Melitta UK Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,551 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Melitta UK Ltd
Read Melitta UK Ltd Reviews

About Melitta UK Ltd:

In 1908, Melitta Bentz invented the first coffee filter and founded the company bearing her name the same year.

Melitta continued to develop new techniques to improve the shape, performance, material and production process of its filter systems.

Today, Melitta customers can find everything they need for an excellent cup of coffee: ground and whole-bean coffee in a wide assortment of varieties, Melitta® filters, coffee pads, bean-to-cup machines, filter coffee machines, electric kettles, milk frother and much more.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 028 8002

Email:

help@melitta.co.uk

Location:

Melitta UK LtdHortonwood 45TelfordShropshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Melitta UK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Christopher Sharp
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 6th February 2021
Kim MacLeod
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 28th January 2021
Mark Gould
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Gillian Davies
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Humza Mahmood
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Caroline Smith
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Rebecca Watson
24
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered a Caffeo Solo machine in black & silver and I'm so pleased that I did!, it's like having that expensive restaurant tasting coffee in your own home and when you come back in and that freshly ground coffee smell is stil hanging in the air it's priceless!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent customer service high quality products and great presale and after sale follow up. I prefer to use Melitta directly rather than other resellers
Posted 6 days ago
A very nice machine. The upside of the Thermos flask is that it keeps the brewed coffee nice and warm (with the marginal downside that you can't see how much is left in the jug)
Posted 1 week ago
Reluctantly bought online after local shops ran out of my size. Service was great and on time. These filters make a big difference, so good to have them. Will order online again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product could not be bettered.Backed up by excellent delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellentservice
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, machine delivered very quick and is great. Very impressed. Love it.
Posted 1 week ago
Works really well and easy to operate. Coffee taste good and getting to right temp.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a refurbished machine, it was faulty, Melitta organised the collection and sent me another one in the space of a week. Amazing technical support and client support
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery very quick, machine worth every penny, lovely coffee, easy to use and clean, looks really good, definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
I've recently bought the Melitta calibra, it does an excellent espresso grind - I highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent machine that makes exceptional espresso 😁
Posted 2 weeks ago
very helpful customer service
i bought the red caffe solo as we have a milk frother
this is a very cute no-frills bean to cup machine
clear + simple display with length + strength choices
excellent coffee
we're a family of 4 coffe drinkers so need to empty the grounds and fill the water container + beans at least once a day

very pleased, and very grateful for the nhs discount too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really happy with the speed of delivery of the products I ordered.
Posted 2 weeks ago
An extremely efficient service. I placed my order last Wednesday and the goods were delivered at midday on Saturday.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and products
Posted 2 weeks ago
As a front line healthcare worker I wanted to treat myself to a coffee grinder and was glad that I chose Melitta. Purchase with NHS discount was simple, confirmation was immediate, dispatch and delivery were quick, and the product is great - thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product really pleased with it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, lovely machine, easy to use, looks good, great coffee ☕
Posted 2 weeks ago
Melitta UK Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 1,551 reviews