MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,680 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01757 703139

Email:

sales@michaelstewart.co.uk

Location:

9/13 Brook Street, Selby, North Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Andrew Bell
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Julian Whitehead
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Günther Klages
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 27th February 2021
John O
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Mike Peacock
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 15th October 2020
""
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 6th August 2020
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent, quick delivery all good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top quality menswear with 5star service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, brilliant communication, excellent quality, I bought this for my husbands birthday he loves it , website is great
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always competitively priced, super quick delivery and well packaged. Have used many times
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. An absolute 1st class store. Returns are really easy if required and absolutely quality clothing. Highly recommend 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent value and service! Product arrived promptly 3 days after I placed the order ... in Chicago!! Also received a nice handwritten “enjoy this garment” message on the invoice.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have had to return the coat Lovely coat but a very small fit Normally get a large for a nice fit but the large size I received did not come close ordered extra large hope that fits return really easy as well
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price quick delivery. Always have a good choice . This is the second time I have used them and I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product arrived swiftly, best price I'd found anywhere and there was a handwritten note saying thanks for the purchase which I thought was a great touch. Will definitely use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery and information very effecient. Quality product - Barbour footwear - exactly as described.
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class transaction,great price,extremely fast dispatch 5 star!,
Posted 3 weeks ago
Так себе кепочка, не сильно лучше чем с Али, вторую такую же не куплю.. Упаковка посылки — просто пакет...
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very Happy! Fast delivery and good price.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I've replied in email already about the great experience I had. Online shopping can be a gamble, often more trouble to return an item than it's worth, especially when transacting internationally. Purchasing with Michael Stewart was easy; delivery was clearly communicated and quick, and the product itself was even better than I expected. Really delighted all the way around.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic quick service and a great quality product
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, found the polo shirt my hubby was looking for. Really fast delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy good promt service
Posted 1 month ago
Speed of delivery was excellent & the hand written thank you for my custom was a lovely touch
Posted 1 month ago
I don't leave many reviews, but feel I really should for this service. I am amazed by the customer service, they are excellent, the best I have come across, apart from M&S. I absolutely recommend this shop, I have bought from them 3 times, they treat you like a valued customer every time.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from ordering to delivery within 3 days quality clothing at fair prices. Will definitely use Michael Stewart Menswear again.👍👍👍
Posted 1 month ago
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR is rated 4.93 based on 2,680 reviews