Melanotan Reviews

4.65 Rating 175 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Melanotan
Visit Website

Email:

info@melanotan.eu

Write Your review

Tell us how Melanotan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Helpful site. Easy to navigate and use. I will use this site again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent goods with lightning-fast delivery! I will definitely buy from them again! Thank you for your excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I've never really had a problem with this business. Always had high-quality products and a quick dispatch/delivery service. I would not hesitate to recommend Melanotan to anyone looking to source any one of the products listed on their website.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
As for the Melanotan quality, it’s amazing, I’m extremely dark with no side effects.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fist Time for me, I got a lot of advice from the staff, good quality products, as well as the outcomes are there. I'm recommending.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
They're very helpful with everything I've asked for. Smooth deliveries
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered this company twice as well as the item arrived the next day, I even entered my address incorrectly and they corrected it with me without sending it. Great service that I will definitely use for the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I just wanted to say thank you for the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Melanotan 2 is being used in subQ injection.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have actually been making use of melanotan II the last 5 years with terrific success. Normally I am really light, so melanotan II has actually entirely transformed my life as i am lastly able to tan without obtaining a sunburn.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Works well ! Will be ordering more when it runs out
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve ordered these products many times and every time shipping has been fast and discreet, product has been quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Melanotan 1 peptide emulates the action and effects of the hormone that produces melanin. It has fewer side effects.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick shipment and also specifically what I anticipated. You can trust this website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
bought from melatonin website got fantastic results, nil side effects.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with melanotan.eu. Products arrived quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer care incorporated along with the best peptides anywhere!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like the nasal sprays they are easier to use daily
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing, easy to use website and delivery came when said.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was a little hesitant as I've never ever handled anything like this however omg! I am a bit of a lillywhite, your common reasonable skin that burns and after 7 days i invested about 15 minutes in the sun today and for the very first time ever i have a stunning golden tan line. I'll be dropping my phony tan cream
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Melanotan is rated 4.65 based on 175 reviews