MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,471 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01757 703139

Write Your review

Tell us how MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very fast delivery and very good quality clothes.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast shipping to Spain. Good product. Perfect L size. barbour duke. I love
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, will purchase again.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic fast delivery, however the item
Comes a lot smaller than expected so returning for the next size
Posted 2 months ago
Swift service and shipping, I had the parcel within a few days (from UK to Sweden). An extra plus for the personal note included in the package, certainly not something I am used to from other online shopping experiences.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service, quality clothes , and very fast delivery, well happy will definately be ordering from this company again . Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing customer service.

My partner is really happy with his Barbour wellies!
Posted 2 months ago
I phoned the shop from Ireland for some advice on sizing before purchasing a jacket as a gift for my husband and the gentleman (sorry I didn’t get his name) I spoke to couldn’t have been more friendly and helpful. He took several measurements of the jacket in two different sizes for me and nothing was too much hassle for him. The jacket arrived well packaged with a hand written note of thanks on the receipt (from Kim) which I appreciated and as a result of the over the phone advice I changed the size I ordered and it fits my husband perfectly avoiding a lot of hassle with returns and exchanges and extra costs. It was really refreshing to have such excellent customer service from a store and I will return to this shop online again. I want to acknowledge the excellence and professionalism of the staff at Michael Stewart. Thanks. 😃
Posted 2 months ago
Fast shipment (overseas delivery to US in two days!), item as described, great price, very pleased
Posted 2 months ago
Went online to buy a Barbour jacket clicked pay now, so why is some company wanting me to download an app from Klarna who say I owe them money. So after hours on the phone waiting to be answered no joy. why is KLarna wanting money I entered into a contract with Michael Stewart menswear. NOT HAPPY AT ALL
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Stephen. We've looked further into the issue and you had selected the 'Pay Later' option at checkout, this is why Klarna contacted you for payment once you received the order. I hope this clears up any confusion. I hope otherwise you were pleased with our quick shipping, service and of course your new fantastic Barbour Jacket! All the best, Sam
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy delivery, personal touch, good packaging. Excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Incredible fast delivery even internationally during times of the pandemic and Brexit, great support and good prices!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service , Ordered on line in the morning and collected my order the same day...
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely delighted with my purchase of the Fred Perry hoodie and Boss T.shirt.
Can't wait for Husband to open them on Christmas day.
Thank you for you prompt service and Delivery.
Stay safe and i hope you continue to get many orders .
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to purchase and fast delivery!
Great service!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quick service very reasonable price paid for item.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service, fast quick and added a personal message on the invoice which was very much appreciated.
Definitely recommended Michael Stewart for both internet shopping and in store shopping once the store is back open.
Posted 2 months ago
Barbour shirt - good value and swift international delivery. Very happy.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my purchase as was shipped very fast
Posted 2 months ago
The pricing for the Barbour International jacket I wanted was excellent value against other suppliers/retailers. Order was delivered quickly. Unfortunately the jacket was to small but as they suggest in their website telephone them to reserve a different size if you want to exchange. This I did with no hassle from the very helpful and friendly staff member. Original jacket to be returned.Excellent service all round and will look to use again.
Posted 2 months ago
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR is rated 4.93 based on 2,471 reviews