MGA Controls Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend MGA Controls Ltd

About MGA Controls Ltd: We are a leading Control & Instrumentation company delivering high-quality products and services to the industry since 1986.

Allow us to understand your problems and help you overcome them by recommending innovative, efficient and cost-effective solutions from our portfolio of World leading manufacturers.

Contact us today, we would be delighted to hear from you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01704 898980

Email:
store@mgacontrols.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2ASwordfish Business ParkHiggins LaneBurscough

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate MGA Controls Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Benjamin Nevise
Unverified Reviewer
"After being let down by another company I approached MGA with an enquiry about butterfly valves. I was pleasantly surprised by the enthusiasm and helpfulness of the employees at MGA and proceeded to order a set of triple offset butterfly valves."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"I was looking for a set of bimetal thermometers to install throughout my system. MGA were very helpful and gave me advice on how far apart each one of the thermometers should be installed throughout my system depending on the type of media I was monitoring."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer service with excellent technical knowledge."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"MGA Controls helped me choose the correct specification for a selection of solenoid valves to be used in my plant. They were extremely informative and gave me a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast response time, quick delivery and very informative staff. I am planning to buy through them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Charlie Bricks
Verified Reviewer
"MGA were extremely helpful and informative throughout the whole process of purchasing through them. I was very happy with the delivery time and technical information they gave me in regards to the products I bought."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Steven Bolton
Verified Reviewer
"I contacted MGA Controls for some advice as I wasn't sure if I was using the best product for the job. They took my problem on board and understood my application, before offering a suitable product and clearly explaining its features and benefits. I ordered with confidence and received the product the next day and will certainly be using MGA for my pneumatics and air preparation products in the future."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy delivery - Ordered some parts that I needed urgently and received them the next day!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant customer service advised me towards exactly what items I needed. Everything was in stock which can be a common downfall of many. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The level of technical expertise provided was great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and delivered within the quoted time. I will certainly use this company again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MGA Controls Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This