Mellor Online Reviews

4.84 Rating 349 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mellor Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mellor Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01924274774

Location:

139 Manor Road

Got what I needed at short notice and very well priced. Will use this company again if I need any parts for webasto heater.
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery to France ,well packaged And quality goods!πŸ˜ƒ
Posted 7 months ago
I established it was the right item and it arrived the next day. can't fault that.
Posted 7 months ago
Keen prices and super helpful technical advice.
Posted 7 months ago
Found Mellor online to be very efficient.
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered some warm air ducting, perfect item, packaged very well straight forward transaction. Highly recommended πŸ‘Œ Regards Mr Banner
Posted 7 months ago
I had a problem with my heating system which was proving to be a headache especially in the middle of the winter!. Stuart allayed my fears and sorted out the problem as quickly as he could. I can't thank him enough. The customer service I've received has been informative and helpful. My partner will be happy we have heating again. Thank you Stuart for your help and patience. Keep up the great work, I won't hesitate to recommend you and your company whenever I get the opportunity. Russell Smithers
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent products, excellent service, 100% all round this company was recommended to me and I am more than confident to recommend them to anyone, it’s all good equipment and a lot cheaper than other suppliers, no doubt I will be back myself, Thanks.πŸ‘
Posted 8 months ago
Mellor has been so helpful over the years. Fantastic personal service and advice every time!
Posted 8 months ago
Good evening, Great, working very well, good response great postage, Thank you, Wilson
Posted 8 months ago
A good supplier - comprehensive range of stuff, good value, does what it says and prompt service.
Posted 8 months ago
Stuart was very helpful and gave good advice. An easy and enjoyable experience.
Posted 8 months ago
Wish that I could give more than 5 stars for this company. Product arrived way before expected date and the technical advice prior to purchase was excellent. Thank you MELLOR.
Posted 8 months ago
Had a good range . How ever two of my preferred items were listed as in stock. But out of stock when ordering ,with no guidance as to when it would be back in stock .
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review, we always appreciate our customer's feedback and try and improve our services where we can. Due to our live-stock levels, once the item is out of stock, we make sure customers are not able to buy that product which is most important to avoid disappointment. Stock levels online can change so fast, depending on demand and how many customers want the same item. We always recommend using the, email me when back in the stock tab on the product page, option, so when the items come back in stock the system will email you automatically. Or, if very urgent, please call or email sales@melloronline.co.uk where we can advise you of the delivery date.
Posted 8 months ago
What a brilliant service I have received from Mellor, from the initial tech talk to sending my eberspacher unit for a repair, and service. Their web site informing their progress in the repair, keeping me up to date and delivery and return were first class. Many other companies could learn from the systems they have put in place. Most impressed
Posted 8 months ago
Delivered on time
Posted 8 months ago
What a firm Always there to help advise and have a good technical team to lean on for any questions The Eberspacher kit was brilliant and now up and running in my shed/garage Definitely will use again and recommend
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful and professional
Posted 8 months ago
Good advice.... fast efficient service would recommend
Posted 8 months ago
Competitive prices, good stock and posted out on the day if you hit their order time. I’m a repeat customer so they have a positive track record.
Posted 8 months ago
Mellor Online is rated 4.84 based on 349 reviews