Milk + Blush Reviews

4.17 Rating 598 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Milk + Blush
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Milk + Blush Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@milkandblush.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Milk + Blush made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My typically frizzy, bushy hair rarely grows past my shoulders so I've been wearing clip-in extensions for the last 5 years. I'm smitten with Milk + Blush after finding them last year, I like the way the hair looks and feels, the clips are very comfortable and they've lasted me a good while.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Violet, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! The whole team here really appreciates your kind words, and we're so glad to know you love the quality of your extensions! We very much look forward to providing you with the same great quality going forward. Thank you again, Violet. Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 1 year ago
Great & speedy customer service! Perfect colour match can’t even see the Extentions in my hair. Asked for a coulor match 10am on Tuesday morning and had the Extentions delivered 9am Wednesday morning! Very speedy considering my email said delivery would be 5/10 days! The reply’s were friendly & professional from Oli. First time of ordering will definitely use again in the future & definitely recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Amy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback! The team here is so glad to know that you had such a great experience with us all the way from a shade match to speedy delivery! We look forward to providing you with the same great quality and service going forward! Thank you again, Amy. Warmest regards, Milk+Blush team
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing new hair for the summer. Very helpful and nice staff as well! Helped me with my problem with the Finnish post office :)
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Anne-Mari Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad to hear that you love your new beautiful hair and that the customer service team were friendly and able to assist with your query. We look forward to providing you with the same great quality and service going forward! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support.
Posted 1 year ago
I first emailed asking about a colour match after a speedy reply an me asking 1001 questions my colour match was done an I ordered the hair extensions 20-22 inch second base supreme set!! IM IN LOVEEEE & OBSESSED!! I can’t believe I didn’t find you guys earlier!! A massive thank you to Rebecca and oli who helped me through the process! The hair is a perfect match to my colour, so soft, long and THICKKK!! I’ve ordered many a set of extensions from different company’s but none like these! Would definitely recommend 😍👌🏽👏🏽
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Jodie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad to hear that our customer service team were able to help you find the perfect match, and that you love the quality of our hair! Your feedback means the world to us. Thank you again, Jodie, we look forward to providing you with the same great quality and service going forward! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 1 year ago
First time buying from them but absolutely blown away by the quality of the product and service. I bought the 16-18" quadweft set, in "I think we're alone now". I've always had a problem with matching extensions to my hair, especially now I've gone ginger. I've always had to buy a darker blonde set, and dye them as usually companies don't even stock extensions for red hair. So I was so surprised when they matched perfectly. The hair is so thick, incredibly soft and after 3 weeks I've had almost no shedding at all, which is incredible. I paid for fast shipping to mainland Europe (I live in Germany), and due to the pandemic it unfortunately got stuck in UK customs for over a week. I got in contact with the company and they were so helpful and immediately refunded my shipping costs, even though the delay was not at all their fault. Great company, great product and great value. Will definitely buy from them again.
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Anonymous Reviewer, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us an honest review. The team here really appreciates your kind feedback! We're so glad to know you had such a great experience with us and were finally able to find a perfect shade match! We're sorry your item was a little delayed getting to you - but we're glad the customer service team was able to assist you with this at least, and that your item was worth the wait! Thank you again for taking the time to leave us a review :) Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support.
Posted 1 year ago
I have afro Caribbean hair. My hair naturally is very thick! I ordered the ' Milk and blush Luxurious clip ins, 20-22inch and the colour good vibes' They have been the best extensions I have ordered yet, the thickness is amazing, you cannot see or feel the clips in your hair which is a 10/10 for me. Your able to put your hair up without noticing the clips and still looking very natural. I hope you all find your perfect hair extensions :)!
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mischa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback! The team here is so glad to know how much you love your extensions. And thank you for sharing the above picture, it's stunning! We look forward to providing you with the same great quality products going forward :) Thank you again, Mischa. Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 1 year ago
I just wasn't sure at all.. I didn't know whether I should get these but I went ahead with it and now I don't think I will be able to live without them. They are so good! If you're unsure about damaging your hair or worried about it looking fake then I'd 100% say to try them. You will be amazed and you wont be able to go without them like me.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Emma, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us an honest review! The whole team here is thrilled to recieve your positive feedback and to know how much you love your new hair! We look forward to providing you with the same great quality going forward! Thank you again, Emma. Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered these extensions a few weeks ago and could now test them a little bit. The shipping was super fast. From the day of order they arrived 3 days later in Germany. The extensions are packed in a really nice box. That was the second positive impression. There are many suppliers who only send the hair in plastic packaging. I think it's great that there is a test strand to check if the color fits. When I unpacked the extensions, they were super soft. They smelled very pleasant. I was very happy with everything. I did a lot of things with the hair - I went jogging, wore them every day and heat-treated them (curled, smoothed - but always with heat protection before). In the end I dyed them a bit darker at the roots to match my hair - because my roots grew out a bit (and I find that kind of cool). I take care of my hair with the Loreal Paris Magic Oil Cocos and Pantene Pro-V Miracles range. They are incredibly soft and smooth afterwards. And they smell incredibly great. I am incredibly happy with the extensions. They are the best I've had so far. If you're looking for extensions, I recommend you buy them. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Anja, Thank you so much for your kind, detailed review! The team here is so glad to know you were thrilled with your most recent order. We very much look forward to providing you with the same great quality going forward :) Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful extensions arrived so quickly and the test weft is such a good idea ! Always hated ordering hair online before and not being able to return if it's the wrong color because they have been opened so that's such a bonus! The hair is lovely quality and stunning colours, the staff are so helpful and a pleasure to talk too :) I cant wait to wear these thank you!!!! xXx
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Danii, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us an honest review! The whole team here really appreciates your kind feedback, and is thrilled to know you've had such a positive experience with the quality of our products and service :) Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect experience as always! Don’t hesitate to get your extensions from milk and Blush. The hair is amazing and lasts really well too but the thing that is even better is the customer service. I have never experienced better. They are always available to assist with a past or present order and nothing is too much trouble. Perfect!! xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Tara, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind review! We're so glad to hear that you continue to have such positive experiences with our products and customer service team. We look forward to providing you with the same quality going forward! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 1 year ago
Fab hair and fast delivery. Jacks xx
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Jacks, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your kind feedback, the team here really appreciates it :) Warmest regards, Milk+Blush
Posted 1 year ago
I used to use beautyworks and I’ll never go back after using milk and blush 😫
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Molly Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a kind review, the team here really appreciates it. We look forward to providing you with great quality and service going forward :) Warmest regards, Milk+Blush
Posted 1 year ago
I got a very fast response when emailing about a shade match and they were very helpful and even provided me with a link to show more photos of the shade I was inquiring about. I ordered from this company years and years ago and it's nice to see they still have great customer service! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Deat Anela, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such kind feedback! The team here really appreciates it. We're so glad to know that the customer service team were able to quickly help you with your query :) We look forward to continuing to provide you with the same great service going forward! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush xx
Posted 1 year ago
so glad I got my hair here. The whole support was so nice and patient with me! The hair is perfect and thick and healthy and was easy to dye. Definitely recommend!!!
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 11th May 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Lisa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us an honest review! We really appreciate your kind feedback. The team here is so glad to know you had such a good experience with the quality of our products and customer service. Thank you also for sharing the above image of the amazing colour you've custom-dyed your extensions! They look great. We look forward to providing you with the same great quality going forward! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush
Posted 1 year ago
Best Hair Extension Ever! I have been buying hair Extensions from this company for the past 3 years. The hair quality is the best ever they last me about a year considering I use them on a daily basis and always curl them. The quality of their hair has been getting better with time when I first tried this company the quality of the hair was good compared to other companies but now it is amazing not even comparable to any other company! I have tried their different sets and so far I love the Quad Wefts because they are the thickest which I prefer. I always get so many compliments on my hair and so many people asking if it is my natural hair. Even if you get a super thick set they blend so good into you hair making it look like your natural hair. The 20-22'' is the perfect length for me it is not too long nor too short. These Extensions also hold a curl. I will definitely buy from this company again they have the best quality that last a long time. If you are unsure about what company to purchase hair extensions definitely try this company I cannot say enough good things abut this company!
Posted 1 year ago
Dear April, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such kind feedback, and thank you also for your loyal custom over the past few years. The team here is thrilled to know that you continue to love the quality of our hair! We look forward to providing you with the same great quality products going forward :) Thank you again for taking the time to leave us a review, April. Warmest regards, Milk+Blush
Posted 1 year ago
I received my extensions and the sample was great quality! I reached out through email to exchange colors because it didn’t match my hair. I received an email within a few hours and once I returned my extensions they emailed me when they received them and also when they shipped my new ones out. The customer service was outstanding and I will definitely order from them again!
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Maggie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us an honest review! We really appreciate it. We're so glad to hear that you had such a great experience with the quality and customer service here at Milk+Blush. We look forward to providing you with the same great service going forward! Thank you again for taking the time to leave us a review. Warmest regards, Milk+Blush
Posted 1 year ago
I just received my first Set of Clip ins of Milk & Blush. The Quality is amazing! I dyed them blue to match my hair. Can't wait to be more confident again and shipping to Germany only took 6 days. Thank you so much ✨
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Elsa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're thrilled to know that you love your new beautiful hair, and that your order reached you so quickly :) We look forward to providing you with the same great quality and service going forward! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 1 year ago
I am so unbelievably happy with my M&B experience! I suffer from a few issues with my hair, meaning I have to be extra careful when considering extensions or even putting heat onto my head. The team were incredible and so helpful. I originally ordered a regular lightweight set however on delivery realised I needed a thicker set- they advised on upgrading to the deluxe within MINUTES of contacting them! Super good contact the whole time and it took only a few days to get my exchange aswell! The extensions are top quality, I've already had a crazy amount of compliments and now would not go anywhere else. I have the most beautiful hair, and am so happy with the customer service- thank you guys. You're the best! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Tia, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review of your Milk+Blush experience. The team here are so grateful to hear your positive feedback and are thrilled to know that you're so pleased with your beautiful hair, and also that the customer service team were able to provide you with such great service. We really look forward to providing you with the same great quality and service going forward. Thank you again, Tia :) Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the triple weft full head set in the teal ombre shade and they are beautiful. As someone whose been wearing hair extensions for almost 10 years I have done my fair share of shopping around and these are without a doubt the best extensions I have ever bought. They are so thick from top to bottom and are genuinely the most comfortable I've ever worn. I wont be buying my hair from anywhere other than M+B from now on! The team are also lovely and responded to all queries I had about buying the extensions and the shipping was also so fast, I received them within 2 days! So a very pleasant shopping experience indeed.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sammi, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an honest review of Milk+Blush hair extensions. We're so glad to hear that you love the quality of our hair and that you've had such positive experiences with customer service and shipping. We look forward to providing you with the same great quality and service going forward. Thank you again for taking the time to leave such lovely feedback :) Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 1 year ago
I’m really impressed by my Milk + Blush extensions,I ordered a quad weft and single piece 16-18 inch. I had researched which company to use endlessly and although I did purchase a full set from another company I wanted some extra pieces to add in. I wish I'd brought my full set from Milk + Blush as well. I have a short bob so needed extra hair. Compared to my full set, Milk + Blush were so much better, the hair is really thick and now that I know that the weight of the hair is important I know what to look for. After some initial discussion over the colour I had chosen I Said Red. I e-mailed them in the morning after I had placed my order to see if I could change the colour luckily they were able to swap my extensions for Good Vibes. This turned out to be a perfect match. I have what is described on the colour box as dark mahogany but I would say like a rich conker colour. I had to dye my other set to get them red enough. I am going to get my hairdresser to layer them and take some of the length for me I would prefer 12-14 inches and that's the only reason I didn't give them 5 out of 5. It's nothing to do with the quality of the hair. I also wished they did wefts so I could make my own clip in's. All in all wonderfully glossy, beautiful hair and excellent service. The comments I had from female friends were great everybody said they couldn't tell it wasn't my hair and my partner quite like the change as well!!
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mel Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us an honest review! The team here is thrilled to receive your positive feedback. We look forward to providing you with the same great quality and service going forward! Thank you again, warmest regards Milk+Blush support
Posted 1 year ago
Milk + Blush is rated 4.17 based on 598 reviews