Mercedes-Benz Of Slough, Slough Reviews

4.50 Rating 32 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Mercedes-Benz Of Slough, Slough
Visit Website

Location:

273-283 Bath Road, Slough SL1 5PR, UK

Write Your review

Tell us how Mercedes-Benz Of Slough, Slough made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A big thank you to Nick and Khaled for the brilliant service at Mercedes Slough. Nick sold us a beautiful car and took great care of us. Thank you so much!
Posted 18 hours ago
Absolutely brilliant service from Tony O at the Mercedes Slough showroom. Sold us a beautiful car and kept us informed from start to finish! Thank you Tony O!
Posted 4 days ago
great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the service and care provided by your seller, Tony was very helpful and provided the necessary information for me to make the GLC purchase decision.I hope that tony keeps his services up to the level of customer demand. I am very satisfied.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Came in to the dealership on Monday morning needing a car by Friday with no idea what i wanted. Tony was brilliant, helped me decide which car based on my requirements. No pushy sales tactics. The service was excellent despite the time frame he had to work with, and me coming back a few hours later to change the vehicle. Many thanks Tony O, am very happy with my GLC.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Tony our sales man was very courteous, keen but not pushy. The car is lovely but missing a tyre repair kit and the grey boot tidy. Good service and we felt special.
Posted 1 month ago
Tony was very helpful and amazing from the beginning to end of sale. He is wonderful sale man. I am vey happy with my E-Class
Posted 1 month ago
I picked up my new a 200 on Thursday July 30th Anthony o was my salesman the best experience I have ever had and I have had many cars over the years he knows his craft if your looking for a new car and quality service ask for anthony thanks again Jeff m smalling
Posted 1 month ago
Tony O was amazing from the beginning to the end of the process. The level of customer service was sublime. I will be referring Mercedes Benz Slough to my family and friends.

Thank you Tony
Posted 1 month ago
Tony O was amazing from the start to the end of the process with our car. The best customer service ever. I will be referring Mercedes Benz Slough to all of my family and friends
Posted 1 month ago
Be warned!! the after sales service is appalling once they have your money! Having spent several thousands on ‘repairs’ to our vehicle which has 25k on the clock. We returned vehicle for 3rd time with the same fault, then advised it could only be one of 2 faults. To replace both parts would cost additional £1000+ and when I asked for confirmation in writing that they could guarantee this, of course they wouldn’t do so. We are now several thousands down and still do not have a car that is roadworthy. Absolutely would not recommend at all quite possibly the worst customer service experienced.
Posted 2 months ago
I have been in sales management for over 30 years and it is very easy for me to judge when someone selling a product to me is genuine, honest and most of all trust worthy.
Well ! The service received at Mercedes Slough is commendable in many ways.
Firstly Vishal Banger has been a gem who not only sold us a new Car
but also managed to loan us a car until our car was ready to be collected in these difficult times of complete lockdown.
He has been very honest, flexible, polite,has knowledge of FAQ's and finally
I would not hesitate to buy my next car there.
Mr Raj Virdee should be proud to have
Such people in his sales team and would extend my appreciation to him too.
Posted 3 months ago
We have been through a very pleasant journey for buying our car, thanks to Tony O at Mercedes Slough. Always available for us and made us feel comfortable with our choice. Highly recommended!! Antonio and Georgia
Posted 3 months ago
We have been through a very pleasant journey for buying our car, thanks to Tony O at Mercedes Slough. Always available for us and made us feel comfortable with our choice. Highly recommended!! Antonio and Georgia
Posted 3 months ago
I just want to say that Vishal at Mercedes Benz Slough was a star to me helped me through everything made everything very easy and simple didn’t have to do anything I would recommend Vishal any day to anyone If you want to a perfect experience at Mercedes when buying car or leasing a car further more thank you again Vishal am enjoying car 🙂
Posted 5 months ago
I would recommend Tony O as the perfect salesman to help you purchase a new or used Mercedes-Benz! My reasons for saying this, is that not only is Tony relaxed, but professional in his approach! He has talked through the process from start to finish, as well as keeping posted on the progress of the sale. True Gentleman to whom I'll be recommending to friends and family. Thanks Tony
Posted 6 months ago
I collected my new E class convertible yesterday !
The Salesman i dealt with was Farhad Fazeli . He was extremely professional , very informative and no hard sell . He helped me easily navigate the path from selection to collection and also took control of the complex world of Finance and paperwork . I cannot recommend him enough !
Posted 6 months ago
I had the pleasure of meeting Tony at Mercedes in Slough. Vishal called me the first time about what I was looking for and asked me to come to the showroom I was unable to on that day.
I got a call from Tony that he had a car which I might be interested in, I went in to see the car, went for a test drive and just as I was going to put a deposit the car had been reserved I was disappointed so was Tony.
He found me another at Beaconsfield, I went to see it and I liked it. Tony was very professional in his approach which I really appreciated. He went through everything about the car with me, did not rush me into buying the car. I went to see the car again with a friend. We tried to negotiate a better price, but wasn't able to.
I have nothing but praise for Tony in his professionalism and helpfulness when I bought the car.
Thank you Tony and all the best
Posted 8 months ago
I got a call from Tony (very nice gentleman), he asked me what I was looking for and I told him.
He then called me back to say he had a car that I might be interested in. I went to the showroom and met Tony very pleasant he showed me the car, went for a test drive and I was going to put a deposit but the car was reserved. He was very disappointed. He eventually found another car in Beaconsfield, I put a deposit down and went to see the car on Saturday.
Tony was helpful in the whole process of me buying the car. He explained everything about the car. The price could have been better (with a little more discount) I tried but to no avail. It was a pleasure to deal with Tony I have my car and enjoying driving it. I would also like to thank Vishal who was there as well.
Thank you Tony, all the best
Posted 8 months ago
Tony in sales made the experience very good informed me of the value of the car, what features it had
Made me feel very comfortable went for the test drive
Posted 8 months ago
Mercedes-Benz Of Slough, Slough is rated 4.50 based on 32 reviews