Melitta UK Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 685 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Melitta UK Ltd
Read Melitta UK Ltd Reviews

About Melitta UK Ltd:

In 1908, Melitta Bentz invented the first coffee filter and founded the company bearing her name the same year.

Melitta continued to develop new techniques to improve the shape, performance, material and production process of its filter systems.

Today, Melitta customers can find everything they need for an excellent cup of coffee: ground and whole-bean coffee in a wide assortment of varieties, Melitta® filters, coffee pads, bean-to-cup machines, filter coffee machines, electric kettles, milk frother and much more.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 028 8002

Email:

help@melitta.co.uk

Location:

Melitta UK LtdHortonwood 45TelfordShropshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Melitta UK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 8th September 2020
John A
More Photos & Videos
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 31st August 2020
Anthony F
More Photos & Videos
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Mr Ning P
More Photos & Videos
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Mr Gareth D
More Photos & Videos
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and easy to use coffee machine
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 21st April 2020 Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 21st April 2020 Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 21st April 2020
Posted 5 months ago
1x2 coffee filters arrived in just a few days. By buying ten packs they were only £1 each, plus £4 postage, making then almost the same price as in the shops, if you can find them. Much simpler to order direct and cheaper than paying inflated prices on other websites.
Posted 9 hours ago
Excellent service & very happy with grinder. Just what we wanted.
Posted 11 hours ago
Fast delivery, great products. Love the intense filters
Posted 12 hours ago
Speedy. I’m very happy with the service provided.
Posted 1 day ago
very impressed best cup of coffee ever.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy website, fast confiIrmation, speedy delivery. Just one complaint, too much packing in the delivery box - please use less.
Posted 1 day ago
I happy with my order ☺
Posted 2 days ago
Great product, very prompt delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Efficient and courteous service
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and efficient service
Posted 2 days ago
All ok!! Cofee tase fantastic
Posted 3 days ago
Known for the excellence of their products, Melitta continues to give good service all round.
I was extremely pleased with the porcelain coffee filter- really good value.
Posted 3 days ago
Good value and quick delivery. Good to be available directly as 1x2 are hard to find in shops.
Posted 3 days ago
Opted for the caffeo solo Great machine super easy to use and great coffee out of it
Joe mcgivern
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use and produces excellent coffee which stays hot for a good time.
Posted 4 days ago
Fast and efficient service
Posted 4 days ago
Delighted with the service offered. I have used Melitta filters for at least 45 years and find that it is increasingly difficult to find 1x2 size in the shops. Buying 10 packets offers me a good price for a year's supply. Please continue to offer this direct service
Posted 4 days ago
Super-fast delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with the Aromaboy. Perfect size for 1 mug of coffee.
Keeps it nice and hot. Compact size for a small kitchen.
Posted 4 days ago
I got so Deascelerfor my new coffee machine and its very good and cheap to say what its done
Posted 5 days ago
Melitta UK Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 685 reviews