MetalHub Reviews

4.86 Rating 72 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend MetalHub

About MetalHub: Compare Steel Suppliers and Buy Online.
MetalHub is the UK's only comparison engine for buying metal. You can compare suppliers, prices and lead-times and check out online in just a few clicks.

Visit Website

Phone:
01214002003

Email:
neil.harvey@steelscout.com

Location:
Summit House
12 Red Lion Square
London

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Very helpful staff great prices what’s not to like!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"After many phone calls to stockholders who weren't interested unless I was buying massive quantities I tried Metalhub. Excellent service and even contacted the supplier for me when one size was out of stock and sorted me an alternative. A brilliant way to get steel at reasonable prices if you are an infrequent or low quantity user."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Couldn't be more straight forward. Especially helpful when ordering lots of different profiles, gauges, grades etc. Instant pricing and reliable service, all from your phone or desk. Brilliant."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great price on steelwork and saved me having to seek out competative rates. The easy product select system allowed me to quickly and easily find what I wanted. Will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick, easy, transparent process. Excellent website and service. Need to expand to other industries like timber ;-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"A good selection and a quick delivery, with very supportive customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very easy to use and will definitely buy more from metalhub again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"fast and efficiant service easy site to use got the steel i wanted on time very pleased will use metal hub again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"A very good service and a company who knows how to look after the smaller companies like myself."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great, easy to use and great to price up for jobs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"very quick and easy and i would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good service, easy to use, recommenced for any fabrication shop always looking for the best price"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered online before came following morning, all as described perfect condition. Would definitely recommend and buy again from this seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service and a really user friendly web page. It was so easy to identify the materials required, and order them. Communication was first rate with shipping advice a day before delivery. I will be using Metal Hub for future metals purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy to use website"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Really well priced especially if you are not in the trade with an account. Super helpful staff really recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service. Would use again. Easy to use and pricing is clear."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
MetalHub is rated 4.86 based on 72 reviews