Mini Sport Ltd Reviews

4.26 Rating 355 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Mini Sport Ltd

How would you rate Mini Sport Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I ordered the wrong Ignition Leads but Mini Sport quickly assisted me to get the correct ones. They were very prompt and helpful :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"items ordered over 2 weeks ago not sent/received. Very poor response when called no feed back offered on possible delivery date for items out of stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Initial fitting problems related to the wrong fitting of the CAT. When the CAT was refitted in the correct position, everything was ok. Very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Hi After complaints that I sent to numerous addresses I finally got to the wright person that resolved the problem wright away. It is unfortunate that it cam to this . I would like to thank Mick for his help and a very professional and effective approach to the problem. Again thank you for help in resolving this. Best regards"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This is the first time I have ordered from you and I just want to thank you for a fast and efficient service and I look forward ( as money and wife allows ) to using mini sport again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Everything is correct. Fast and smooth delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"All the parts are of good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Yes they mad me very happy regarding short delivery time an korrect delivery to my Swedish adres"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent variety of goods for my 1996 Mini Cooper with great value offered. I definitely shop again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"it's exactly what I bought"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
""Looks nice, fits as expected. Good service""
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Sold me amazing products and gave amazing delivery times even though they were larger items, very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excelent costumer service, i have a problem with a defective part and they were very kind."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice and qualified people, short delivery time and good quality. Good service and reasonble prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Mini sports is a great website, i needed many parts for my car and i made a large purchase and all of the parts were in stock and got dilivered in three days, delivery was free and was traked so i could see where my parts were. They such a huge range of different parts wether your low on cash or loaded you can always find the parts you need. Super happy with mini sport will always buy from there."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Mini Sport Ltd have an excellent service, order was delivered on time, parts having a very high quality. I will always order from them. Thank you Mini Sport for the excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very disappointed delivery 3 weeks because no parts in stok and the receipt and break and not replace parts I do not advise this site not serious"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sus productos son de primera calidad y se ajusta en forma precisa a lo ofrecido."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"MiniSport came through. I sent in a pretty scathing review that I could not retract. Ordered and delivered in one week from the UK to the US. Some of the local providers can not get it here that fast. I still hold out that they could improve their online communications, but they did a good job. Great product, will order there again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was unable to order over the web due to technical difficulties. Phoned Mini Sport and a very helpful man took my order for rear side window blinds for a 2012 mini. Order arrived very promptly. am very please with the product, Great service. Would highly recommend. Thank you Mini Sport. Bill. Battison, Northampton."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mini Sport Ltd is rated 4.26 based on 355 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This