MiCabi, Surrey Reviews

4.98 Rating 45 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend MiCabi, Surrey

How would you rate MiCabi, Surrey ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"It’s my first visit to uk with my family, it was quite experience with the guy he talks warm and gives us a fair idea about the place. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Isabelle Ng
Verified Buyer
"Driver was friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service, on time and efficient!."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived bang on time for our airport drop and text to let me know they were outside. Good to have a reliable company for flight drops and pick up. Same on our return and no issues. Drivers were pleasant both ways."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Penny Benbow
Verified Reviewer
"The drivers are very nice. Arrive on time and cars are top rate. I highly recommend their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great communication and service. Punctual."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and price. Driver liked to hog the middle lane of the A3, M25 & M23, but at 3 in the morning does it matter?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressed with Micabi Ltd. We travelled from Woking to Finsbury Park for a wedding on Saturday 19th May. The car was very comfortable and spotlessly clean. Our driver was courteous and helpful and negotiated the Royal Wedding and Cup Final traffic most skilfully. An excellent service... I highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice experience would like to use the service again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"booked airport cab to and from Gatwick. Really prompt service. Taxi driver rang as we were collecting luggage. picked up within 3 minutes of getting outside. hassle free, good price, will def be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Punctual and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jon Rushby
Verified Buyer
"Reliable and friendly service. Will certainly use again. A+"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Used MiCabi a few time to Heathrow - very happy with their service - very punctual. Cars are always very clean & comfortable. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Driver was professional and really friendly. Great and conformatable ride."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Andy Hayward
Verified Buyer
"Quick, on time and very friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service! Polite and professional, highly recommended and would definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent driver and very professional. I will definitely recommend Saf. Thanks you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
MiCabi, Surrey is rated 4.98 based on 45 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This