MiCabi Airport Taxi Reviews

4.95 Rating 63 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend MiCabi Airport Taxi
"Great cars but above all nice personnel! They makes you feel comfortable, always kind and funny !"
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to book, reliable and great service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service! Highly recommend them."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Key attribute is punctuality, always on time and good notification of arrival. Only reason not given a 'very good' is that the drivers do not do a meet and greet and you have to find the car, however never had a problem."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"On time and flexible when I wanted to leave"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I like it. Vans came do quick and friendly drivers 😊"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simply good stuff."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service. Driver arrived slightly early which meant we could get away on time. He was also a very nice person and lovely to chat with. Price was reasonable for the area and It was very easy to book and pay for my ride. All in all a great experience and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to my friends and family."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"professional reliable friendly clean cars can use a credit card"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always perfect service. Have been using this service regularly for airport runs for years now"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service: courteous and knowledgable driver who was very helpful with my disabled mother. Clean, confortable car which arrived on time. Easy booking system, card payment option and receipts emailed promptly. Stress free and very good value for money."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great to have ride with Saf. He is very friendly, punctual and easy to communicate with. Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"I have always had a very satisfactory experience with this company. Very polite drivers, always very accommodating and puntual. Definitely recommend using this company. Asif and the drivers that have picked me up are excellent."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Really professional thank you"
Posted 6 months ago
"Fabulous service. Very punctual and polite. Would definitely use again!!!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service, friendly chaffeur!"
Posted 9 months ago
"It’s my first visit to uk with my family, it was quite experience with the guy he talks warm and gives us a fair idea about the place. Thank you so much."
Posted 11 months ago
"Driver was friendly."
Posted 11 months ago
MiCabi Airport Taxi is rated 4.95 based on 63 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support