&Meetings Reviews

4.63 Rating 177 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend &Meetings
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read &Meetings Reviews

About &Meetings:

Meeting rooms that make you look good – we are dedicated to making your meeting a successful one and we know how to make the right impression for you and your guests.

Our booking process is simple, clear and transparent, and you get a booking confirmation instantly so double booking is never a worry. Our onsite team are on-hand to take care of everything.

We don’t insist you hire for a whole day or even a half-day – when your meeting only lasts one hour why pay for longer? If you are looking for great value room hire we are your solution as we offer the most competitive rates and run monthly discount promotions to make sure you get the very best prices! And every booking you place with us online earns you &Rewards Points which you can redeem for future discount, shopping vouchers or charitable donations.

Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@andmeetings.com

Location:

45 Beech Street

Write Your review

Tell us how &Meetings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy to find, quick to book in on arrival and good facilities in the room. The only problem was background noise from a neighbouring meeting room caused some interference on a conference call. Otherwise, very positive - we'd definitely reuse your service.
Posted 2 years ago
An excellent service, which is efficient and convenient. Love the wide variety of meeting rooms.
Posted 2 years ago
Clean facilities, great location, friendly and helpful staff.
Posted 2 years ago
been using this company for couple of years and always been happy
Posted 2 years ago
Really good value, room fine and the service was great. I ordered lunch only the day before and that was also great. Will use these rooms again when I need one in London.
Posted 2 years ago
Great online booking system with a good variety of locations, fast booking confirmations and clear and correct invoicing
Posted 3 years ago
Simple and efficient.
Posted 3 years ago
Meeting room was clean and tidy
Posted 3 years ago
Always availablity and happy to help with any queries
Posted 3 years ago
Good meeting rooms - did the job!
Posted 3 years ago
Nice room with plenty of space and light. Staff were friendly. Could do with the room being slightly better equipped with a decent supply of flipchart paper and marker pens.
Posted 3 years ago
The room was ideal for our purpose, and well prepared including drinks and snacks. It was comfortable and sound proof.

The only downside is that we were unable to get our laptop working with the TV in the room which didn't appear to have an HDMI input - the instructions covered only using a VGA connector (which most modern laptops no longer have). While we were struggling with this the TV remote stopped working, so we gave up and managed with the laptop alone. It would have been better if the TV had worked.
Posted 4 years ago
Good size room, nice and friendly staff
Posted 5 years ago
This would have been very good but don't like the way that paypal is pushed down your throat. Most businesses have a credit card and I would have preferred to have been defaulted to the credit card payment page first not paypal.
Posted 5 years ago
The last couple of times that I have tried to book with yourselves, when I get to the checkout page and tick that I agree to the T&C's then click to pay nothing happens, I have to do it several times before it gives me the option to make the payment.
Posted 5 years ago
Easy & simple to book.
Posted 5 years ago
Very easy to book, all the options are clearly laid out.
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to book, central location, quick confirmation and venue details sent were clear. Venue itself was perfect for our small meeting with all the facilities we required. Reception staff reasonably helpful but more interested in chatting to each other than welcoming us or making sure we had everything we needed. GREAT VALUE.
Posted 5 years ago
easy to book, good facilities
Posted 5 years ago
The meeting room was very well appointed, reasonably priced and in a great location.
Posted 5 years ago
&Meetings is rated 4.63 based on 177 reviews