Milk + Blush Reviews

4.17 Rating 592 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Milk + Blush
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Milk + Blush Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@milkandblush.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Milk + Blush made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a set of extensions, paid extra for guaranteed next day delivery, the item was dispatched late and then the courier APC lost the item, so I am now down £135 with no item and no number to call milk and blush only an email, I am absolutely disgusted I will never buy from them again. no refund and no item!!!!!!! DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Dear anonymous reviewer, Thank you for your review of our hair extensions. Here at Milk + Blush customer satisfaction is very important to us, so we appreciate all feedback provided. Our customer service team are always happy to provide you with updates on your order and are very prompt with their response times too. I can see our customer service team have been, and continue to assist you with your order query and can assure you, that this will be resolved for you. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. With warm regards, Sadia Milk + Blush Support
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered for my wedding via next day delivery. No tracking info sent and item not received. Company have no phone number and no traceable address. Just an email address which I have contacted them on currently with no response. Not good enough!!
Posted 2 years ago
Dear anonymous reviewer, Thank you for your review of our hair extensions. Here at Milk + Blush customer satisfaction is very important to us, so we appreciate all feedback provided. I can see our customer service team have been able to look into this for you, and have provided you with an update. Our customer service team are always happy to provide you with information on your order and are very prompt with their response times too. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. With warm regards, Milk + Blush Support
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered from milk and blush 8 days ago and they didn’t deliver my extensions + they didn’t even send me a tracking number. I keep emailing them but they also not responding to my emails. The communication with them is very bad. I wish I could’ve read those reviews before I apply my order!
Posted 2 years ago
First of all the prices are way to steep for what you actually get. I bought 280grams 24-26" and paid £218. The hair is not as thick as they make out, like on the youtube videos! The sets they post out are no way as thick. The ends are very thin. Guttered i wasted my money. Foxy Locks all the way!
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Selina, Thank you for your review of our hair extensions. Here at Milk + Blush customer satisfaction is very important to us, so we appreciate all feedback provided. I can see Sioned in our customer service team was able to look into this for you, and having accepted the set back, we were able to weigh and measure the extensions to ensure you were given the right set, and product. Have you considered our Luxurious Set which is quad wefted and is made up of four layers of hair, which can be used to achieve more volume and thickness? Our customer service team are also always happy to provide you with alternative solutions and are very prompt with their response times too. Once again Selina, we appreciate you taking the time to leave an honest review. With warm regards, Sadia Milk + Blush Support
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered extensions from Milk + Blush, and i wouldn't recommend it to anyone. First of all, I was charged twice for the extensions. I contacted milk + blush about this and they told me they dont see a second charge and to contact my bank, which i did, and they told me they couldn't help me either, because there is no official record of them charging me twice, but the money has still disappeared from my account. I contacted milk + blush again demanding a refund, but they still said they cant help me. So I altogether paid over 400 euros for them, the shade was waaaay darker than in the picture, the quality is horrible and the delivery times are way off too. DON'T DO IT
Posted 2 years ago
Dear anonymous reviewer, Thank you for your review of our hair extensions. Here at Milk + Blush customer satisfaction is very important to us, so we appreciate all feedback provided. Our customer service team are always happy to look into any questions or queries you may have related to your order and are very prompt with their response times too. I have checked your order and can confirm only one payment has been taken on our system. Our customer service team will be in contact via email to assist you further with this. I hope this is helpful and once again, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. With warm regards, Sadia Milk + Blush Support
Posted 2 years ago
These extensions are GARBAGE! I’ve been ordering from them for the last 8 years and this is the last time, they’ve gone way downhill with their quality yet the prices have gone up. When they first came they were beautiful silky soft (covered in silicone) but after wearing fit 2-3 weeks they’ve turned into a tangly matted mess. They look good for a few mins after brushing but unless you want to be brushing every 5 mins, don’t bother. You can’t even run your fingers through them!! Bearing in mind I know exactly how to look after hair extensions sulphate free shampoos, no products containing alcohol, letting them air dry etc. This happened before I even washed them though! Yet it’s funny that in one of their blogs they state to not get them wet, and in another they claim you can dye them????! How does that work?? I’m fuming after giving them the benefit of a doubt and ignoring bad reviews, do not listen to the good reviews as they don’t know what they’re talking about or they leave the review in the first few days of receiving their extensions without waiting to see how well they last. It’s really sad to see once a good company cutting corners like this just to make even more money.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear anonymous reviewer, Thank you for your review of our hair extensions. Here at Milk + Blush customer satisfaction is very important to us, so we appreciate all feedback provided. Our customer service team are always happy to look into any questions or queries you may have related to your extensions and are very prompt with their response times too. Sioned from our customer service team will be contacting you via email to assist you further with this. I hope this is helpful and once again, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. With warm regards, Sadia Milk + Blush Support
Posted 2 years ago
These hair extensions are poorly represented. The colors online look like beautifully done babylights whereas the actual extensions are chunky and terrible!!! Don’t even bother!
Posted 2 years ago
Dear anonymous reviewer, Thank you for your review of our hair extensions. Here at Milk + Blush customer satisfaction is very important to us, so we appreciate all feedback provided. Our customer service team are always happy to assist you with a shade match and are very prompt with their response times too. Due to the way our Seamless wefts are made, the tones can appear to be a little more contrasting however once fitted to the head they do blend thus reflecting the swatch. I hope this is helpful and once again, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. With warm regards, Sadia Milk + Blush Support
Posted 2 years ago
I paid the extra amount for NEXT DAY DELIVERY last Friday. It is now the following Friday. Wtf. I emailed them today and they got back to me instantly. However, the grammar was odd, like emails I've recieved in the past that were clearly a scam...They asked for my confirmation number so I sent that..no reply. I'm so afraid I just got scammed. Is this a scam?? It was recommended by my hairdresser who has a client that orders from here.. now that I'm reading these reviews I am so concerned I just spent $200 for nothing. Help!
Posted 2 years ago
Dear anonymous reviewer, Thank you for your review of our hair extensions. Here at Milk + Blush customer satisfaction is very important to us, so we appreciate all feedback provided. I can see our team successfully located your order and provided you with an update on your order, including tracking number and estimated times for delivery in the US as unfortunately next day delivery is not an option provided on international orders. Our customer service team are always happy to look into any questions or queries you may have related to your extensions and are very prompt with their response times too. I hope this is helpful and once again, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. With warm regards, Sadia Milk + Blush Support
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered guaranteed next day delivery for £8 and it arrived 4 days later...emailed them and they said because I ordered on Friday after 3 (I ordered around half 3) the office is closed over weekend so they got despatched Monday and arrived Tuesday absolutely shocking don’t have guarenteed next day delivery if this is the case. Refusing to fix the problem is awful customer service as well. Would not recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Jasmine, Thank you for your review of our hair extensions. Here at Milk + Blush customer satisfaction is very important to us, so we appreciate all feedback provided. I can see that our customer service team were able to assist you with your query successfully and issued a resolution too. Our customer service team are always happy to look into any questions or queries you may have related to your extensions and are very prompt with their response times too. I hope this is helpful and once again Jasmine, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. With warm regards, Sadia Milk + Blush Support
Posted 2 years ago
I've ordered from this company for years because the hair was such good quality, the last time i ordered they charged me for next day delivery and took the full amount of money to then email me to say that the hair was out of stock! I did eventuallt receive the hair and thought I'd give them the benefit of the doubt. I have ordered again on Saturday for the extra thick hair extensions which were £194 and paid for next day delivery! It's not Tuesday and I have not received the hair extensions and no response to emails!! Disgusted!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Hayley, Thank you for your review of our hair extensions. Here at Milk + Blush customer satisfaction is very important to us, so we appreciate all feedback provided. I can see the team were able to assist you successfully with your order query. All information regarding the delivery of orders and cut off times for same day despatching can be found on our website: https://help.dirtylooks.com/customer/portal/articles/1467849-shipping-and-delivery-times- Our customer service team are always happy to look into any questions or queries you may have related to your extensions and are very prompt with their response times too. I hope this is helpful and once again, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. With warm regards, Sadia Milk + Blush Support
Posted 2 years ago
I wish I had done more research before spending the ridiculous amount on these extensions. I've been a loyal extension wearer for around 8 years now, and these are the poorest quality hair I've ever seen. They show up in the box all soft and nice, but wear them and style them (even following all the top care reccomendations) and they turn into tangly, mangy garbage. Horribly dissapointed, tried everything to fix them, will never buy again nor will I reccomend.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear reviewer, Thank you for your review of our hair extensions. Here at Milk + Blush customer satisfaction is very important to us, so we appreciate all feedback provided. Our customer service team hello@milkandblush.com are always happy to look into any questions or queries you may have related to your extensions and are very prompt with their response times too. They can also provide useful tips for maintaining your extensions and suggestions to prevent the knotting from occurring. I hope this is helpful and once again, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. With warm regards, Sadia Milk + Blush Support
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve been a loyal customer to this company for around 7 years. I hadn’t bought extensions in around a year and a half because the quality was so thick and good I didn’t need to! The price has gone up by over a third, and unfortunately the quality has gone completely down. I received my ( much more expensive ) extensions and they are now very thin and yet lots of clips so impossible to put them in my hair without the clips showing and my hair does not blend in because the extensions are so thin. Throughly dissapointed that after so many years I now have to change who I buy my extensions from. Complete waste of a lot of money!
Posted 2 years ago
Dear anonymous reviewer, Thank you for your review of our hair extensions. Here at Milk + Blush customer satisfaction is very important to us, so we appreciate all feedback provided. Our customer service team are always happy to look into any questions or queries you may have related to your extensions and are very prompt with their response times too. They can also provide useful tips for maintaining your extensions and suggestions to prevent certain issues from occurring. I hope this is helpful and once again, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. With warm regards, Sadia Milk + Blush Support
Posted 2 years ago
Not only did I have to send over five emails to get a confirmation number that my order had been placed (they happily charged my card first without providing any other info). It has been two weeks and I still have yet to see a package come in the mail. I have emailed them every day for the last week to get a tracking number and have not had any response. DONT BUY FROM THIS CONPANY THEY ARE A SCAM
Posted 2 years ago
Dear anonymous reviewer, Thank you for your review of our hair extensions. Here at Milk + Blush customer satisfaction is very important to us, so we appreciate all feedback provided. Our customer service team are always happy to look into any questions or queries you may have related to your extensions and are very prompt with their response times too. I can see the team were able to successfully locate and provide you with an update on your order. A kind reminder, our offices are open Mon-Fri 09:30-17:30. I hope this is helpful and once again, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. With warm regards, Sadia Milk + Blush Support
Posted 2 years ago
First of all, Disgusting customer care. I placed an order for next day delivery, with the allocated time slot, I got one confirmation email. 4 days later the status of my order still has not changed. I have contacted Milk&Blush via twitter, face book and email multiple times and I have had NO response. My order was for a specific event which has now passed. I am disgusted at the service, they do not help, they ignore customers emails and facebook messages! the social media is a joke, whats the point in having it if you dont use it to help customers! ! I would not recommend this company. I will be using another.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Rosie, Thank you for your review of our hair extensions. Here at Milk + Blush customer satisfaction is very important to us, so we appreciate all feedback provided. Our customer service team are always happy to look into any questions or queries you may have related to your extensions and are very prompt with their response times too. I can see our team were able to successfully assist you in amending your order shade and ensuring it was despatched the same day too. A kind reminder, our offices are open Mon-Fri 09:30-17:30. I hope this is helpful and once again Rosie, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. With warm regards, Sadia Milk + Blush Support
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a quad weft the other day, I have been told they have been delivered but I have not received them. Now I have to wait two weeks to see if they turn up.... needed the extensions for an event. Now I will have to go and purchase some more and will have spent double the money!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Amy, Thank you for your review of our hair extensions. Here at Milk + Blush customer satisfaction is very important to us, so we appreciate all feedback provided. Our customer service team are always happy to look into any questions or queries you may have related to your extensions and are very prompt with their response times too. I can see that we were able to proceed with a lost order process for you and this was successfully resolved for you. I hope this is helpful and once again, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. With warm regards, Sadia Milk + Blush Support
Posted 2 years ago
I've been a customer for 3 years, buying from Milk + Blush 3 - 4 times per year. My last purchase will be just that - My last! I ordered my usual colour but when it arrived it was 4 shades too light! My hair is a warm chocolate brown, the hair sent was an ash blonde and had a different shade to the one I ordered on the box. I emailed asking the girls to ring me as I didn't want to waste hours waiting for emails to be returned back and forth....they didn't and emailed me back hours later saying that it IS the correct hair shade but with a name change and in an old box - confusing! The emails continued back and forth wasting 48 hours of my time trying to convince them it was wrong - even e-mailing photos of my last set next to the new set showing how clearly different they were. In the end I had to dye them! £125 and i still had to dye them. They are a quad weft and are the worst set I've ever had! They go so thin towards the end are are a thousand different lengths. Awful. After 1 wash they are knotty and ratty. This has put me off EVER buying from them again. What a waste of very hard earned money!
Posted 2 years ago
Dear anonymous reviewer, Thank you for your review of our hair extensions. Here at Milk + Blush customer satisfaction is very important to us, so we appreciate all feedback provided. I can see that an order was placed for 'Hot Toffee' which was formerly known as 'Stalker Worthy', and so the correct shade was sent. Our customer service team are always happy to look into any questions or queries you may have related to your extensions and are very prompt with their response times too. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. With warm regards, Sadia Milk + Blush Support
Posted 2 years ago
Stitching was awful on the big piece they said I had to resend the pack for inspection which is ridiculous because therefore I’d have to wait with no hair extension So not best pleased will have to attempt to sort the issue out my self plus they tangle like mad after a wash
Posted 2 years ago
Dear anonymous reviewer, Thank you for your review of our hair extensions. Here at Milk + Blush customer satisfaction is very important to us, so we appreciate all feedback provided. So that our quality team can asses the weft and gain a better understanding of the description we do ask that the hair be sent back to us. This way, not only can we continue to improve the quality of our extensions, but also provide you with a resolution. Our customer service team are always happy to look into any questions or queries you may have related to your extensions and are very prompt with their response times too. I hope this is helpful and once again, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. With warm regards, Sadia Milk + Blush Support
Posted 2 years ago
Would not let me order said could not track my address. Processed my credit card then credited less back into my account! Scammers!!
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Heather, Thank you for your review of our hair extensions. Here at Milk + Blush customer satisfaction is very important to us, so we appreciate all feedback provided. Our customer service team (hello@milkandblush.com) are always happy to look into any questions or queries you may have related to your extensions and are very prompt with their response times too. I hope this is helpful and once again, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. With warm regards, Sadia Milk + Blush Support
Posted 2 years ago
this was the sixth time i orders hair extensions by milk and blush, dirty looks, headkandy, i was so in love with the sets i got before and recommended them to my friends, but the one i got last week is really terrible. i ordered the seamless one for the first time. In the color second base, which i already had before. First of all the color is not the same at all. i loved the ashy shade but now the contrast between the dark and light shades is too extrem and didn't blended to my natural hair . But thats not the point what makes the new extensions that bad. The quality is not the same as before. i washed them with a silver shampoo, as i did to the other sets i got. and now i got lilac freckles all over the extensions. I showed it to my hairdresser and she says that from the bad hair structure the extensions got. when the structure is broken the color of the silver shampoo wont come out anymore, so i can now throw the hair in the trash On top of that i had too cut 4 cm after i washed the extensions for the first time. and the hair still looks not healthy at all. To be fair the quad weft i ordered too is the same quality i know from the company( a really good), but the seamless feels like a big waste of money, I'm really sad, because the money i spend on that hair extensions is wasted. Cant recommend these extensions to anyone anymore!
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Jana, Thank you for your review of our hair extensions. Here at Milk + Blush customer satisfaction is very important to us, so we appreciate all feedback provided. Our customer service team are always happy to look into any questions or queries you may have related to your extensions and are very prompt with their response times too. They can also provide useful tips for maintaining your extensions and suggestions to prevent the freckles from occurring. I can see the team were able to successfully assist you regarding your above query and provide tips going forward. I hope this is helpful and once again, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. With warm regards, Sadia Milk + Blush Support
Posted 2 years ago
Horrible extensions , so so dry and tangle so easy! , you literally need to be carrying a brush with you every second of the day to brush them! , horrible! Really disappointed as I paid dear for these , I paid for the seamless ones and got one hair extension which isn’t seamless! Horrible!! Only thing is colour was gorgeous , but the extensions are a disgrace so rough!
Posted 3 years ago
Dear anonymous reviewer, Thank you for your review of our hair extensions. We're happy to hear the shade was a match for you. Here at Milk + Blush customer satisfaction is very important to us, so we appreciate all feedback provided. Our customer service team are always happy to look into any questions or queries you may have related to your extensions and are very prompt with their response times too. They can also provide useful tips for maintaining your extensions and suggestions to prevent the knotting from occurring. Our Seamless Deluxe sets do come with a classic lace quad weft and the rest of the set consists of seamless wefts. We do recommend using a silicone spritz on your extensions to maintain the softness and add moisture to the hair. I hope this is helpful and once again, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. With warm regards, Sadia Milk + Blush Support
Posted 2 years ago
Milk + Blush is rated 4.17 based on 592 reviews