Merlin Lazer Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 348 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Merlin Lazer Ltd
Read Merlin Lazer Ltd Reviews

About Merlin Lazer Ltd:

Merlin Lazer is one of the UK’s largest suppliers of survey, test and measurement equipment.

We stock an extensive range of products from industry leading brands such as:

Leica
Protimeter
Flir
Cabledetection
Nedo
& many more…

Our technical team is on hand to offer impartial advice enabling you to choose the right product for your application.

All our products can be shipped worldwide and are available at some of the lowest and most competitive prices available on the net.

We are continually adding new products to our range however if you cannot find what you are looking for please do not hesitate to give us a call.

Visit Website

Phone:

01892 654141

Email:

shaunhamilton@merlinlazer.com

Location:

Weald House
High Broom Lane

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Superquick responce with questions about orders and stuff. And even quicker delivery. I just managed to press Pay before UPS called and asked if I was home. Wow. That's fast. And I dont even live on the same continent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent. Webpage was clear to understand, I located the part we needed and I Ordered it on a Tuedsay and had it by Friday and we are in Ireland. From our experience I Couldn't recommend them highly enough
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Website clear & easy to navigate. Efficient checkout process with all paperwork following promptly. Competitive pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very impressive turn around time with easy payment method and quick delivery. A shame other companies cannot be as efficient as you. Mr Baker
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
We received an excellent service and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service! Pleasure to deal with! Will definitely buy off again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great piece of equipment easy to use, paid for its self first day. Thanks for the prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Super efficient service and a great price for the laser measure I wanted. Would thoroughly recommend Merlin Lazer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good communication and fast delivery. Would deal again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very good price give me lots of help and arrived very quickly will use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The instruments are excellent, although a charging indicator on the TGI would be very useful. The sales advice and assistance from all staff was excellent. The technical support was also very good indeed with clear explanation of correct use of the instruments. The kit arrived very quickly which was much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Goods arrived very soon after ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
excellent service - excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very helpful when I rang and the disto D510 arrived the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Have owned and used a Merlin Lazer glass thickness gauge for at least ten years. Rely upon it constantly in our risk assessing work. Approached Merlin last week and discussed a complete set of new glass testing equipment. Also enquired whether my original gauge needed updating. Would have been an easy extra sale, but was advised that my old model was perfectly capable of comparison with the latest version. That honesty impresses me. Bought a complete kit anyway and will be buying a second set next month, plus a telescopic ladder. Our order turned up immediately. It's one thing to have confidence in a product, but it is far more important to have confidence in the supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
easy website, easy ordering, fast delivery, great packaging - what more could I ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very good technical back up, helped us obtain best results out of our toughened glass indicator, highly recommended for service and after sales back up well done thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
very prompt action and posting - product arrived next day in germany - in time for roof rafters inspection and installation - german structural engineer very impressed - items not available in germany maybe you need an agent here to sell ? have a contact you could use !! email by tuesday 29th sept as specialist arrives to re-check roof rafter re-instatement works !! regards a happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
It does exactly what it says and saves me loads of time measuring the thickness of double glazed units
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Merlin Lazer Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 348 reviews