Melitta UK Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,599 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Melitta UK Ltd
Read Melitta UK Ltd Reviews

About Melitta UK Ltd:

In 1908, Melitta Bentz invented the first coffee filter and founded the company bearing her name the same year.

Melitta continued to develop new techniques to improve the shape, performance, material and production process of its filter systems.

Today, Melitta customers can find everything they need for an excellent cup of coffee: ground and whole-bean coffee in a wide assortment of varieties, Melitta® filters, coffee pads, bean-to-cup machines, filter coffee machines, electric kettles, milk frother and much more.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 028 8002

Email:

help@melitta.co.uk

Location:

Melitta UK LtdHortonwood 45TelfordShropshire

Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Christopher S
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 6th February 2021
Kim M
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 28th January 2021
Mark G
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Gillian D
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Humza M
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Caroline S
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Rebecca W
24
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely delighted with new bean-to-cup coffee machine from Melitta, ditto with their laudable customer service, which feels like a dwindling resource in today's online world. Will definitely use their direct services again rather than lazily reaching for the Amazon app.
Posted 3 months ago
Recommended to interesting persons. Really worth every penny.
Posted 3 months ago
The cleaning items I ordered came sooner than expected thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent machine, simple to operate and maintain. Best of all the coffee produced is fantastic!
Posted 3 months ago
We have owned a Gaggia bean to cup coffee machine for many years and when we had to replace this we did some research and bought the Melitta TS Smart. We are so pleased with the machine, everything about it is fantastic!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Excellent packaging and superfast delivery. Good product too!
Posted 3 months ago
Great product and fast shipping!
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic! I LOVE my new coffee maker!
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived promptly and really pleased with my purchase
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product! Excellent speed of service!!
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic coffee machine, and particularly great value for a coffee machine! Makes great coffee too. Only tiny little issue is using the perfect milk attachment can sometimes case a mess.
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Great communication. Great products.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, great service and product!
Posted 3 months ago
I researched online to chose a bean-cup machine, with two bean hoppers as I like strong coffee and my wife only drinks decaf. I chose the Melitta C1 and So far (after 2/3 weeks) I am delighted with my choice. It makes us both delicious coffee, and when lockdown ends I am sure that friends and family will enjoy the variety it offers
Posted 3 months ago
We love our new coffee machine. Straight forward to use and very quiet for a bean to cup machine. Ordered on a Sunday evening and it arrived on the Wednesday.
Posted 3 months ago
Caffeo Solo bought to replace an older Bean to Cup machine. Wanted a smaller machine (saved about one-third of the width) and had no need of the milk frother. Slightly compromised bean and water container size, but worth it. Transparent bean cover and clearly visible water level are great. Taste is superb and much quieter than previous machine.
Posted 3 months ago
Great product at a competitive price, thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Fast efficient delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Speedy delivery, excellent product. Very happy!
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service and product, Caffeo solo.
Posted 3 months ago
Melitta UK Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 1,599 reviews