Mellor Online Reviews

4.84 Rating 343 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mellor Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mellor Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01924274774

Location:

139 Manor Road

Excellent all over. Choice, value, sevice, quality. All absolutely first rate and cheaper than ebay! Can't recommend highly enough.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and fast delivery will definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Swift delivery of items. Prior to sale excellent advise give and good after sales service
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a glow plug for my diesel heater on my narrowboat, Mellor was the cheapest I could find and delivery was quick.
Posted 1 month ago
very friendly staff and excellent customer service!
Posted 1 month ago
Very competitive on price and faultless customer service. There were a couple of incorrect parts shipped, which was a little frustrating and could have been very irritating but for the friendly on knowledgable technical support and the prompt shipment of replacements.
Posted 1 month ago
quick and easy highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Great Customer Service. I had a few queries before I made my purchase. Email response was very quick and comprehensive. Once an order was placed dispatch and delivery were very quick.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent heater repair service, lots of updates via the website also giving me an action date which is most useful.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, great response to questions.... couldn't ask for a better supplier. Thank you for the great service!
Posted 2 months ago
Reasonable price for the glow plug and arrived on time. No complaints.
Posted 2 months ago
item never shipped...
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. Your items have been shipped, see your UPS tracking details below. Please check in your junk folder for updates from us, some email providers may block certain links. UPS tracking No: 1ZY093R56892312517 Any problems, please call and I'm happy to assist you.
Posted 2 months ago
Great company
Posted 2 months ago
Haven't had s chance to test thermal insulation yet but it looks a really neatly constructed exhaust with some adjustment possible regarding the length of insulation. Good value and efficiently despatched.
Posted 2 months ago
The items were exactly as described and promptly delivered. What else do you want?
Posted 3 months ago
You supplied me with an 801 temperature controller for my campervan and it was the best price on the whole of ebay and very fast delivery almost next day, I would recommend for any electronic items.
Posted 3 months ago
Great technical support. On time delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a Webasto fuel filter and exhaust warp, both at very competitive prices and quick delivery. I will be back for my other heating parts :)
Posted 3 months ago
Price and quality of ducting and marine grade exhaust components are good , delivered promptly. Will use Mellor online again.
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service. I can only compliment Stuart and the team on the help and service they have provided us. Very professional very knowledgeable and very well priced. Over the years we have used many of their competitors but I can honestly say we won't be looking anywhere else other than Mellor Online for our Webasto and Eberspaecher parts..
Posted 3 months ago
Mellor Online is rated 4.84 based on 343 reviews