Metalhub Reviews

4.85 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Metalhub
Chris Head (CH Home Improvements)
Verified Buyer
"Great prices. Great service. Very good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Scott Riley
Verified Buyer
"Good price and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Paul Sheard
Verified Buyer
"Ordered on Monday, paid for on Tuesday, on site on Wednesday. Very efficient and competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lee Morrison
Verified Buyer
"Good service and very competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Jenny Hargrave
Verified Buyer
"MetalHub have been great throughout, they made the whole process really easy. I required something a bit bespoke and they couldn't do enough to make sure I received what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Euro Joinery Ltd
Verified Buyer
"Good service, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Andy Wilson (Andy Wilson Motor Engineer)
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service which saves me a lot of time searching for the best price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Peter Spencer
Verified Buyer
"As a retired business man following 40 years in the manufacturing industry I find it refreshing to find a company who is not only willing but also helpful with supplies to individuals who only need small amounts, and not necessarily very often. Well done Metalhub, keep it up and long may you prosper."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ashley Lincoln
Verified Buyer
"Easy to deal with I couldn’t order on my phone for some reason sorted out on the phone straight away"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Steve Bailey (Greenmount Homefix)
Verified Buyer
"Easy to deal with, clear website and easy ordering process. Cheaper price from the same supplier I would have used (I had a quote, so I know) Delivered on time with a heads up from MetalHub Why wouldn’t you?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good......"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and the staff are extremely helpful. Fast turn around as i received my items the next working day. A** service. Would definitely use metal hub again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Metalhub is rated 4.85 based on 13 reviews