Military Direct Reviews

4.62 Rating 475 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Military Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Military Direct Reviews

About Military Direct:

As part of a company that was established in 1850 they are specialists in supplying Ceremonial Accoutrements & Uniform to our Armed Forces as well as the Police, Fire, NHS and rescue services. They also supply a wide range of top branded field equipment, camping gear, survival kit, waterproof clothing and more. Military Direct is a proud signatory of the Armed Forces Covenant and currently holds the Silver ERS award.
Returns are simple and hassle free within 31 days, shipments are available worldwide and the customer service team is available round the clock so you can buy in confidence.

Visit Website
Delivered quickly and good service
Posted 1 month ago
Great products at a decent price, quick delivery and good customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Impossible to find where I am, and the rest of your kit looks good.
I’ll be ordering again soon
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and great quality gear, recommended seller
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery great product
Posted 2 months ago
Great product selection at competitive prices; fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and easy delivery. Will be using them again.
Posted 2 months ago
This is the second pair of boots bought, I used to buy the army surplus, nigh impossible to get in a size 13 nowadays, these are a good compromise, they are sturdy, coated leather, sole is sturdy and good and they last a reasonable time, lasted much better than my airware....
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality in clothing,and fast delivery, had no problems,and will be sure to use this in the future ,
Posted 2 months ago
Faultless! Website is easy to navigate, dispatch and delivery times (even during the pandemic) were superb! To top it all off I’m seriously impressed with my Mechanix MPact 2 gloves!
Posted 3 months ago
No issues.
Prompt, professional and fairly priced. Would use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Good product, and swift delivery.. no complaints whatsoever.
Posted 3 months ago
First class as always 👍
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality product. Excellent communication
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing stuff . Tough , durable. All you need
Posted 3 months ago
First class product print service and great value will be using them again
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent and efficient service - very simple to use system and great customer service. Thanks all!
Posted 3 months ago
To date I have had excellent service from Military Direct the quality of the goods have been excellent with the dispatch and delivery on the same par.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent item and service
Posted 3 months ago
I have just received my dress black Oxford shoes. Exactly as described, excellent quality, will not go anywhere else in future. I highly recommend this company.
Posted 4 months ago
Military Direct is rated 4.62 based on 475 reviews