Melitta UK Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,599 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Melitta UK Ltd
Read Melitta UK Ltd Reviews

About Melitta UK Ltd:

In 1908, Melitta Bentz invented the first coffee filter and founded the company bearing her name the same year.

Melitta continued to develop new techniques to improve the shape, performance, material and production process of its filter systems.

Today, Melitta customers can find everything they need for an excellent cup of coffee: ground and whole-bean coffee in a wide assortment of varieties, Melitta® filters, coffee pads, bean-to-cup machines, filter coffee machines, electric kettles, milk frother and much more.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 028 8002

Email:

help@melitta.co.uk

Location:

Melitta UK LtdHortonwood 45TelfordShropshire

Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Christopher S
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 6th February 2021
Kim M
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 28th January 2021
Mark G
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Gillian D
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Humza M
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Caroline S
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Rebecca W
24
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and easy to use coffee machine
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 21st April 2020 Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 21st April 2020 Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 21st April 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Worst coffee I've ever had. Overpriced muck.
Posted 8 hours ago
The coffee has a terrible bitter taste. Couldnt recommend it.
Posted 9 hours ago
Terrible tasting coffee
Posted 9 hours ago
Poor service.
Posted 10 hours ago
Bought a coffee machine and it came broken!! They wouldn’t even let me send it back. Fuming 🤬🤬
Posted 11 hours ago
Terrible service
Posted 11 hours ago
Product is poor customer service is worse.
Posted 11 hours ago
Machine is trash. Stops working
Posted 11 hours ago
Customer service was terrible
Posted 11 hours ago
Just generally poor product.
Posted 12 hours ago
Absolutely RUBBISH!!! Don’t buy from here please!
Posted 12 hours ago
Taste and experience not what I expected. Will pass it on to some casual drinkers who may enjoy this. Overall, disappointed.
Posted 12 hours ago
Bad really bad
Posted 13 hours ago
I had a terrible experience with this company, Bought 2 coffee machines for me and my parents and both had faults within 2 weeks. would not recommend
Posted 13 hours ago
Poor service all round. Don't think about the customers
Posted 13 hours ago
I drank lots of Melitta....this is not the same. Coffee had no oder, and had a bitter smell when can was opened. After brewing it was thin, no aroma, bland, and bitter. I doubled the recommended quantity the 2nd pot, but there was little to no improvement.
Posted 15 hours ago
Awful product. coffee tastes bad
Posted 16 hours ago
Coffee machine broke down in just 2 months. I'd rather put my money on some cheap coffee machine.
Posted 16 hours ago
Poor customer service and a poor product. Only a casual coffee lover would purchase this and be satisfied. From beans to machine it’s terrible.
Posted 16 hours ago
Awful customer service lad
Posted 17 hours ago
Melitta UK Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 1,599 reviews