Michael Tuck Estate & Letting Agents Reviews

4.90 Rating 400 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Michael Tuck Estate & Letting Agents
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Michael Tuck Estate & Letting Agents Reviews

About Michael Tuck Estate & Letting Agents:

Established in 1983, Michael Tuck Estate Agents and Lettings are renowned for their five star customer service and local knowledge.

Visit Website

Phone:

01452 726420

Email:

rtuck@michaeltuck.co.uk

Location:

2 Mead Road, Abbeymead, Gloucester

Michael Tuck Estate & Letting Agents Reviews | 1st December 2018
michaeltuckestateagents
More Photos & Videos
Michael Tuck Estate & Letting Agents Reviews | 28th September 2019
michaeltuckestateagents
More Photos & Videos
Michael Tuck Estate & Letting Agents Reviews | 5th December 2019
michaeltuckestateagents
More Photos & Videos
Michael Tuck Estate & Letting Agents Reviews | 23rd December 2019
michaeltuckestateagents
More Photos & Videos
Michael Tuck Estate & Letting Agents 5 star review on 10th August 2016
Christina Thring
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Matt was very helpful, always responded to all phone calls and texts very quickly and answers any questions we had.
Posted 10 months ago
So far so good I received a very good experience
Posted 10 months ago
So very helpful in the lettings department, Kurt went above and beyond to help me through the process, as did Heather. Such a friendly team, who do their job quickly and efficiently, highly recommended.
Posted 11 months ago
We were very happy with Miles,Callum and Warren,they worked very hard for us and reassured us along the way,at times when it was very stressful,they did their best to move it along for us! So glad we followed up on the recommendation,by Kevin Harvey! Thanks so much for your care and attention we received!
Posted 11 months ago
Very smooth transaction. Good recommendations for mortgages & solicitors too. Thanks Callum!
Jon
Posted 11 months ago
Big Big Thanks To Charlie Hitchman for keeping me informed about the sale of house situation. Very helpful & I really appreciated it. :) 👍 Would definitely recommend Michael Tuck!
Posted 11 months ago
I used Michael Tuck to let out 2 properties recently as a first time landlord. Everything went very smoothly and the whole experience was spot on.
Kurt, Heather and James were my 3 contacts for different aspects of the letting process and each of them was very helpful, professional and responsive.
They managed to get 2 great tenants in place in just a few weeks and gave me great advice and support throughout.

I would have no hesitation in using them again and will definitely be recommending them given my experience in working with them.
Thanks again!
Posted 11 months ago
All staff was very helpfully with buying and selling had'nt moved in 42 years and with their help found it to be stress free sale of our house in Tredworth Rd went fast, and glad you found a nice family to live in our family home thanks for all your help Ann Mark woodward
Posted 11 months ago
Lianne was very helpful during the time I was renting the flat, answering any questions I had and any issues was solved with a helpful and kind attitude. I would recommend Michael tuck to anyone looking at renting or selling their home. Very professional estate agent
(Gloucester) - Posted 11 months ago
Having previously rented out my property with Michael Tuck, to sell through them was an easy decision. Matt was extremely helpful, giving advice and keeping me informed on progress. Highly recommend
(Abbeymead) - Posted 11 months ago
Matt and the others were brilliant pushing it through.
(Abbeymead) - Posted 11 months ago
The Service I have received from MT, and from Matt Wasley in particular has been second to none. Matt has gone above and beyond with managing the sale of my house. He has been efficient, professional and also understanding during what has been a very difficult time for me. I cannot thank him enough for his efforts.
I would thoroughly recommend Michael Tuck to anybody looking to sell their property.

Thanks again,

Faye Bundock
(Abbeymead) - Posted 11 months ago
Matt is very helpful and professional, always responded immediately.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service
(Gloucester) - Posted 11 months ago
Very good service, wouldn’t hesitate to use again in future.
(Abbeymead) - Posted 1 year ago
We have dealt with Michael Tuck Abbeymead and have been unbelievably impressed by the attentiveness and efficiency of staff. Three people who have stood out are James Schofield; who has gone above and beyond to ensure the house was in the best condition it could be prior to moving in and was brilliant at always keeping us up to date with everything that was going on (it is my first time doing this so for me it meant a lot that he listened to me bombard him with silly questions but didn't make me feel silly for doing so), he was friendly, and really attentive as well.
Kurt Swanborough who was again extremely attentive, really helpful and put us at ease when asking questions, we dealt with Kurt when we collected the keys and he explained everything and got us both very excited to move into our new home with having such a lovely manner
Finally, Heather McDonald who has been so efficient and helpful with getting certain parts sorted for us and ensuring the best outcome.

Could not be more complimentary about the team and have certainly outdone themselves and have made me feel very secure about renting with them so thank you very much especially to James who really did go the extra mile.
(Abbeymead) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent agents very alert from day one and sold my property swiftly.I would strongly recommend this friendly team.Special thanks to Otis and Charlie who were always there to help.
(Quedgeley) - Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and friendly service
(Gloucester) - Posted 1 year ago
Michael Tuck were helpful throughout our move.

I would definitely recommend them.
(Gloucester) - Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleased with how Michael Tuck Estate Agents dealt with the sale of my property. From the initial phone call to the day of completion, the whole team has been extremely professional. In particular, I felt that Matt with his expert knowledge of the industry and area was able to give me realistic valuations and good advice. He achieved the price that I had hoped for and I was kept in the loop throughout the process.
(Abbeymead) - Posted 1 year ago
Michael Tuck Estate & Letting Agents is rated 4.90 based on 400 reviews