Military Direct Reviews

4.63 Rating 494 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Military Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Military Direct Reviews

About Military Direct:

As part of a company that was established in 1850 they are specialists in supplying Ceremonial Accoutrements & Uniform to our Armed Forces as well as the Police, Fire, NHS and rescue services. They also supply a wide range of top branded field equipment, camping gear, survival kit, waterproof clothing and more. Military Direct is a proud signatory of the Armed Forces Covenant and currently holds the Silver ERS award.
Returns are simple and hassle free within 31 days, shipments are available worldwide and the customer service team is available round the clock so you can buy in confidence.

Visit Website
Just what it said in the tin. Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Very professional website, easy to use and speedy delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Great customer service
Posted 9 months ago
3rd review you have sent me pity your services haven’t sent the actual product I ordered way back when. Please delete my email address and sending me reviews and adverts as I quite clearly will not be using your services again. The role has finished now do the patch is now not needed thank you for wasting my hard earned money on a badge you couldn’t even post!
Posted 9 months ago
I never received this item yet you have sent 3 review requests, definitely won’t be buying anything from you or promoting you too friend!
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality product with great service and the item came ahead of the delivery date. Couldn't ask for more.
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant item super fast delivery thank u
Posted 9 months ago
The gloves are very good quality for the price and arrived quickly. No complaints
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent product and service , fast shipping , I look forward to using MD again .
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Ordering was simple, delivery was quick, great communication from order to delivery. Great product.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service prompt delivery what more can you ask for
Posted 9 months ago
Great service
Posted 9 months ago
All good and quick delivery
Posted 9 months ago
The badge was bought as a replacement for one belonging to my late father who served in the Welsh Guards .
Posted 9 months ago
Rapid delivery, and the product was spot on. Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Order placed on Tuesday 16th June and delivered on Thursday 18th June. Brilliant service from a company I’ve used before, and will use again. Highly recommended,
Posted 10 months ago
Good does the job
Posted 10 months ago
Great
Posted 10 months ago
Good value, perfect item and delivered as promised.
Posted 10 months ago
Military Direct is rated 4.63 based on 494 reviews