Metalhub Reviews

4.84 Rating 32 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Metalhub
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Very helpful and polite staff . The website very easy to navigate."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Couldn’t believe how easy it was even using my iPhone, I would recommend this to anyone especially if they were pricing a job you don’t have to wait for prices to come back to you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service very easy and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent company. Easy website to negotiate your way round for someone who knows nothing about steel! Good communication and good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy website to navigate all priced so I could work out which way was the cheapest to construct my project."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous way to get quick and competitive prices. It easy to use and no pressure sale"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Went out of there way to sauce the supplier and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service but a little confusing regarding how it works and payment etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"KISS; Keep It Simple Stupid... easy website, logical, transparent, and quick. Anything that makes my job and day easier is going to make me happy and keep me coming back. Great work Metalhub."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to deal with and good prices, staff very helpful on the phone - I recommend the service to anyone.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Saved me a good few quid ended up with bigger gauge steel at a lot less then I got quoted of a few other company's"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, you guys have done all the leg work and the price is competitive. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very prompt and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to place the order and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivered the goods on-time. Very helpful driver helped me unload and the mesh was excellent quality. Just wish I had found this place sooner"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Makes life easier not having to search through multiple suppliers to find best prices, and the option to click and collect is very useful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great prices. Great service. Very good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Metalhub is rated 4.84 based on 32 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This