Midland Flags Reviews

4.78 Rating 96 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Midland Flags
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Midland Flags Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01782337030

Write Your review

Tell us how Midland Flags made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I order Flags for our Branch of the Royal Canadian Legion which we cannot get in Canada. Quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
anyflag richard the Lionheart flag.....super service and great quality flag
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A good selection of flags and great delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The flag is very good, as expected. Although originally the wrong flag arrived, but after a phone call to yourselves and talking to a very nice lady, the right one was sent by return post. A very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, ordered 2 flags which arrived the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order arrived within three days and was exactly as I expected. Good price and friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazed to find Trinidad and Tobago flags available! Very reasonably priced and my last minute order arrived very speedily in time for my party. Good quality too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Every order I have placed arrives OK. Often early.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy order which arrived on the early side of standard delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
never been delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy process. Good quality flag delivered within anticipated time frame. Happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered three flags and have been very pleased with them so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfectly printed and crafted in every way. I could find no fault with any part of the product. It was of high quality and also packaged sensibly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast service & quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the excellent service. The flags arrived on time and the Union Flag was correct! I will recommend your company and will be ordering again from you, for our next event.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just right for showing were I have been
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Expensive with pand p
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent value for the money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Midland Flags is rated 4.78 based on 96 reviews