Military 1st Reviews

4.42 Rating 708 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Military 1st
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 25%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 63%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Military 1st Reviews

About Military 1st:

Military 1st is a trading name of MMG Trading Ltd.

Established in 2008, the Military 1st is an online retailer specialising in first-rate outdoor and combat clothing and tactical footwear, as well as camping and bushcraft equipment and accessories. We are proud of our continuously growing range of high-quality products from the world's best-known brands, and in excellent prices, along with the fastest possible delivery and the highest level of customer service.

Visit Website

Email:

info@military1st.co.uk

Location:

MMG Trading Ltd
Unit 1, Fourth Avenue
Trafford Park
Manchester
M17 1DB

Military 1st 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Karl Byrne
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Artur Andruszkiewicz
Military 1st 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Declan Marshall
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I recently purchased 3 pairs of bdu shorts. Unfortunately I ordered them too small and had to return them for a larger size. The quality of the garments was excellent and the returns process was quite easy. I am looking forward to receiving my larger shorts. 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast and very good quality of the material
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hat was 58in very tight most medium hats are 59in which would have been perfect
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality and it arrived my order on time
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good value and service. Delivered in a couple of days. Will definitely order from this site again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always very happy with Military1st, top notch gear and brilliant customer service along with impeccable postage.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a canvas bag, it did not arrive as it was unfortunately lost in transit. Kat in customer support resolved the issue promptly, and provided me with a refund for the missing delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. As far as we can see our Customer Service has been in touch. If you require any further assistance, please contact our Customer Service Team: info@military1st.co.uk Once again, apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Military1st
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick postage service to ireland. Also excellent quality products. Over all great service 👍
Posted 4 weeks ago
He love the Bag Very nice and Good size
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really good delivery time, good product, an no messing with what they say they're advertising, and what they're actually advertising
Posted 1 month ago
High value products. Easily navigable website. Fast and efficient service. Recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
All orders top class
Posted 1 month ago
good 10 out of 10
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered from Military first quite a few times over the last few years. I have never had any problems with packaging or delivery. I can't say what their returns service is like as I have never had to return anything but I am sure it would also be excellent. Everything I have ordered has been of excellent quality. I would highly recommend them and will continue to be a customer for years to come, unless they get "Woke" (go broke) but I don't see that happening anytime soon thankfully. Picture attached is myself with my new sling pack whilst the Fuzz are watching me.
Military 1st 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
I am happy with the product and the quick delivery, thanks a lot
Posted 1 month ago
Will purchase again,good quality,service & delivery....A++++
Posted 1 month ago
Great product reasonably priced quickly delivered
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant got a pair of boots got them very fast. Would definitely recommend 👍🏻👍🏻
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Got a Militec fishing vest, super item. A pair of ranger trousers, buttons too big for holes, legs enormous length and width, waist too low so sent them back. Great returns system. A bit expensive at 10e for a small box 80 miles. Still at least they have it all covered. In the past some items I ordered ( shirts) had the most weird sizing so be careful. Asian fits for western world do not work.
Posted 1 month ago
Military 1st is rated 4.42 based on 708 reviews