MiCabi, Surrey Reviews

4.97 Rating 34 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend MiCabi, Surrey

How would you rate MiCabi, Surrey ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

34 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Verity
booked airport cab to and from Gatwick. Really prompt service. Taxi driver rang as we were collecting luggage. picked up within 3 minutes of getting outside. hassle free, good price, will def be using again

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about MiCabi, Surrey in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"booked airport cab to and from Gatwick. Really prompt service. Taxi driver rang as we were collecting luggage. picked up within 3 minutes of getting outside. hassle free, good price, will def be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Punctual and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jon Rushby
Verified Buyer
"Reliable and friendly service. Will certainly use again. A+"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Used MiCabi a few time to Heathrow - very happy with their service - very punctual. Cars are always very clean & comfortable. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Driver was professional and really friendly. Great and conformatable ride."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Andy Hayward
Verified Buyer
"Quick, on time and very friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service! Polite and professional, highly recommended and would definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent driver and very professional. I will definitely recommend Saf. Thanks you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent driver and very professional. I will definitely recommend Saf. Thanks you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent driver and very professional. I will definitely recommend Saf. Thanks you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent driver and very professional. I will definitely recommend Saf. Thanks you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service very wonderful guy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service all round, highly recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Simpson Travel
Verified Reviewer
"MiCabi is very efficient - prompt to respond and confirm bookings. Drivers are reliable and courteous. We have a company account and they have been excellent and would highly recommend them."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful and good service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Clare Oswald
Verified Reviewer
"Brilliant service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent driver, true gentlemen. It's fantastic the driver turned up when the going got tough in the snow & ice."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Marriam Idrees
Unverified Reviewer
"I appreciate the efficiency and wonderful customer services of MiCabi Ltd. The driver was very helpful and friendly. Excellent and very reliable, 100% customer focus, very friendly, great price, never lets you down, even at last minute arrangement/travel/pick-up/drop-off, you will always get transfer/driver. Highly recommended #VIPTransfers. I will certainly use their taxi transfer services again in future."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
MiCabi, Surrey is rated 4.97 based on 34 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This