Melitta UK Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,551 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Melitta UK Ltd
Read Melitta UK Ltd Reviews

About Melitta UK Ltd:

In 1908, Melitta Bentz invented the first coffee filter and founded the company bearing her name the same year.

Melitta continued to develop new techniques to improve the shape, performance, material and production process of its filter systems.

Today, Melitta customers can find everything they need for an excellent cup of coffee: ground and whole-bean coffee in a wide assortment of varieties, Melitta® filters, coffee pads, bean-to-cup machines, filter coffee machines, electric kettles, milk frother and much more.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 028 8002

Email:

help@melitta.co.uk

Location:

Melitta UK LtdHortonwood 45TelfordShropshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Melitta UK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Christopher Sharp
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 6th February 2021
Kim MacLeod
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 28th January 2021
Mark Gould
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Gillian Davies
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Humza Mahmood
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Caroline Smith
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Rebecca Watson
24
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivered on time. Excellent item.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reasonable postage costs, fast and efficient service and good offers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We only had the machine for a week yet we love it so far. It's used daily. We done loads of research before spending the money on a machine. All the reviews pointed us to this machine a winner for years on germsn review sides and they where right the machine makes delicious coffees in different styles and hasn't dissapointed . We love the personal setting for the individual coffees and the options of the bean selection. Hopefully we will enjoy the machine for years to come.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good coffee excellent quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, rapid delivery. Coffee beans are the best.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery and good quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Makes the best froth out of all the frothers that I have tried and seems to be built to last. A quality machine. Very prompt dispatch and delivery as well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery, great piece of equipment, excellent coffee.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Having always bought Melitta filters and coffee makes in the Netherlands we found the UK site and have been delighted by the simplicity of ordering and the service provided. Excellent value for money in all respects
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick service.
Product as described, so very pleased with it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely delighted with new bean-to-cup coffee machine from Melitta, ditto with their laudable customer service, which feels like a dwindling resource in today's online world. Will definitely use their direct services again rather than lazily reaching for the Amazon app.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Recommended to interesting persons. Really worth every penny.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The cleaning items I ordered came sooner than expected thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent machine, simple to operate and maintain. Best of all the coffee produced is fantastic!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have owned a Gaggia bean to cup coffee machine for many years and when we had to replace this we did some research and bought the Melitta TS Smart. We are so pleased with the machine, everything about it is fantastic!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Excellent packaging and superfast delivery. Good product too!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product and fast shipping!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic! I LOVE my new coffee maker!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Melitta UK Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 1,551 reviews