Michael Tuck Estate & Letting Agents Reviews

4.90 Rating 417 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Michael Tuck Estate & Letting Agents
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Michael Tuck Estate & Letting Agents Reviews

About Michael Tuck Estate & Letting Agents:

Established in 1983, Michael Tuck Estate Agents and Lettings are renowned for their five star customer service and local knowledge.

Visit Website

Phone:

01452 726420

Email:

rtuck@michaeltuck.co.uk

Location:

2 Mead Road, Abbeymead, Gloucester

From the very beginning to the very end of the process Michael Tuck have been fantastic to deal with. Totally efficient and always willing to help with excellent communication throughout.

In particular, Matt Walsey proved on every dealing to be fantastic, always delivering what was needed and usually going out of his way to exceed our expectations; cannot recommend Michael Tuck or Matt highly enough.
(Abbeymead) - Posted 9 months ago
I would like to extend my warmest gratitude to Michael Tuck estate agents. I recently relocated back to Gloucestershire into a Flat in Longford . Kurt, and Heather were professional, courteous and guided me through the rental process from beginning to completion. They both went out of their way to make the process as painless as possible.

Can’t fault the service and would highly recommend the company.

Mr P Cook
Posted 9 months ago
The Michael Tuck team were very helpful with the sale of my house and getting me a buyer. Matt Wasley helped me though the whole process.
(Abbeymead) - Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant Estate Agents well impressed nothing too much trouble especially with Matt And Tony
Can’t thank them enough highly recommend them every time
(Abbeymead) - Posted 9 months ago
I have been very impressed with Michael Tuck Estate Agents regarding the purchase of our new house. Right from the start they have been friendly, informative and always on the case. Massive thanks in particular to Warren who has been truly outstanding! I have used other estate agents in the past and Michael Tuck has by far been the best. I highly recommend them and should we require an estate agents in the future, they will be top of my list.
(Abbeymead) - Posted 9 months ago
Thanks to the team of Michael Tucks (Quedgeley) the less than smooth sale of my property was made a lot easier. They were always friendly, professional, and helpful, no matter what the problem was. They always had time for me when I had questions and always immediately kept me in the loop with new developments. Special thanks to Charlie Hitchman, who was my main contact - whithout him things would have been much more difficult. All in all I had a really good experience and would wholeheartedly recommend them!
(Quedgeley) - Posted 9 months ago
The team at Micheal Tuck were fantastic. House purchase went without any problems and communications were perfect - kept up to date with happenings and progress, but not bombarded. Tony kept the vendor informed, chased solicitors, saved us time and effort. Once completed, we used Michael Tuck to market the property for rental. Once again very easy, no hard sell and Kurt and James had it marketed and let within a day. Cannot fault the service and a really great team to deal with.
(Abbeymead) - Posted 10 months ago
Michael Tuck have been very helpful during the process of buying my house. In particular, Warren Passey has dealt with my queries very efficiently and nothing has been too much trouble. Would highly recommend!
(Abbeymead) - Posted 10 months ago
Matt and the team we’re absolutely fantastic throughout the whole experience
(Abbeymead) - Posted 10 months ago
All the staff were very helpful, especially Tony without His help with an issue I had with my house sale the move probably wouldn’t of been possible. So grateful thank you so much
(Abbeymead) - Posted 10 months ago
All the staff in Abbeymead branch as been brilliant. Big thanks Matthew Wasley (Matt) he is so lovely, friendly and very helpful, he is a great and natural salesman highly recommended.
Big thanks to Tony Sysum ,he is lovely and friendly and very helpful.
Thank you all.
(Abbeymead) - Posted 10 months ago
Matt has been fantastic during the whole process, as the buyer he was friendly and approachable. He was excellent at communicating throughout and I cannot fault him. I also saw properties with Warren who was also very helpful. I was very impressed with the knowledge and effort throughout purchasing the house. Thank you Matt for suggesting this property that I had overlooked! Without your suggestion I wouldn’t be writing this today!
(Abbeymead) - Posted 10 months ago
We just wanted to thank Kurt and the staff for finding us such a lovely rental property, it`s very clean and comfortable and suits our needs very well. Kurt made the whole process very easy for us and enabled our move to go very smoothly. we have no hesitation in recommending Michael Tuck.
Posted 11 months ago
Matt was amazing. Such a nice guy and sorted everything out for us, made the process so easy and went above and beyond.
Posted 11 months ago
We went through Michael Tuck for both our sale and purchase, and the service we received from the team was excellent. In particular, Matt kept us regularly informed and made sure the process progressed very smoothly. We would recommend Michael Tuck to anybody looking to buy or sell.
Posted 11 months ago
Great service from you all. From start to finish 4 weeks amazing service, and a special mention for Matt sorting out this quick move for myself and Ali quality Matt thank you. And also chloe lovely girl and a credit to your team. Maybe you might want to take a new team photo, as I don't See chloe on your web site photo. Thank you Phil and Ali
Posted 11 months ago
5 Stars - Absolutely great to have been recommended Michael Tuck and use them. From as far away as Scotland they ( Warren, Charlotte, Sue, Miles, Otis, Charlie and rest of team ) have arranged EPC, Gas Certificate, Removal company - all to my best interests.
They have communicated with my solicitor as necessary and while it took some time for sale to complete, they kept me up to date with progress and many good suggestions. Well done!!!
A heart felt thanks to all these professionals but more so real people!!
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely fabulous estate agents, Matt was brilliant. Really went above and beyond. Thank you
(Abbeymead) - Posted 11 months ago
I would like Thank Matt for being super helpful and supporting us throughout the process. He was very friendly and very quick to provide us with answers to our queries.
Thank you very much!
(Abbeymead) - Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful, friendly staff. Nothing was too much trouble for them. We were kept informed every step of the way and any issues were dealt with promptly and efficiently. I can not recommend the team at Michael Tuck Abbeymead enough..especially Heather and Kurt. Thank you all so much for making our house finding experience so much easier.
(Abbeymead) - Posted 11 months ago
Michael Tuck Estate & Letting Agents is rated 4.90 based on 417 reviews