Micro Fitness Reviews

4.64 Rating 76 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Micro Fitness
Read Micro Fitness Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 644 8798

Email:

contact@microfitness.co.uk

Location:

Unit 21EGlencryan Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Micro Fitness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
They provided everything and staff were outstanding! Good value for money.
Posted 2 years ago
The equipment was great, they turned up in plenty of time to set up and cleared up everything at the end. All the kids had a fantastic time. Would have been nice for them to even just once single out the birthday boy and make him feel special. But that never happened. However my son who is autistic was not bothered by this at all. But other kids might have wanted a fuss made of them! I would recommend this company for others to use. I was overall pleased and thought they were value for money.
Posted 3 years ago
Very well organised company, they managed to control 16 very excited 10 year olds (and 2 younger girls) which was a job in itself! Great equipment and fantastic games tailored to suit their ages, the boys all had an amazing time and couldn't wait to tell their parents what an amazing time they had!

When we were taking a photo at the end they made my son feel really special, sitting him on top of the tank and the photo looks fantastic!

Highly recommend the Nerf Wars party. thanks Micro Fitness!
Posted 3 years ago
It was well attended and the children had fun
Posted 3 years ago
The children really enjoyed it and trying out box fit. The only way we think it could be improved would be if the children were split into groups instead of just freely going from one activity to the next.
Posted 3 years ago
The guys who came kept all the kids busy and no one was standing around bored
Posted 3 years ago
Micro fitness have ran 3 events in my school within the space of a year. Each event has been well organised and completely stress free; everything is taken care of. Each session was delivered by extremely professional and motivated staff members who interacted very positively with our children. The children LOVED every event: zorbing, nerf wars and inflatables. (the staff love having a shot too!) We can't wait to have them back next month for more nerf wars action.
Posted 3 years ago
Fun & Frantic!

Booking with Micro Fitness was quick and easy, it only took 1 informative phone call after browsing their fantastic website. The staff on the day continued a fantastic customer experience, and couldn't have been more fun with the kids. The equipment was great fun too, the kids had an absolute blast! Will certainly book again, I may even consider a photographer next time! 5/5
Posted 3 years ago
Micro Fitness were very quick at communicating with the school which helped us to organise the event easily. The instructors were very helpful on the day and were great at encouraging the kids. The kids all had a fabulous but exhausting time! Thanks a lot Micro Fitness team!
Posted 3 years ago
The children at our school clubs always love Micro Fitness!
Posted 3 years ago
Ross and Gary were great with the kids, most of who were 7/8 years old - they turned up in plenty of time and were very helpful and patient
Posted 3 years ago
Kids had a ball! Facilities a disgrace toilet disgusting and not safe for children! This is defo a health and safety issue
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant party! We had an inflatable and zorbing party for my sons 6th birthday. Wrecking ball, terror slide, obstacle course and 2 zorbing balls. The kids had a great time. Set up and tidy up was fast and efficient. Staff were helpful. Would book again.
Posted 3 years ago
Nerf wars - well organised my daughter had a great time.
Posted 3 years ago
My son had a blast at thE Nerf Wars. Fun with lots of exercise thrown in.
Posted 3 years ago
Seemed to be well organised.
Posted 3 years ago
My 8 year old loved it but my 11 year old thought he was too old for it.
Posted 3 years ago
The kids had a blast!
Posted 3 years ago
No structure...
No refreshment...
Target practice? Win a prize?
Certificate to say they took part?
A lot of cash for a two hour run about.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi,

Thanks for your feedback. We are surprised and disappointed to hear your comments. These events consistently receive 5 star reviews with the occasional 4 star review and are very structured with 2 games and a large battle. In addition to that there is a great variety of weapons for children to try out and our design/structure maximises this so children experience everything available and children can also work with in teams with their friends. We also don't advertise any of those additional features you mentioned and trying to coordinate a winner with up to 120 children wouldn't be practical so we find the set up we use works best for all participants.

Thanks for taking the time to send us your comments though.

Kindest Regards,

The Micro Fitness Team
Posted 3 years ago
My son was very excited
Micro Fitness 5 star review on 16th November 2016
Posted 3 years ago
Micro Fitness is rated 4.64 based on 76 reviews