Melitta UK Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,391 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Melitta UK Ltd
Read Melitta UK Ltd Reviews

About Melitta UK Ltd:

In 1908, Melitta Bentz invented the first coffee filter and founded the company bearing her name the same year.

Melitta continued to develop new techniques to improve the shape, performance, material and production process of its filter systems.

Today, Melitta customers can find everything they need for an excellent cup of coffee: ground and whole-bean coffee in a wide assortment of varieties, Melitta® filters, coffee pads, bean-to-cup machines, filter coffee machines, electric kettles, milk frother and much more.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 028 8002

Email:

help@melitta.co.uk

Location:

Melitta UK LtdHortonwood 45TelfordShropshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Melitta UK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service and easy to use coffee machine
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 21st April 2020 Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 21st April 2020 Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 21st April 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Still not sure about the kettle it can leak water from the lid area ?
Posted 1 hour ago
Great Filter Machine and improvement over Look IV
Posted 3 hours ago
Very impressed with Melitta, both their products and the purchasing experience. Ordered the machine over the weekend and it was delivered in the DPD advised time slot a couple of days later. The items were all very well packed both in their individual boxes and the large outer carton that contained them all.
Ordered the LOOK® IV Therm Timer Filter Coffee Machine, Molino® Coffee Grinder and Cremio® Milk Frother to give all the required coffee options. All the products are easy to operate and look to be of high quality. Had fun "fine tuning" the grinder to get the best result and the BellaCrema® Espresso makes a really good strong coffee.
I would have no reservations from purchasing from Melitta again.
Posted 3 hours ago
Good value and fast delivery. Very Happy
Posted 4 hours ago
The servicewas great and the product also but for one issue. The level markers on the water tank are next to impossible to see.

Cant wait until a machine that doesn’t drain all the water each time but takes according to the cups numbers required only. Then there would be no chance of getting watery coffee and it would not need filling each and every time it is used.
Posted 5 hours ago
Good delivery and good coffee!!
Posted 17 hours ago
Prompt service and excellent product.
Posted 18 hours ago
Fantastic coffee machine, exactly as detailed and the independent reviews I examined before buying g this. The service provided was excellent too. Well done to Melitta UK Ltd.
Posted 21 hours ago
Excellent service, very quick delivery
Posted 21 hours ago
Good product and fast delivery
Posted 22 hours ago
Fast delivery and coffee grinder is a quality product at an excellent price
Posted 22 hours ago
Easy to order and quick delivery
Posted 22 hours ago
Very happy with product and very fast delivery a++++
Posted 1 day ago
Great choice. Bonus NHS discount. Speedy delivery
Posted 1 day ago
I love my Melitta CAFFEO BARISTA coffee machine and would highly-recommend as it makes coffee better than any I’ve ever had or bought. Any cleaning supplies are quick and easy to order by account or direct payment, and arrive super-fast. Prices are very competitive! The telephone and online support are outstanding - I can’t recommend using and buying direct from Melitta more highly.
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing coffee and super fast delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
My old bean to cup machine broke so, as I only drink black coffee, decided to go back to good old filter coffee. After a lot of research, I opted for the Melitta LOOK Timer model. They delivered it so quickly and it took no time to set up. I am absolutely delighted and love my new machine. It makes delicious coffee and I use the timer often.
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with my new ceramic pourover - had my old one for fifty years - a bit chipped and stained - so thought it is time to spoil myself.
Posted 2 days ago
Great design improvement over Look IV and makes great coffee
Posted 2 days ago
Bought a porcelain mug, thought porcelain was China. Not the real deal.
Posted 2 days ago
Melitta UK Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 1,391 reviews