Melitta UK Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,599 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Melitta UK Ltd
Read Melitta UK Ltd Reviews

About Melitta UK Ltd:

In 1908, Melitta Bentz invented the first coffee filter and founded the company bearing her name the same year.

Melitta continued to develop new techniques to improve the shape, performance, material and production process of its filter systems.

Today, Melitta customers can find everything they need for an excellent cup of coffee: ground and whole-bean coffee in a wide assortment of varieties, Melitta® filters, coffee pads, bean-to-cup machines, filter coffee machines, electric kettles, milk frother and much more.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 028 8002

Email:

help@melitta.co.uk

Location:

Melitta UK LtdHortonwood 45TelfordShropshire

Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Christopher S
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 6th February 2021
Kim M
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 28th January 2021
Mark G
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Gillian D
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Humza M
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Caroline S
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Rebecca W
24
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent machine that makes exceptional espresso 😁
Posted 3 months ago
very helpful customer service i bought the red caffe solo as we have a milk frother this is a very cute no-frills bean to cup machine clear + simple display with length + strength choices excellent coffee we're a family of 4 coffe drinkers so need to empty the grounds and fill the water container + beans at least once a day very pleased, and very grateful for the nhs discount too!
Posted 3 months ago
Really happy with the speed of delivery of the products I ordered.
Posted 3 months ago
An extremely efficient service. I placed my order last Wednesday and the goods were delivered at midday on Saturday.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and products
Posted 3 months ago
As a front line healthcare worker I wanted to treat myself to a coffee grinder and was glad that I chose Melitta. Purchase with NHS discount was simple, confirmation was immediate, dispatch and delivery were quick, and the product is great - thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Great product really pleased with it.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery, lovely machine, easy to use, looks good, great coffee ☕
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered on time. Excellent item.
Posted 3 months ago
Reasonable postage costs, fast and efficient service and good offers.
Posted 3 months ago
We only had the machine for a week yet we love it so far. It's used daily. We done loads of research before spending the money on a machine. All the reviews pointed us to this machine a winner for years on germsn review sides and they where right the machine makes delicious coffees in different styles and hasn't dissapointed . We love the personal setting for the individual coffees and the options of the bean selection. Hopefully we will enjoy the machine for years to come.
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good coffee excellent quality.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, rapid delivery. Coffee beans are the best.
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery and good quality.
Posted 3 months ago
Makes the best froth out of all the frothers that I have tried and seems to be built to last. A quality machine. Very prompt dispatch and delivery as well.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery, great piece of equipment, excellent coffee.
Posted 3 months ago
Having always bought Melitta filters and coffee makes in the Netherlands we found the UK site and have been delighted by the simplicity of ordering and the service provided. Excellent value for money in all respects
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick service. Product as described, so very pleased with it.
Posted 3 months ago
Melitta UK Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 1,599 reviews