Milk + Blush Reviews

4.16 Rating 588 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Milk + Blush
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Milk + Blush Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@milkandblush.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Milk + Blush made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Abbie
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Izzy
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Katie
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Anonymous
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Scott
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Scott
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Scott
34
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I just wanted to let you guys know that I LOVE your hair extensions! Out of all the brands that I've tried, YOURS are definitely the best. better quality, better endurance, better everything! Plus, the shipping is really fast... I live across the pond and my extensions got here BEFORE the expected delivery date! I really appreciate the quality that you put into your product, and I will definitely be a life long customer. Keep it up!
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Jocely, Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your feedback regarding the quality of the extensions and fast delivery. We're so glad to know you love your extensions and we look forward to providing you with the same great products going forward! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 9 months ago
As a woman in my mid 40's I was looking for something to add volume to my thin hair . I was concerned about past reviews on delivery issues and also if the extensions would be too full to the point of looking like a cast member of lion king. I was so happy when my hair arrived just the following day after ordering. and were not only a perfect match, but also looked so natural . Well done Milk + Blush . A very, very satisfied customer.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Roxy, Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad to know you love your extensions and that they are the perfect shade, we look forward to providing you with the same great products going forward! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 9 months ago
Totally in love with my hair, best quality clip ins iv ever bought Great customer service and super fast delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback! The team here is so glad to know how much you love your extensions. And thank you for sharing the above picture, it's stunning! We look forward to providing you with the same great quality products going forward :) Thank you again. Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 9 months ago
I'm over the moon with the volume wefts I ordered last week. My hair looks better than ever. Thanks a million Milk + Blush!
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad you love your new hair :) Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 9 months ago
I originally ordered the wrong shade of extensions and got in touch with m+b to help me choose the right colour for my hair. Customer service was so kind and helpful, and Rebecca helped me every step of the way! My seamless extensions are perfect! Just the right colour and unbelievably comfortable to wear. Can’t thank you guys enough! :-)
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Kathryn, Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate it also love the picture :) We're so glad to know you love your extensions and you found the perfect shade and set. We look forward to providing you with the same great products going forward! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 9 months ago
A very special customer service experience, Rebecca was really helpful and thorough when I had questions and a joy to talk to. I have been ordering from M+B for many years (even before the name change!) and the quality of the extensions are excellent, the price has only become more competitive and the thickness/length is always generous. Would recommend. However, there have been colour changes and the 'Sweetie Darling' colour unfortunately wasn't as described in the video (has blonde in it rather than being a mix of rich, medium and light brown, which means it's quite ashy), but that feedback was taken on board. Would really love it if a warmer, more chocolate-y colour became available for people with warm dark-medium brown hair.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Clare, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! The customer service team really appreciates your kind feedback. We also are really grateful for your honest feedback regarding the shade Sweetie Darling, and as you say, this has of course been taken on board. We look forward to providing you with the same great service going forward, and really appreciate your loyal custom over the years! Thank you again, Clare :) Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 11 months ago
I was getting extensions for my wedding and needed advice on where to start and Milk and Blush sent me a whole mood board of the colour they thought my hair would match after sending them pictures of my hair. So helpful and really quick responses!
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Emma, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad to know that you had a great experience with the customer service team! Your kind feedback means the world to the whole team here. We look forward to providing you with the same great service going forward, and hope your new extensions are perfect for your special day! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 11 months ago
Great customer service always very helpful and kind! Quick reply’s. Never had such good customer service like this else where. Will definitely keep purchasing off you. My hair is shoulder length naturally and these really look so natural. ( 16-18 inch, good vibes, thickest set)
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 24th June 2020
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Jo, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, and for sharing your lovely photo! We really appreciate your kind feedback. We're so glad to know that you are so happy with not only the quality of our hair, but your experience with the customer service team also. We look forward to providing you with the same great quality and service going forward! Thank you again, Jo! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush Support
Posted 11 months ago
I have bleach blonde hair and I have ordered 2 pairs of hair extensions now thinking they are bleach blonde and they are so yellow and dark! Would not recommend if you have light blonde hair. Waste of £360.
Posted 11 months ago
Great extensions delivered on time. I think Rebecca was very helpful when I mixed up the postcode on my order. The extensions make my hair look amazing. I'm so pleased with it. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Kerry, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we're so pleased to hear that the customer service team were able to help you with your order query, and that you also love your new beautiful hair! We look forward to providing you with the same great quality and service going forward :) Thank you again Kerry. Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support.
Posted 11 months ago
My typically frizzy, bushy hair rarely grows past my shoulders so I've been wearing clip-in extensions for the last 5 years. I'm smitten with Milk + Blush after finding them last year, I like the way the hair looks and feels, the clips are very comfortable and they've lasted me a good while.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Violet, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! The whole team here really appreciates your kind words, and we're so glad to know you love the quality of your extensions! We very much look forward to providing you with the same great quality going forward. Thank you again, Violet. Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 11 months ago
Great & speedy customer service! Perfect colour match can’t even see the Extentions in my hair. Asked for a coulor match 10am on Tuesday morning and had the Extentions delivered 9am Wednesday morning! Very speedy considering my email said delivery would be 5/10 days! The reply’s were friendly & professional from Oli. First time of ordering will definitely use again in the future & definitely recommend!
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Amy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback! The team here is so glad to know that you had such a great experience with us all the way from a shade match to speedy delivery! We look forward to providing you with the same great quality and service going forward! Thank you again, Amy. Warmest regards, Milk+Blush team
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing new hair for the summer. Very helpful and nice staff as well! Helped me with my problem with the Finnish post office :)
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Anne-Mari Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad to hear that you love your new beautiful hair and that the customer service team were friendly and able to assist with your query. We look forward to providing you with the same great quality and service going forward! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support.
Posted 1 year ago
I first emailed asking about a colour match after a speedy reply an me asking 1001 questions my colour match was done an I ordered the hair extensions 20-22 inch second base supreme set!! IM IN LOVEEEE & OBSESSED!! I can’t believe I didn’t find you guys earlier!! A massive thank you to Rebecca and oli who helped me through the process! The hair is a perfect match to my colour, so soft, long and THICKKK!! I’ve ordered many a set of extensions from different company’s but none like these! Would definitely recommend 😍👌🏽👏🏽
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Jodie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad to hear that our customer service team were able to help you find the perfect match, and that you love the quality of our hair! Your feedback means the world to us. Thank you again, Jodie, we look forward to providing you with the same great quality and service going forward! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 1 year ago
First time buying from them but absolutely blown away by the quality of the product and service. I bought the 16-18" quadweft set, in "I think we're alone now". I've always had a problem with matching extensions to my hair, especially now I've gone ginger. I've always had to buy a darker blonde set, and dye them as usually companies don't even stock extensions for red hair. So I was so surprised when they matched perfectly. The hair is so thick, incredibly soft and after 3 weeks I've had almost no shedding at all, which is incredible. I paid for fast shipping to mainland Europe (I live in Germany), and due to the pandemic it unfortunately got stuck in UK customs for over a week. I got in contact with the company and they were so helpful and immediately refunded my shipping costs, even though the delay was not at all their fault. Great company, great product and great value. Will definitely buy from them again.
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Anonymous Reviewer, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us an honest review. The team here really appreciates your kind feedback! We're so glad to know you had such a great experience with us and were finally able to find a perfect shade match! We're sorry your item was a little delayed getting to you - but we're glad the customer service team was able to assist you with this at least, and that your item was worth the wait! Thank you again for taking the time to leave us a review :) Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support.
Posted 1 year ago
I have afro Caribbean hair. My hair naturally is very thick! I ordered the ' Milk and blush Luxurious clip ins, 20-22inch and the colour good vibes' They have been the best extensions I have ordered yet, the thickness is amazing, you cannot see or feel the clips in your hair which is a 10/10 for me. Your able to put your hair up without noticing the clips and still looking very natural. I hope you all find your perfect hair extensions :)!
Milk + Blush 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mischa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback! The team here is so glad to know how much you love your extensions. And thank you for sharing the above picture, it's stunning! We look forward to providing you with the same great quality products going forward :) Thank you again, Mischa. Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 1 year ago
I just wasn't sure at all.. I didn't know whether I should get these but I went ahead with it and now I don't think I will be able to live without them. They are so good! If you're unsure about damaging your hair or worried about it looking fake then I'd 100% say to try them. You will be amazed and you wont be able to go without them like me.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Emma, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us an honest review! The whole team here is thrilled to recieve your positive feedback and to know how much you love your new hair! We look forward to providing you with the same great quality going forward! Thank you again, Emma. Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered these extensions a few weeks ago and could now test them a little bit. The shipping was super fast. From the day of order they arrived 3 days later in Germany. The extensions are packed in a really nice box. That was the second positive impression. There are many suppliers who only send the hair in plastic packaging. I think it's great that there is a test strand to check if the color fits. When I unpacked the extensions, they were super soft. They smelled very pleasant. I was very happy with everything. I did a lot of things with the hair - I went jogging, wore them every day and heat-treated them (curled, smoothed - but always with heat protection before). In the end I dyed them a bit darker at the roots to match my hair - because my roots grew out a bit (and I find that kind of cool). I take care of my hair with the Loreal Paris Magic Oil Cocos and Pantene Pro-V Miracles range. They are incredibly soft and smooth afterwards. And they smell incredibly great. I am incredibly happy with the extensions. They are the best I've had so far. If you're looking for extensions, I recommend you buy them. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Anja, Thank you so much for your kind, detailed review! The team here is so glad to know you were thrilled with your most recent order. We very much look forward to providing you with the same great quality going forward :) Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful extensions arrived so quickly and the test weft is such a good idea ! Always hated ordering hair online before and not being able to return if it's the wrong color because they have been opened so that's such a bonus! The hair is lovely quality and stunning colours, the staff are so helpful and a pleasure to talk too :) I cant wait to wear these thank you!!!! xXx
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Danii, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us an honest review! The whole team here really appreciates your kind feedback, and is thrilled to know you've had such a positive experience with the quality of our products and service :) Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect experience as always! Don’t hesitate to get your extensions from milk and Blush. The hair is amazing and lasts really well too but the thing that is even better is the customer service. I have never experienced better. They are always available to assist with a past or present order and nothing is too much trouble. Perfect!! xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Tara, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind review! We're so glad to hear that you continue to have such positive experiences with our products and customer service team. We look forward to providing you with the same quality going forward! Warmest regards, Milk+Blush support
Posted 1 year ago
Milk + Blush is rated 4.16 based on 588 reviews