Midway Clothing & Promotions Reviews

5.00 Rating 75 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Midway Clothing & Promotions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Midway Clothing & Promotions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 971 7698

Write Your review

Tell us how Midway Clothing & Promotions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Midway Clothing are brilliant to work with, very helpful, always available, competitively priced and quick with turnaround times. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have now used Simon and his team on many occasions for various clothing issues for 3 businesses I run, Simon has always excelled with my expectations and has always given great advice on types of clothing to use. Keep up the good work Midway
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent efficient service. Most competitive prices in nottingham. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We have used Midway Clothing for many years and have always found them to be very helpful, professional and the clothing supplied is of very good quality. We would have no hesitation in in recommending Midway Clothing for any work-ware requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am the director of MG Nottingham Ltd. Midway Clothing have just supplied all of the uniform ready for our opening of MG Nottingham Ltd. The products and service is fantastic and we will be using them for everything going forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am the director of Vehicle Procurements Ltd. Midway Clothing have done all of our branded clothing and accessories since 2009 when I established the business. Now our company has grown significantly we receive many offers of similar products from various different companies. This doesn't make any difference to us due to the quality of service and products we receive from Midway Clothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The Midway Team managed to meet a very tight deadline, whilst still providing quality embroidered polo shirts.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Always go that extra mile finding product and getting it to our clients in time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great Service .. Great Products!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful and supportive. Excellent value for money, great quality. Hardy's Farm Shop
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
quick ordering, offers delivery which is helpful and good quality items. Good Service overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Amazing customer service! Midway clothing have been brilliant right from the introduction. We had received samples, communication throughout and when the goods arrived they were all in named personal parcels easily identifiable to each member of staff. I couldn't recommend midway enough for all of your work wear requirements
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic service from Simon, quick turnaround, high quality and great value
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Midway Clothing provide a fantastic service with a personal touch. The products we ordered are great quality at very reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
orders are always accurate, arrive in a timely manner and products ordered are of high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Midway Clothing & Promotions is rated 5.00 based on 75 reviews