&Meetings Reviews

4.63 Rating 177 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend &Meetings
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read &Meetings Reviews

About &Meetings:

Meeting rooms that make you look good – we are dedicated to making your meeting a successful one and we know how to make the right impression for you and your guests.

Our booking process is simple, clear and transparent, and you get a booking confirmation instantly so double booking is never a worry. Our onsite team are on-hand to take care of everything.

We don’t insist you hire for a whole day or even a half-day – when your meeting only lasts one hour why pay for longer? If you are looking for great value room hire we are your solution as we offer the most competitive rates and run monthly discount promotions to make sure you get the very best prices! And every booking you place with us online earns you &Rewards Points which you can redeem for future discount, shopping vouchers or charitable donations.

Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@andmeetings.com

Location:

45 Beech Street

Write Your review

Tell us how &Meetings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Friendly staff. Very flexible and helpful as my clients have a habit of changing dates and times. I recommend &Meetings to others
Posted 5 years ago
London is full of over-priced room hire but &meetings is different. I was incredibly happy on every aspect. Professional service, facilities were exactly as needed and really good value for money.
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic location and facilities. Very happy with the overall experience - thank you so much! We'll be coming back..
Posted 5 years ago
Booking process couldn't be easier and the staff at the offices are very attentive and friendly.
Posted 5 years ago
As a first time customer this was very straightforward, user friendly and quick. Great service and reward points as a bonus!
Posted 5 years ago
very easy
Posted 5 years ago
Always helpful and efficient - love the service and would LOVE the champagne!!!!
Posted 5 years ago
This would have been very good but don't like the way that paypal is pushed down your throat. Most businesses have a credit card and I would have preferred to have been defaulted to the credit card payment page first not paypal.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent website and easy to book
Posted 5 years ago
Slightly confusing about dates, but pretty easy.
Posted 5 years ago
Very reasonably priced, well-appointed room. Staff very helpful and flexible (date change immediately accommodated).
Posted 5 years ago
Website booking system is very clear and easy to use and service is very efficient when you call up to add or delete delegates - very helpful staff - thank you very much!
Posted 5 years ago
The last couple of times that I have tried to book with yourselves, when I get to the checkout page and tick that I agree to the T&C's then click to pay nothing happens, I have to do it several times before it gives me the option to make the payment.
Posted 5 years ago
Easy & simple to book.
Posted 5 years ago
Very easy to book, all the options are clearly laid out.
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to book, central location, quick confirmation and venue details sent were clear. Venue itself was perfect for our small meeting with all the facilities we required. Reception staff reasonably helpful but more interested in chatting to each other than welcoming us or making sure we had everything we needed. GREAT VALUE.
Posted 5 years ago
The easiest meeting room booking service I could find for central London. Very straightforward. Thank you.
Posted 5 years ago
Quick and easy to use.
Posted 5 years ago
Booking was very quick and easy
Posted 5 years ago
I'm a confidence coach based outside London. I've used &Meetings meeting rooms in Barbican several times now and find the service and the accommodation to be excellent. Just a short walk from the tube, the staff are always friendly and professional and the meeting room is always ready for me and kitted out to a very high standard. &Meetings represents excellent value for money. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 years ago
&Meetings is rated 4.63 based on 177 reviews