Melitta UK Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,551 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Melitta UK Ltd
Read Melitta UK Ltd Reviews

About Melitta UK Ltd:

In 1908, Melitta Bentz invented the first coffee filter and founded the company bearing her name the same year.

Melitta continued to develop new techniques to improve the shape, performance, material and production process of its filter systems.

Today, Melitta customers can find everything they need for an excellent cup of coffee: ground and whole-bean coffee in a wide assortment of varieties, Melitta® filters, coffee pads, bean-to-cup machines, filter coffee machines, electric kettles, milk frother and much more.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 028 8002

Email:

help@melitta.co.uk

Location:

Melitta UK LtdHortonwood 45TelfordShropshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Melitta UK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Christopher Sharp
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 6th February 2021
Kim MacLeod
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 28th January 2021
Mark Gould
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Gillian Davies
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Humza Mahmood
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Caroline Smith
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Rebecca Watson
24
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived promptly and really pleased with my purchase
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product! Excellent speed of service!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic coffee machine, and particularly great value for a coffee machine! Makes great coffee too. Only tiny little issue is using the perfect milk attachment can sometimes case a mess.
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service.
Great communication.
Great products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, great service and product!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I researched online to chose a bean-cup machine, with two bean hoppers as I like strong coffee and my wife only drinks decaf. I chose the Melitta C1 and So far (after 2/3 weeks) I am delighted with my choice. It makes us both delicious coffee, and when lockdown ends I am sure that friends and family will enjoy the variety it offers
Posted 3 weeks ago
We love our new coffee machine. Straight forward to use and very quiet for a bean to cup machine. Ordered on a Sunday evening and it arrived on the Wednesday.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Caffeo Solo bought to replace an older Bean to Cup machine.
Wanted a smaller machine (saved about one-third of the width) and had no need of the milk frother.
Slightly compromised bean and water container size, but worth it.
Transparent bean cover and clearly visible water level are great.
Taste is superb and much quieter than previous machine.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product at a competitive price, thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Fast efficient delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy delivery, excellent product. Very happy!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service and product, Caffeo solo.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great German quality machine. Bought as a 2nd coffee machine to my Nespresso Sage.
Good price although Amazon selling it for £125.00
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt service from ordering to delivery. Machine works well and makes a very nice coffee. Simple to operate and clean. What more can you ask for?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product and quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have purchased three other milk frothers over the years and this one produces the best froth so far. Add to that an excellent price and prompt delivery and you have a real bargain.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality, delivery and service 👌
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and reliable delivery. Beautiful coffepot and glasses.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great coffee machine! Simple to use, makes fabulously fresh coffee and easy to clean. Absolutely ideal for anyone who has a compressed morning.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great coffee machine, really intuitive and easy to use, wonderful tasting coffee. Good price, especially with NHS discount.
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 6th February 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Melitta UK Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 1,551 reviews