Melitta UK Ltd Reviews

4.77 Rating 226 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Melitta UK Ltd
Read Melitta UK Ltd Reviews

About Melitta UK Ltd:

In 1908, Melitta Bentz invented the first coffee filter and founded the company bearing her name the same year.

Melitta continued to develop new techniques to improve the shape, performance, material and production process of its filter systems.

Today, Melitta customers can find everything they need for an excellent cup of coffee: ground and whole-bean coffee in a wide assortment of varieties, Melitta® filters, coffee pads, bean-to-cup machines, filter coffee machines, electric kettles, milk frother and much more.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 028 8002

Email:

help@melitta.co.uk

Location:

Melitta UK LtdHortonwood 45TelfordShropshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Melitta UK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 7th May 2020
Roy Gee
More Photos & Videos
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 7th May 2020
Alison Ballard
More Photos & Videos
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 21st April 2020
Dorothy Hoodless
More Photos & Videos
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 21st April 2020
Dorothy Hoodless
More Photos & Videos
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 21st April 2020
Dorothy Hoodless
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and easy to use coffee machine
Posted 1 month ago
Great machine - easy to operate, makes everything from espressos to latte/cappucinno etc, but also just a nice standard mug of very good coffee. It’s size is narrow and deep, which suits our kitchen. And it’s easy to clean too. The online service and delivery during this Covid-time was excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy website, good package deals, order was delivered in good time, very happy with items and service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good coffee machine. Happy wife happy life 😀😀
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're really enjoying the insulated jug - and the coffee tastes good too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very disappointed, set it up by the book, and it just tastes terrible. Is it the Costa beans we tried ?
Tastes nothing like a Costa latte or even black, yuk!
Haven't used it since day we purchased, when we find time we'll clear it out and try other brand of beans.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with order and fast delivery which all helps in these difficult times--can now enjoy a good cup of coffee rarther than the clinical pods process. Would welcome more products on site and more info on production of coffee and how to make a good cup and role of milk/cream/long life milk in these times in getting a goo brew.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The anti drip really does work unlike some other brands. Hotplate remains bright and shiny new!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The AromaFresh Grind and Brew Therm Filter Coffee Machine, looks really nice and is easy to setup. Once setup, it is so easy to use and clean. I would recommend this machine to anyone who wants a filter coffee machine that is easy to use and makes excellent coffee.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delighted with the aromaboy - small but perfectly formed, ideal for a solo coffee drinker
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service from melitta UK - they couldn't have been more helpful.
Top quality product also. Very happy thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Produces excellent coffee, simple to use and look after. Easy to keep clean, instructions are clear and automatic cleaning menu looks after descaling and coffee residue clean up. You will need to buy the cleaning products to keep up with maintenance that the machine will indicate needs doing. So far worth the investment, and lives up to the “Which” magazine review I read before purchase.
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2020 Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products at a reasonable price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
love this little filter machine, makes excellent coffee
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt, efficient service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really happy with my new machine
Love the intense feature nice strong coffee
Easy to use and keep clean
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yes The service was excellent. The coffee making is very easy to use delivery was prompt and I was especially impressed that we also received a packet of coffee filters and a descaler
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, arrive quickly and the filter work as expected.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent pricing, prompt delivery, easy to deal with
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Service, item was shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition(good sized outer box with plenty of recyclable packing).
The Coffee maker(Aromaboy) is small but perfectly formed.
No bells and whistles but makes a good cup of coffee and takes up minimal counter space.
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 7th May 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great machine. Worth every penny!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Melitta UK Ltd is rated 4.77 based on 226 reviews