MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,036 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR
4.9
Based on 3,036 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01757 703139

Email:

sales@michaelstewart.co.uk

Location:

9/13 Brook Street, Selby, North Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 24th April 2022
Mueiiad Abu Al Khana
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 25th August 2021
Leigh Wakeford
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Andrew Bell
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Julian Whitehead
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Günther Klages
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 27th February 2021
John O
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Mike Peacock
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery and good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm glad you were happy with the service Jake. Thanks for shopping with us! - Sam
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a t shirt it’s really nice and genuine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Faysol, we are pleased you were happy with the quality of your T-Shirt. We've delivered genuine designer goods since 1967 and will always continue to do so! Hope to see you shop with us again soon. - Sam
Posted 1 month ago
Superb service from Clive and the team. Great clothes and very fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Appreciate your kind comments Will! I'm pleased you were happy with the items and the delivery speeds. We hope to see you shop with us again soon. - Sam
Posted 1 month ago
Reliving my youth. I used to play squash in Fila kit many years ago and seeing someone with a Borg vintage style Tennis shirt stirred me to purchace one from you. very pleased with it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's great to hear Paul, thank you for your lovely feedback. We look forward to being of custom to you in the future! Kind Regards, Ellie.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt efficient service- kept informed of order status well packaged - will certainly use Michael Stewart Menswear again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Hilary, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to being of custom to you in the future. Kind Regards, Ellie.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought for my husband, well made fabulous jacket, he was very pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for choosing to shop with us Anne, we're glad he loves it! Kind Regards, Ellie.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service & really fast delivery. Considering I live on the other side of the world in Australia I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived on Easter Sunday via DHL. Very good communication at each stage of the order process. I would recommend anyone to purchase items from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for choosing to shop with us Sam! We appreciate your kind feedback and we look forward to being of custom to you in the future. Kind Regards, Ellie.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service easy to return I require a smaller size
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered for my partners birthday, really happy with the product, super quick delivery! Thanks Guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication with Very prompt delivery. Many thanks for a lovely product 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, item arrived the next day, great comms and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous service. A last minute present and the only place I could find the exact item in the size I needed. Even BOSS website had no stock for next day delivery. Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sterling all round service, easy to deal with, great business to shop with. Postage was very quick & expertly packed. 10/10 attitude
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.. speedy Delivery buy with confidence ..A +
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rang the shop over a size question, they opened a new shirt and measured it for me. Placed an order over the phone and very friendly with super fast delivery. This is traditional old fashioned service that a lot of places are missing. TOP service and thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback and for choosing to shop with us at Michael Stewart. We appreciate the 5-star review and look forward to being of service to you in the future. Kind Regards, Ellie.
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately the jacket was too small The help we got from the assistant in the shop was wonderful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry that the sizing wasn't quite right but thank you for your lovely review and for choosing to shop with us.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Today it is 8th April, and I have not received my product yet ( bought on 31st March)…
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great choices and top service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for choosing to shop with us at Michael Stewart and we are glad you had a great experience.
Posted 1 month ago
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR is rated 4.92 based on 3,036 reviews