Metalhub Reviews

4.85 Rating 39 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Metalhub
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Very quick and easy to order various types of metal, with plenty of support from their staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressed, saves time not having to ring for quotes and just the same price, will be using metal hub from now on if this continues"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb delivered on time at an excellent price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really impressed with the service and costs, always deliver on time, no complaints at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great pricing, service and friendly staff - only point to make is on lead times. We have placed 2 orders and paid a little more on sheets on the proviso that we get next day delivery as noted when placing the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Service was simple, easy to choose what you wanted and I assume offers a compoetive price as it’s up to local suppliers around you to price war it out with each other! The system was easy to use as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"easy to order,arrived when stated,very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and polite staff . The website very easy to navigate."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Couldn’t believe how easy it was even using my iPhone, I would recommend this to anyone especially if they were pricing a job you don’t have to wait for prices to come back to you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service very easy and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent company. Easy website to negotiate your way round for someone who knows nothing about steel! Good communication and good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy website to navigate all priced so I could work out which way was the cheapest to construct my project."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fabulous way to get quick and competitive prices. It easy to use and no pressure sale"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Went out of there way to sauce the supplier and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good service but a little confusing regarding how it works and payment etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"KISS; Keep It Simple Stupid... easy website, logical, transparent, and quick. Anything that makes my job and day easier is going to make me happy and keep me coming back. Great work Metalhub."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to deal with and good prices, staff very helpful on the phone - I recommend the service to anyone.."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Saved me a good few quid ended up with bigger gauge steel at a lot less then I got quoted of a few other company's"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Metalhub is rated 4.85 based on 39 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This