MetalHub Reviews

4.86 Rating 72 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MetalHub
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read MetalHub Reviews

About MetalHub:

Compare Steel Suppliers and Buy Online.
MetalHub is the UK's only comparison engine for buying metal. You can compare suppliers, prices and lead-times and check out online in just a few clicks.

Visit Website

Phone:

01214002003

Email:

neil.harvey@steelscout.com

Location:

Summit House
12 Red Lion Square
London

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful staff great prices what’s not to like!
Posted 9 months ago
After many phone calls to stockholders who weren't interested unless I was buying massive quantities I tried Metalhub.
Excellent service and even contacted the supplier for me when one size was out of stock and sorted me an alternative. A brilliant way to get steel at reasonable prices if you are an infrequent or low quantity user.
Posted 1 year ago
Couldn't be more straight forward. Especially helpful when ordering lots of different profiles, gauges, grades etc. Instant pricing and reliable service, all from your phone or desk. Brilliant.
Posted 1 year ago
Great price on steelwork and saved me having to seek out competative rates. The easy product select system allowed me to quickly and easily find what I wanted. Will be using again.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, easy, transparent process. Excellent website and service. Need to expand to other industries like timber ;-)
Posted 1 year ago
A good selection and a quick delivery, with very supportive customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use and will definitely buy more from metalhub again
Posted 1 year ago
fast and efficiant service easy site to use got the steel i wanted on time very pleased will use metal hub again
Posted 1 year ago
A very good service and a company who knows how to look after the smaller companies like myself.
Posted 1 year ago
Great, easy to use and great to price up for jobs!
Posted 1 year ago
very quick and easy and i would use again
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, easy to use, recommenced for any fabrication shop always looking for the best price
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered online before came following morning, all as described perfect condition. Would definitely recommend and buy again from this seller
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and a really user friendly web page. It was so easy to identify the materials required, and order them. Communication was first rate with shipping advice a day before delivery. I will be using Metal Hub for future metals purchases.
Posted 1 year ago
very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website
Posted 1 year ago
Really well priced especially if you are not in the trade with an account. Super helpful staff really recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Would use again. Easy to use and pricing is clear.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Posted 1 year ago
MetalHub is rated 4.86 based on 72 reviews