Melanotan Reviews

4.6 Rating 203 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Melanotan
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We searched high and low for a supply of bac water. Because of several poor experiences in the past, I was looking for a reputable business to work with. I'll definitely be using this service again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent communication! They're dependable and extremely helpful! I'm sure I'll use them again and tell my relatives and friends about it. Keep up the excellent work!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I recently purchased PT-141 and must say that I am quite pleased with it! Exactly what I was looking for; I can tell the difference immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Melanotan EU has been a pleasure to work with. Quality and consistency have always met or exceeded my expectations. Recommend to everyone I know
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I normally go from white to red to white again … I never tan, so this product is a dream come true for me … thank you Melanotan EU
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ich habe viele Male bei Melanotan EU bestellt und das Paket kommt schnell und das Produkt ist großartig.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy payment method, fast shipping and great product - finally have a tan, so happy!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
An excellent product, shipping, and customer service. If you want to achieve a sun-kissed tan, this is the spot to buy Melatonan. Tracked delivery to two European destinations. Definitely worth the effort
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The website was great, and the items I ordered arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered from them and found the website to be very user-friendly, the shipping process to be lightning-fast, and the goods to be superb. Recommended without reservation.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have ordered from this company several times. I have always been pleased with the products and customer service. Shipping is fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I tried melanotan from many different suppliers, and found out there is a remarkably great difference regarding the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The best online store for speedy delivery of your purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Check out this great new one. This has been my fave for years.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My skin felt nice after using it, but I had to work with it to get it to absorb into my skin.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great product melanotan 1, it's easy tanning with a great look that lasts, and effortlessly works.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
It is awesome! I love it! It works better than I ever expected!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I like it! It works and will buy more.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great product with fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I plan on ordering more. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Melanotan is rated 4.6 based on 203 reviews