Melanotan Reviews

4.6 Rating 196 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Melanotan
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best research products! Confident
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I just wanted to say thank you for the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Melanotan 2 is being used in subQ injection.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They have excellent products and customer service is so so good as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Legit website and prices are good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick to communicate. Fast postage. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order came yesterday.so all is good. Deliverd product in just 2 days, fast and amazing delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I started using product from last 3 months, so far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ne l'utilise pas! J'avais une peau parfaite et j'ai maintenant du mal avec le maquillage épais et les crèmes éclair pour me débarrasser des patchs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Products and excellent results within 2 months.!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought it through online from melanotan. I got good result after using it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have actually been making use of melanotan II the last 5 years with terrific success. Normally I am really light, so melanotan II has actually entirely transformed my life as i am lastly able to tan without obtaining a sunburn.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
L'ho usato per la prima volta durante l'estate. Questo è stato un corso di 4 settimane, che alla fine mi ha lasciato con la mia primissima abbronzatura! Mai!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It’s a very nice product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My skin feels smoother and looks brighter. I really recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using this for about two months now and the difference is significant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ho usato melanotan II negli ultimi 5 anni con grande successo. Generalmente sono molto pallido, quindi melanotan II ha completamente cambiato la mia vita poiché finalmente sono in grado di abbronzarmi senza scottature.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jag försökte de här sakerna efter att ha hört talas om det i månader och månader. Jag uppnådde en fantastisk naturligt solbränna inom två veckor!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
He estado usando melanotan II los últimos 5 años con gran éxito.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have actually been making use of Melanotan 2 tanning shots currently for 6 months and also after the first nausea or vomiting, migraines as well as 'flushes' every one of which vanished after a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Melanotan is rated 4.64 based on 196 reviews