Merlin Lazer Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 348 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Merlin Lazer Ltd
Read Merlin Lazer Ltd Reviews

About Merlin Lazer Ltd:

Merlin Lazer is one of the UK’s largest suppliers of survey, test and measurement equipment.

We stock an extensive range of products from industry leading brands such as:

Leica
Protimeter
Flir
Cabledetection
Nedo
& many more…

Our technical team is on hand to offer impartial advice enabling you to choose the right product for your application.

All our products can be shipped worldwide and are available at some of the lowest and most competitive prices available on the net.

We are continually adding new products to our range however if you cannot find what you are looking for please do not hesitate to give us a call.

Visit Website

Phone:

01892 654141

Email:

shaunhamilton@merlinlazer.com

Location:

Weald House
High Broom Lane

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First Class service from Merlin. As a Chartered Surveyor I needed the Disto 510 really quickly for my site work. Seamless transaction from start to finish- received promptly as stated. Thanks Merlin. De-Groot Chartered Syrveyors.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The guy I spoke to put me at ease as I had no idea what I was ordering, he was extremely helpful and polite and did not make me feel like a numpty.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great service next day delivery brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
GREAT SERVICE INFORMED ME IT WAS GOING TO BE DELIVERED
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very helpful staff and impressive prompt delivery of the equipment we ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very good value and prompt service - full marks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Website was easy to order item required. Prompt delivery. Overall service very good. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very impressed - exceptional service, swift delivery. I would happily buy from this supplier again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Purchased a Laser Gauge. Fast efficient service throughout the purchase and product is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Useful advice and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
easy to use website, good prices and excellent delivery - bang on time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
As building surveyors this is an extremely useful piece of kit for us. Easy to order and super quick delivery - was here the next morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Next day delivery, smooth seamless transaction and the best and lowest prices on lazers. The Merlin service is exceptional and highly recommended. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
My order arrived within 24 hours - perfect service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Efficient service and at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very good all round service - particularly technical advise upon product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great response and really quick delivery the glass lazer we bought is an amazing tool and will be a real asset to our company. Tim ... Camel Group
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The process from ordering to delivery was quick, efficient and without fault. If everything we ordered online or over the phone was this efficient and painless, life would be a lot easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very helpful with my order from start to finish,,,thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Merlin Lazer Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 348 reviews