Melitta UK Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,599 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Melitta UK Ltd
Read Melitta UK Ltd Reviews

About Melitta UK Ltd:

In 1908, Melitta Bentz invented the first coffee filter and founded the company bearing her name the same year.

Melitta continued to develop new techniques to improve the shape, performance, material and production process of its filter systems.

Today, Melitta customers can find everything they need for an excellent cup of coffee: ground and whole-bean coffee in a wide assortment of varieties, Melitta® filters, coffee pads, bean-to-cup machines, filter coffee machines, electric kettles, milk frother and much more.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 028 8002

Email:

help@melitta.co.uk

Location:

Melitta UK LtdHortonwood 45TelfordShropshire

Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Christopher S
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 6th February 2021
Kim M
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 28th January 2021
Mark G
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Gillian D
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Humza M
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Caroline S
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Rebecca W
24
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awful product. Too loud and the coffee tastes so bad, I've had cheap vending machine coffee that tastes better Don't waste your money.
Posted 2 days ago
Terrible company to deal with customer service is nil.
Posted 2 days ago
The coffee is tasteless and bad
Posted 2 days ago
Dreadful coffee, will not be recommending Melitta!
Posted 2 days ago
Disappointed and poor quality
Posted 2 days ago
Disappointed.
Posted 2 days ago
Very poor quality, would not recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Not good enough
Posted 2 days ago
Got a Melitta filter coffee machine as part of my kitchen refurbishments - it was quite pricey but is allegedly a good brand. First few uses were okay (followed all the instructions to the letter) but after a few days the coffee was coming out really horrible tasting, almost burnt. It's as if the temperature system has broken and the water is overheating and ruining the taste of the coffee. Customer service has been downright dismissive! Basically say it is user error. Returned for a refund. Thank goodness I didn't buy it direct.
Posted 2 days ago
🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮
Posted 2 days ago
Order coffee machine online. It’s was 5mths late, when I called customer service they were rude and abusive. When the machine arrived it was broken total waste of time and energy
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely awful customer service, I am very disappointed in Melitta's awful customer service or lack of customer service and regard for their customer base
Posted 2 days ago
Honestly I don't know how to start, the machine isn't as good as its stated to be and the coffee (which was arduous to make) had very nauseating taste to it - I was far from impressed. I could go on but this is all that I'll say. Very disappointed with the company.
Posted 2 days ago
Machine was faulty.
Posted 2 days ago
Coffee is of poor quality, customer service is no better. Stay away.
Posted 2 days ago
Awful product. I would avoid it at all costs.
Posted 2 days ago
terrible coffee. found parasites in the bottom of the mug after i finished. very dissatisfied. hope this helps
Posted 2 days ago
Horrible customer service and horrible coffees
Posted 2 days ago
Very complicated to use, and poor customer service. Would not recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
#GlazersIN
Posted 2 days ago
Melitta UK Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 1,599 reviews