Metalhub Reviews

4.85 Rating 48 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Metalhub
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Very efficient way of buying metals online. Prices are also competitive and ordering process straightforward. Staff is friendly and helpful. This must be the future of buying the steel."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"I found the site easy to use, well managed, inexpensive and convenient. I will certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Can’t complain was on time 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use and competitive rates"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"got the steel I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent communication, always reliable with the best prices around."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"best price, easy to order and collect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use, quick delivery and saves me time and money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick, helpful, knowledgeable, brilliant price from a local company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and easy to order various types of metal, with plenty of support from their staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very impressed, saves time not having to ring for quotes and just the same price, will be using metal hub from now on if this continues"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Superb delivered on time at an excellent price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really impressed with the service and costs, always deliver on time, no complaints at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great pricing, service and friendly staff - only point to make is on lead times. We have placed 2 orders and paid a little more on sheets on the proviso that we get next day delivery as noted when placing the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Service was simple, easy to choose what you wanted and I assume offers a compoetive price as it’s up to local suppliers around you to price war it out with each other! The system was easy to use as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"easy to order,arrived when stated,very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful and polite staff . The website very easy to navigate."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Couldn’t believe how easy it was even using my iPhone, I would recommend this to anyone especially if they were pricing a job you don’t have to wait for prices to come back to you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service very easy and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent company. Easy website to negotiate your way round for someone who knows nothing about steel! Good communication and good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Metalhub is rated 4.85 based on 48 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support