Military 1st Reviews

4.40 Rating 698 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Military 1st
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 25%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 63%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Military 1st Reviews

About Military 1st:

Military 1st is a trading name of MMG Trading Ltd.

Established in 2008, the Military 1st is an online retailer specialising in first-rate outdoor and combat clothing and tactical footwear, as well as camping and bushcraft equipment and accessories. We are proud of our continuously growing range of high-quality products from the world's best-known brands, and in excellent prices, along with the fastest possible delivery and the highest level of customer service.

Visit Website

Email:

info@military1st.co.uk

Location:

MMG Trading Ltd
Unit 1, Fourth Avenue
Trafford Park
Manchester
M17 1DB

Military 1st 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Karl Byrne
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Declan Marshall
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered my package weeks ago, after emailing to see where it could be i was told It was lost, I asked to re-order and send it last week and have yet to receive anything again, I'm not sure if this is courier issue or the company. Paid express delivery also to get it quicker as I needed some of the items for work reasons that I then had to go without.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and I am really sorry for the problems you have experienced. As far as we can see our Customer Service has been in touch. If you require any further assistance, please contact our Customer Service Team: info@military1st.co.uk Once again, apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Military1st
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with purchase and delivery time, have bought several times from Military 1st and would definitely recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Very good standard and low prices .I love the bdu clothing been an ex military. Highly recommended šŸ‘Œ
Posted 2 months ago
As a soldier for 28 years and now a security contractor I find military 1st gear excellent, very high quality and reasonably priced, designed for various scenarios and climates, doesn't let you down
Posted 2 months ago
I've bought a pentagon boots. Didn't expect them so good! I love them. Thanks Military 1st. Great service.!šŸ‘
Posted 2 months ago
Good site, easy to navigate, order dispatched and received in good time, quality of items purchased was excellent and as described. Top marks.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered 3 sleeping bags had them in ireland in 3 days,very warm and seem good quality so far
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality items, but preferred when postage was free.
Posted 2 months ago
All good as always
Posted 2 months ago
Nice jumper fast shipping
Posted 2 months ago
Military 1st.Military 1st.Military 1st.Military 1st.
Posted 2 months ago
Great value and quality. Iā€™m a repeat customer and never been disappointed
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent company and First-class products I would highly recommend to anyone. Also delivery is very fast. šŸ‘šŸ»šŸ‘šŸ»
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you lads. Well done! Good material made from! Good looking thing! Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
found these boots slightly big at first tried a heavier sock and they fit perfectly. taking a little while to break in but so far very comfortable.
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection, I ordered Helikon trousers and a belt. The fit was as expected. Quick response to a query about the delivery. Would order again and have recommended Military 1st to a few people I know.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my purchase ! Delivered quickly !
Posted 2 months ago
My order came quickly. It was exactly as described and high quality. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Baugh the a pair of boots from military . ie very quick delivery and boots are perfect will b shopping again soon for more
Military 1st 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
The jacket was the right size and very warm, fast delivery, very happy and 100% will do more shopping here šŸ‘
Posted 2 months ago
Military 1st is rated 4.40 based on 698 reviews