Melanotan Reviews

4.65 Rating 175 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Melanotan
Visit Website

Email:

info@melanotan.eu

Write Your review

Tell us how Melanotan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I just wanted to say thank you for the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Melanotan 2 is being used in subQ injection.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
They have excellent products and customer service is so so good as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Legit website and prices are good.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick to communicate. Fast postage. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My order came yesterday.so all is good. Deliverd product in just 2 days, fast and amazing delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I started using product from last 3 months, so far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ne l'utilise pas! J'avais une peau parfaite et j'ai maintenant du mal avec le maquillage épais et les crèmes éclair pour me débarrasser des patchs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Products and excellent results within 2 months.!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought it through online from melanotan. I got good result after using it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have actually been making use of melanotan II the last 5 years with terrific success. Normally I am really light, so melanotan II has actually entirely transformed my life as i am lastly able to tan without obtaining a sunburn.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
L'ho usato per la prima volta durante l'estate. Questo è stato un corso di 4 settimane, che alla fine mi ha lasciato con la mia primissima abbronzatura! Mai!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It’s a very nice product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My skin feels smoother and looks brighter. I really recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using this for about two months now and the difference is significant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ho usato melanotan II negli ultimi 5 anni con grande successo. Generalmente sono molto pallido, quindi melanotan II ha completamente cambiato la mia vita poiché finalmente sono in grado di abbronzarmi senza scottature.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jag försökte de här sakerna efter att ha hört talas om det i månader och månader. Jag uppnådde en fantastisk naturligt solbränna inom två veckor!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
He estado usando melanotan II los últimos 5 años con gran éxito.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have actually been making use of Melanotan 2 tanning shots currently for 6 months and also after the first nausea or vomiting, migraines as well as 'flushes' every one of which vanished after a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jag har haft stor framgång med melanotan 2 - startade för några veckor sedan.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Melanotan is rated 4.65 based on 175 reviews