Midland Flags Reviews

4.78 Rating 96 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Midland Flags
534 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
44 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
79 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
41 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
37 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
22 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
20 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
126 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
17 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
53 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
38 Review Views
1PM
1PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01782337030

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Midland Flags made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I order Flags for our Branch of the Royal Canadian Legion which we cannot get in Canada. Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Are you Midland Flags? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"anyflag richard the Lionheart flag.....super service and great quality flag"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service and excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A good selection of flags and great delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The flag is very good, as expected. Although originally the wrong flag arrived, but after a phone call to yourselves and talking to a very nice lady, the right one was sent by return post. A very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, ordered 2 flags which arrived the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My order arrived within three days and was exactly as I expected. Good price and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazed to find Trinidad and Tobago flags available! Very reasonably priced and my last minute order arrived very speedily in time for my party. Good quality too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Every order I have placed arrives OK. Often early."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy order which arrived on the early side of standard delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"never been delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy process. Good quality flag delivered within anticipated time frame. Happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered three flags and have been very pleased with them so far!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfectly printed and crafted in every way. I could find no fault with any part of the product. It was of high quality and also packaged sensibly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast service & quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you for the excellent service. The flags arrived on time and the Union Flag was correct! I will recommend your company and will be ordering again from you, for our next event."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Just right for showing were I have been"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Expensive with pand p"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent value for the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Midland Flags is rated 4.78 based on 96 reviews