Michael Jones & Company Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 17 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Michael Jones & Company Ltd
Read Michael Jones & Company Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01903213281

Location:

Chapelworth House, 22-26 Chapel Road, Worthing

Write Your review

Tell us how Michael Jones & Company Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All the staff are so helpful and pleasant. We’ve been kept up to date with what’s happening with our properties.
Posted 1 month ago
They help us through a long and painful purchase keeping us up-to-date as much as possible which really helped, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Always helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from all staff at lancing dealt brilliantly through the sale of my property
Posted 1 month ago
I recently bought a house through your company and had a lot of dealings with Mark, Sales Progresser. He kept me fully informed all the way, answering every question I had. He was always polite, amusing and attentive to every detail. Thank you Mark and Michael Jones.
Posted 1 month ago
My experience is that of a professional organisation that kept me informed when necessary of developments and I am happy to recommend their services.
Posted 2 months ago
I found James Ryan to be an exceptional estate agent who provided very good clear advice and reassurance. He has been a total pleasure to deal with. He is an excwellent asset to your service.
Posted 2 months ago
We've are moving to Lancing from Brighton and the service we've received from Gary and the team at Michael Jones has been EXCEPTIONAL. It's rare to find an estate agent these days who you feel like recommending but in this case, I can't recommend them highly enough. Bravo Michael Jones & Co Lancing - it's a 10 from us!
Posted 2 months ago
Every step of the way, my experience with Michael Jones has been a positive one. Particularly want to shout out to Jane Tomlinson who held my hand and helped enormously keeping on top of my exceptionally tardy solicitors. Liaising perfectly between both law firms, vendor and purchaser, going the extra mile, making a potentially stressful transaction run much more smoothly.
Posted 2 months ago
Both Lisa and beki were brilliant in getting me into my new flat! Professional, friendly service. Well done ladies :)
Posted 3 months ago
Lettings department are very efficient. Any maintenance problems are dealt with promptly and the staff are always very helpful.
(Michael Jones, Worthing, BN11 1BE) - Posted 3 months ago
We have been helped to no end by michael jones. They have helped and supported us throughout our renting experience.
Posted 3 months ago
I received excellent service from Michael Jones & Company.
Posted 3 months ago
Paul has been brilliant at communication and service and a pleasure to deal with.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Darren for everything, very happy with the service Michael Jones provided. I’m in sales and appreciate we were not the only ones you we’re looking after and as I say happy with everything, the only thing that would make me tick a 5 star is a little more contact even if it’s the same information buying and selling you have no control Solicitors hold you by the short and curley’s!! We need to feel included so regular updates are essential. All the best and would 100% recommend you thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful guys thank you all so much.
Posted 3 months ago
very good customer service!
Posted 3 months ago
Michael Jones & Company Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 17 reviews