! Will be sure to order again"
Posted 3 months ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Friend
"Thank you so much the items i chose are so beautiful and i received them so quick i cant wait to order more you have lots of cute baby clothes, i have already recommended you to a few people an will continue to 😁 Thanks again ❀️❀️ Xxx"
Posted 3 months ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Facebook
"I love it's so amazing ♥️♥οΈπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–"
Posted 3 months ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Instagram
"I am absolutely thrilled with every order iv'e received from Mini Kings and Queens over the years! I would not order any personalised clothing from anywhere else i love MKQ too much!"
Posted 3 months ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Friend
"Outstanding Service! Love the denim jacket for my daughter beautifully packaged! Will definitely be ordering from MKQ again! Thankyou"
Posted 3 months ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Friend
"Loved the Onesie. Good quality and arrived in time for Easter present.Thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Friend
"Really pleased with the quality it’s just as it looks Thank you so much"
Posted 3 months ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Instagram
"Brilliant service and great quality items :)"
Posted 3 months ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Friend
"Brilliant quality, great prices. Quick delivery. Thank you x"
Posted 3 months ago
How do you hear about Mini Kings and Queens Instagram
"Beautiful items, amazing quality and super efficient! Although I didn’t speak to anyone directly, I know that they would of helped if I had any queries. The cards they put in your order makes it that little bit extra and the hand written card tops it off! Thank you very much! Something for the memory box!"
Posted 3 months ago
mini kings and queens is rated 4.94 based on 362 reviews