Metalhub Reviews

4.82 Rating 28 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Metalhub
Ian Molineux
Verified Buyer
"Very easy website to navigate all priced so I could work out which way was the cheapest to construct my project."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
DIG Construction
Verified Buyer
"Fabulous way to get quick and competitive prices. It easy to use and no pressure sale"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tev Limited
Verified Buyer
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
G&J Broadhead
Verified Buyer
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
J&s Property Maintenance
Verified Buyer
"Went out of there way to sauce the supplier and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service but a little confusing regarding how it works and payment etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
George Ross (A E Ross And Son)
Verified Buyer
"KISS; Keep It Simple Stupid... easy website, logical, transparent, and quick. Anything that makes my job and day easier is going to make me happy and keep me coming back. Great work Metalhub."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ian Hankin (AIM Property Services)
Verified Buyer
"Easy to deal with and good prices, staff very helpful on the phone - I recommend the service to anyone.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Saved me a good few quid ended up with bigger gauge steel at a lot less then I got quoted of a few other company's"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
James Wright
Verified Buyer
"Great service, you guys have done all the leg work and the price is competitive. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Philpro Limited
Verified Buyer
"Easy to place the order and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Robb
Verified Buyer
"Delivered the goods on-time. Very helpful driver helped me unload and the mesh was excellent quality. Just wish I had found this place sooner"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Pinnock (EDP Technoloby)
Verified Buyer
"Makes life easier not having to search through multiple suppliers to find best prices, and the option to click and collect is very useful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chris Head (CH Home Improvements)
Verified Buyer
"Great prices. Great service. Very good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Scott Riley
Verified Buyer
"Good price and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paul Sheard
Verified Buyer
"Ordered on Monday, paid for on Tuesday, on site on Wednesday. Very efficient and competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lee Morrison
Verified Buyer
"Good service and very competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jenny Hargrave
Verified Buyer
"MetalHub have been great throughout, they made the whole process really easy. I required something a bit bespoke and they couldn't do enough to make sure I received what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Metalhub is rated 4.82 based on 28 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This