Melody Maison Reviews

4.97 Rating 35 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Melody Maison
481 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
20 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
37 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
101 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
80 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
38 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
68 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
53 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
21 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
43 Review Views
09AM
9AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Melody Maison made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Very pleased with all my purchases,and excellent customer service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Melody Maison? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Very pleased with all my purchases and excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have Bought many Items and over the moon with all of theme and excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Gorgeous products, fantastic service, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order goods. Great value. Good quality product. Arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service and very happy with the purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service and I Love All My Purchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful items everything I ordered I’m so happy with very good selection of quality items"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So happy to have found this site as I love their products. I ordered a bathroom sign and it arrived within days and looks lovely. Just wish I had loads of money as I've seen so many things I want. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service, fast delivery, good communication, awesome product, recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought the princess carriage candle holder and I was very pleased with my purchase. Well made and exactly like in the picture.This arrived on time and well packed. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered a wall clock which arrived in good time and well packaged. I am pleased with my product and would order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered two items from Melody Maison. Arrived promptly and well packaged. I'm really pleased with both items. Great value and quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delighted with my products. Excellent quality and well packed. Delivery was smooth and I was kept updated by customer services re delivery. I will be using Melody Maison again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought a gorgeous wall cabinet! Absolutely love it! I will definitely be using this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressed with this new company I found. Love my new mirror - super quality for a super price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic customer service. Fast delivery. Love my new mirror. Super quality too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Swift professional service with quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm new to Melody Maison. Love their products. The table I ordered is great, service was prompt and the price was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought a beautiful copper mirror for my bathroom, looks fab. Good quality goods and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Melody Maison is rated 4.97 based on 35 reviews