Melitta UK Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,551 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Melitta UK Ltd
Read Melitta UK Ltd Reviews

About Melitta UK Ltd:

In 1908, Melitta Bentz invented the first coffee filter and founded the company bearing her name the same year.

Melitta continued to develop new techniques to improve the shape, performance, material and production process of its filter systems.

Today, Melitta customers can find everything they need for an excellent cup of coffee: ground and whole-bean coffee in a wide assortment of varieties, Melitta® filters, coffee pads, bean-to-cup machines, filter coffee machines, electric kettles, milk frother and much more.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 028 8002

Email:

help@melitta.co.uk

Location:

Melitta UK LtdHortonwood 45TelfordShropshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Melitta UK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Christopher Sharp
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 6th February 2021
Kim MacLeod
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 28th January 2021
Mark Gould
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Gillian Davies
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Humza Mahmood
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Caroline Smith
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Rebecca Watson
24
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery, genuine item, good price. What’s not to like.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Replacement coffee jug, fair price and delivery was speedy and no fuss. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
5 star deserved for service & product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy purchasing experience and fast delivery. I love the red colour of the pour over set. But I find that the porcelain is thick and heavy. Also, the cone is quite big and barely fits over the jug. I wish that Melitta offered a pour over set made from tempered glass as it would be lighter, thinner, unbreakable and cheaper. Also it could be more decorative.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchasing from Melitta was simple. Their website is informative and very easy to navigate and I am delighted with the product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product, feels really well engineered, works really smoothly and looks great. The thermal jug is ideal at keeping the coffee warm for a while too. When filled up, it gives us 4x very large mugs of coffee, so an ideal size for us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from the ladies I dealt with by phone and a quality product delivered within 2 days of placing my order

5* highly recommended company
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, very quick delivery. Love the machine.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great deal on my Melitta Molino Coffee Grinder. Nice, basic model at a good price with free and fast delivery and free coffee (their Melitta® BLOOM® Colombia Supremo Pour Over Coffee Beans are delicious!!).
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery, very good value for money. Unfortunately the packaging was not sufficient which resulted in all the filter boxes being damaged.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy ordering. Delivered on time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is my first bean to cup coffee machine. It seems to me speedy and the coffee is excellent. Reviews call it quiet, but it seems very noisy to me - which may simply be that I have nothing to compare it to. I am alarmed by the evident fragility of all its plastic parts, which will be likely to crack or warp as they age I imagine, as any plastic does; the machine obviously needs to be treated very very gently. The instruction book is very much better than many I have encountered, but could be greatly improved by a little careful editing and one or two suggestions for extra clarity. Generally, however, I’m delighted by the relative ease with which I can get a really good cup of coffee when groggy first thing in the morning.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to follow website for orders.
Clear signposting to discounts etc.
Very quick delivery of goods ordered (48 hours although website says 4-5days).
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, fast delivery, awesome coffee machine. All it needs now is finding the best coffee!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy purchase on the website and really quick delivery. Great service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service from Melitta, order the product online and the parts arrived on time, in good condition and exactly as described.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really pleased that i could send and get my Coffee filters especially the 2 cup ones as supermarkets dont seem to stock them
Posted 3 weeks ago
Filter boxes damaged otherwise good
Posted 3 weeks ago
The ordered goods came in time and in good order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Melitta has an excellent range of filter coffee machines. The AromaSignature Deluxe is a beast! Very happy with the machine, which would be ideal for a family. The hotplate can be set up to 90 minutes, but the flavour does degrade markedly and the coffee is best served freshly brewed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Melitta UK Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 1,551 reviews