Mellor Online Reviews

4.84 Rating 344 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mellor Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mellor Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01924274774

Location:

139 Manor Road

Absolutely fantastic service. I can only compliment Stuart and the team on the help and service they have provided us. Very professional very knowledgeable and very well priced. Over the years we have used many of their competitors but I can honestly say we won't be looking anywhere else other than Mellor Online for our Webasto and Eberspaecher parts..
Posted 3 months ago
Bought an Eberspacher heater service kit and glow plug from Mellor. Doing it that way saved me roughly 20% when compared to buying the entire service kit (ie inc glow plug) from Eberspacher direct. It's all overpriced anyway but at least Mellor is the most reasonable. I did appreciate the very fast despatch and delivery offered by Mellor.
Posted 3 months ago
I shopped around and did price comparisons for the heating components I required. I found Mellor Online to be very competitive in all areas, including promptly responding to a technical enquiry. When I did eventually place my order quite late in the day, I was notified the next morning that my goods were dispatched. I received them well packaged two days later at my home in the Western Isles, which is impressive by any measure. I have no hesitation in recommending Mellor Online to anyone requiring superb service.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and fast delivery my first go to company for Eberspacher.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service, fast delivery top quality products
Posted 4 months ago
Nice and quick international service
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and securely packaged.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service, comms and advice. Super quick delivery and really pleased with product def recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and communications with our order and other further telephone advice assistance with our installer when fitting this great heater.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service - heater part in stock and dispatched immediately to Europe. No issues with customs duties or delays. Professional service from start to finish - thanks to all at Mellor Online.
Posted 4 months ago
Purchased a Webasto Evo40 Marine kit with trunking and vents. Good prices, very prompt delivery and immediate and helpful advice when needed.
Posted 4 months ago
Item as described quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish would highly recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Quality part, delivered quickly. Can't ask for much more really!!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service ordered wrong size,friendly phone call later and all sorted
Posted 4 months ago
Well laid out website and an excellent variety of products stocked.
Posted 4 months ago
I have ordered from Mellor several times and things have always arrived quickly I have also recieved prompt responses to any technical queries from Stuart
Posted 4 months ago
Great prices and service! Would definitely order from again!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent Product, Service and Price with Fast Delivery - Cannot be Faulted
Posted 5 months ago
Professional service from start to finish, Great to deal with.
Posted 5 months ago
Mellor Online is rated 4.84 based on 344 reviews