MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,798 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01757 703139

Email:

sales@michaelstewart.co.uk

Location:

9/13 Brook Street, Selby, North Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 25th August 2021
Leigh Wakeford
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Andrew Bell
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Julian Whitehead
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Günther Klages
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 27th February 2021
John O
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Mike Peacock
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR 5 star review on 15th October 2020
""
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice products impossible to find in France but thanks to brexit for VAT....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent team at Michael Stewart. Great products. Great personal service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael Stewart Menswear is an exceptional company to deal with. Excellent service and communication. Postage time from placing the order to Australia was approx. 6 days which was incredible. I look forward to dealing with the company again. A nice touch was the hand written note thanking me for the order. A really feel good experience - 10 out of 10 and five stars. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Range of products, at reasonable prices, from order to delivery no issues and good service. Very pleased with the experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was quick, item was packaged up really well with a nice little touch of a hand written note saying ‘enjoy your new coat’. Would happily buy from Michael Stewart again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super service. Highly recommended !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Due to having to return my order, I had to contact the company via both phone and email and on each occasion, the service was exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recently made a purchase from Australia. The experience was outstanding. The jacket was shipped promptly. I actually wrote an email to the sales department thanking them for the service and the handwritten note from Rebecca thanking me for shopping with them. It was a nice touch and all the more appreciated during a Covid lockdown here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Fred Perry polo shirt, delivery on time and a handwritten thank you note on the order form is always a nice touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and very happy with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from buying to delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant service!! Received order & an item was damaged. Spoke to a real person (for a nice change) so helpful & friendly. Everything was sorted out as promised. Thank you> Would highly recommend. A*****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really impressed with this company. Quality product, speedy response and delivery. Highly recommend Michael Stewart menswear and would have no hesitation in making another purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered Fred Perry polo. Great price and prompt delivery. Very good service. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael, I had looked forward to the purchase, but 50% import Duty is too steep. With regret I have cancelled the puchase and now look forward to the refund. Regards, Martin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Martin, thank you for your review. All feedback is incredibly important to us. As frustrating as these fees are please note that it is not Michael Stewart Menswear that sets these fees but the trade agreement between the UK & EU. We do deduct all VAT on orders to the EU to help combat these fees, furthermore there is warning and notifications on our site & at checkout that there are additional fees to pay. I hope this helps to clear up any confusion, and thank you for shopping with us.
Posted 1 month ago
Pleasantly surprised by proof of awareness of Brexit for EU customers through compensation of VAT upfront! Shipping and timelines were fast and secure. General expectations of customer more than matched! TOP! Peter Steijven Netherlands
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service , excellent communication and always arrives on time definitely recommended Michael Stewart menswear a pleasure to deal with every time. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MICHAEL STEWART MENSWEAR is rated 4.93 based on 2,798 reviews