&Meetings Reviews

4.65 Rating 174 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend &Meetings
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read &Meetings Reviews

About &Meetings:

Meeting rooms that make you look good – we are dedicated to making your meeting a successful one and we know how to make the right impression for you and your guests.

Our booking process is simple, clear and transparent, and you get a booking confirmation instantly so double booking is never a worry. Our onsite team are on-hand to take care of everything.

We don’t insist you hire for a whole day or even a half-day – when your meeting only lasts one hour why pay for longer? If you are looking for great value room hire we are your solution as we offer the most competitive rates and run monthly discount promotions to make sure you get the very best prices! And every booking you place with us online earns you &Rewards Points which you can redeem for future discount, shopping vouchers or charitable donations.

Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@andmeetings.com

Location:

45 Beech Street

Write Your review

Tell us how &Meetings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Booking process couldn't be easier and the staff at the offices are very attentive and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
As a first time customer this was very straightforward, user friendly and quick. Great service and reward points as a bonus!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
very easy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Always helpful and efficient - love the service and would LOVE the champagne!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This would have been very good but don't like the way that paypal is pushed down your throat. Most businesses have a credit card and I would have preferred to have been defaulted to the credit card payment page first not paypal.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent website and easy to book
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Slightly confusing about dates, but pretty easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very reasonably priced, well-appointed room. Staff very helpful and flexible (date change immediately accommodated).
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Website booking system is very clear and easy to use and service is very efficient when you call up to add or delete delegates - very helpful staff - thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The last couple of times that I have tried to book with yourselves, when I get to the checkout page and tick that I agree to the T&C's then click to pay nothing happens, I have to do it several times before it gives me the option to make the payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy & simple to book.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy to book, all the options are clearly laid out.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to book, central location, quick confirmation and venue details sent were clear. Venue itself was perfect for our small meeting with all the facilities we required. Reception staff reasonably helpful but more interested in chatting to each other than welcoming us or making sure we had everything we needed. GREAT VALUE.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The easiest meeting room booking service I could find for central London. Very straightforward. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Booking was very quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I'm a confidence coach based outside London. I've used &Meetings meeting rooms in Barbican several times now and find the service and the accommodation to be excellent. Just a short walk from the tube, the staff are always friendly and professional and the meeting room is always ready for me and kitted out to a very high standard. &Meetings represents excellent value for money. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
easy to book, good facilities
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Whichever location I use from &Meetings, I can expect the same high standards of their premises and their staff in each of the locations I have visited. Whenever I have had a scheduling problem their central team has been incredibly helpful and the price is well positioned and competitive. I have the confidence to no longer maintain a full time office with wasted overhead as I can rely on their team.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Always great service, friendly and reliable!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
&Meetings is rated 4.65 based on 174 reviews