Military Direct Reviews

4.62 Rating 474 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Military Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Military Direct Reviews

About Military Direct:

As part of a company that was established in 1850 they are specialists in supplying Ceremonial Accoutrements & Uniform to our Armed Forces as well as the Police, Fire, NHS and rescue services. They also supply a wide range of top branded field equipment, camping gear, survival kit, waterproof clothing and more. Military Direct is a proud signatory of the Armed Forces Covenant and currently holds the Silver ERS award.
Returns are simple and hassle free within 31 days, shipments are available worldwide and the customer service team is available round the clock so you can buy in confidence.

Visit Website
Very happy with my order will order again fast delivery thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Received my purchase this morning. High quality products. Fast delivery and well packaged. Highly recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Item arrived very quickly, and was good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Great kit, great value thanks guts.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant product, delivered quickly, great personalised receipt and sales advertising.
Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent surplus item, matches the described form and in excellent as new description, with prompt dispatch and good communication. 5 stars!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The website was easy to use with lots of great stock
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality goods.Fast delivery. Great range of equipment and clothing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality and value
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery and top quality items
Posted 1 month ago
My personalised slate coaster is great! I've not used the shoe paint yet but I've heard on recommendation that it is very good.
Posted 1 month ago
Great prompt service & the product is excellent quality, thanks Military Direct.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast efficient friendly service. Quality products you can rely on.
Posted 1 month ago
😳 that was the fastest delivery “ever” thank you
My husband delighted with the gloves
Posted 1 month ago
Great fit, fast delivery. All good.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered quickly and good service
Posted 1 month ago
Great products at a decent price, quick delivery and good customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Impossible to find where I am, and the rest of your kit looks good.
I’ll be ordering again soon
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and great quality gear, recommended seller
Posted 1 month ago
Military Direct is rated 4.62 based on 474 reviews